New Music: Skuki - Silifa and Don't Let Your Daddy Know | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 14 October 2013

New Music: Skuki - Silifa and Don't Let Your Daddy Know

As s a follow up to their successful hit track VoomVa which is currently enjoying lots of airplay, the dynamic duo of  Skuki have released two more tracks at a go. Silifa and Don't Let Your Daddy Know (DLYDK). Listen to D.L.Y.D.K (Dont Let Your Daddy Know) below and Silifa after the cut...

Silifa

15 comments:

Nice....

Chinonso Charles said...

Nice . . .

Online Naira

*yawns* I'm tired of these boring fellows. They should look for a better way 2 spend their money

Abegi skuki is the shit joh. Is it not consistency we want from our artists, and now this guys are giving it.

Am loving this song.. Silifa Omo iya risi.. haha combo of life. Don't Let Your Daddy know

Skuki... skuki Peeshaun n vavavoom

I no dey listen,these boys are dry jor. Haters,pls bring it on.#bbmeyelashes#

Almost sounding like banger lee... Me like D.L.Y.D.K...but na only sex people go deh yarn for lyrics ... Downloading things..

Linda Ikeji I Love U

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

You are right bruv

Its just dere 2 me. Nofin special.

ȠƔz ΨΦяk

am lovin them guys. ff @ambassadorbeatz

Nice catchy tune.. omo.iya risi. Kudos skuki..

I love the songs..