Iyanya gets $220k endorsement deal + brand new 2013 Prado | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 16 October 2013

Iyanya gets $220k endorsement deal + brand new 2013 Prado

Another endorsement deal for Iyanya. Solo Phones Nig just signed him as their brand ambassador. Iyanya was at their computer village office today with his team to sign the contract. It's a one year contract worth $220, 000 and he is also getting a brand new 2013 Toyota Prado. Big congrats to him. See more photos after the cut....

76 comments:

Music pays, dats only if u are gifted n talented.. N ordained for success, Congrate guys, next shall be my turn.. My own na 1billion deal for 3years hehhehehhehe its posible o.... Oh yeah of little faith

Firm, Flatten and Correct your Posture in a snap click here

congrats man..ist tu coment

congrat bro

Jbabe said...

hmmm good times are here for my calabar brother.
may God continue to bless ur hustle

jaybeyblu said...

Good for him! The importance attached to these endorsements beats me! Do these artistes bring that much to d table?

God pls don't forget me

Feeling like a bad guy...huh? Lol Go iyanya

Off topic...........Nigeria is a failed state. A country already engaging in macabre and is doomed to splurge into a bifurcated failure if the steps of the nation are not guided. #SaveNigeriaforOurChildren

Mehn.. I soo love this guy!!!balling balling balling hard work pays

Congrats inyanyara O. Tank God 4 u.

Money speaking enemies speculating!!! More blessings! Am next in line... Baba God noni!

#Chuks-Remap-King# Add on facebook

When u are big, u are big. God pls, let my own time come o. Anyway, congratz.

Congrats Iyanya,go and get marrried so u don't spend lavishly.

Mbok, where did this guy wash his face? What's making him being sought after these days??? Ehn? Abi is it the Freda Edewor PR factor? Good for him anyway!

Dats d life! We talkin money!ur talkin nonsense!! Happy 4 u jare!! Meetin yo'll @d top!! *ONYX GODWIN*

Samuel said...

Wow this guy has gone far o. Too much money..
Ghanaian actor Van Vicker & wife celebrate their 10th wedding anniversary

The money just keeps coming, and all he has to do is just show his face! One of the perks of being a celeb. Congrats bro!

Don baba E said...

come...mr iyanya are u using juju..wetin be dis na...u just dey chop dis money anyhow..chineke!!!!! i must sing,dance,rap and act cos endorsement fit come from anywhere o

WOW that's more than the Big Brother Freaking Price Money.

Twitter: @Snowall_Dempo said...

That is a big something happening before us.. Meanwhile he needs to spend it wisely..

So nice, congrats. Success just as a way of locating some people. God let good things locate me and my family.
Tweet

Nice one Fǿя̩̥̊ iyanya but tekno W̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊t̶̲̥̅̊i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ U̶̲̥̅̊ dey do Fǿя̩̥̊ there abeg go sleep

#KING_KHALIFA said...

My boy is doin well

$220k kwanu? This people will just be insulting Nigerian artists! Which American celeb will collect that amount to endorse a product. Nyway,i dnt blame dem, I blame d value of our beloved currency

Is iyanya....lol congratz its God.oluwa lo seyi.

So there is $220k in that computer village?

O boy iyanya too get luck o. No body gree sign olamide, face, ruggedman,etc.

Dis guy is balling!

Solo phones

Gistyinka Blog said...

Congrats to him...

Confirmed CHINCO Phones#buyers beware#

Hmmm i think they deserve a written apology and checkout Watch Video: Gospel Singer Maheeda Caught On Tape Doing "Bad Things pics

When you're doing well big time in business or in any field Of your choosing career....it will be a waste of time going to BBA for 3months and been excommunicated for $300k that you're not sure of getting and like beverly,selly they got laid with nothing!! Congrat inyanya, mr kukere.

Congrats dear. You deserve it.

WTF? Shey nor be iyanya of project fame?? Dis guy don go meet baba I'm sure of it!!lol

Oluwadamilola said...

Good for him..

Iyanya come nd spend ur moni on me.I am rready 2 give u my waist...Divaaaa

Which people come be SOLO again?

Na wao,all dis Artist dem be balling,Aunty Linda abeg na I sabi sing hook me up na biko

Congratulobia so happy 4 U̶̲̥̅̊ MTN has changed ur life wats with de sign?linda post my comment are we fightin?

Cool one

Rough Diamond said...

Iyanya is on fire! Carry dey go! Big congrats!

Rough Diamond said...

Oga for u o!

Iyanya isn't just talking abt it(money) he's living it. I salute!

fungi said...

Congrats to him! :D

YCFOnline.com

Wonder who's gonna buy d SOLO phones????

poker said...

I bet ur ass is jealous of the amount of shit coming outta ur filthy mouth. Goat! #brand assasin

God BLESS U!

congrats to him
but then...this one don pass hardwork
his juju charms are really working

The endorsement covers image rights.....high school leaver

U go rob there n u no see dat kind money ni?

Nkeiruka C. Ogbuokiri said...

I looked at the three phones Solo are endorsing...if u see the phones it's for the everyday person...which is good for students and people that don't need to break their necks for flashy, flashy phone.

Get a good service and top up and keep it moving...

Hehehehe wicked truth! @Beverly and Selly got laid with nothing
Hahahahahahahahahahaha LMAO

Na wa o, congrats bro, na so this Solo phone go make wave for naija.

Olamide has a deal with Nokia, I saw a poster of him advertising a nokia phone

Naija kinda apple phone. We are coming up. I hail kukere Master

Wat more can i say...congrates 2u man...will b dea soonest

Miss Nomic

The blEssingS of God maketh rich and addeth no sorrow. Enjoy Iyanya

But na so dem call techno chinco then but now......... Huh!

congrat ooooo

This SOLO people must be up to something. This has to be one of the better endorsement deals in Naija..Well done Iyanya, I'm a big fan of your work and I look forward to buying my own SOLO Phone!

This kukere news is now all over. How come linda got it first? Gosh! u r a Genius.

Congrats Iyanya,hope na beta fone be that. Well am not interested in d phone,cos I can't use such phones

Nice one bro!

Happy for him,my only wonder is if any Celebrity holding a brand,(a phone in this case)is enough to make me want to drop my existing one & buy a new? Not sure Nigerian Brand owners or Franchisees are getting Bang for Buck paying out all this cash? A popular name or face isnt a ROI guarantee or am i missing anything? do they really bring more to the tabe to attract the average or any high-end consumer? Just my 1 kobo thoughts on Celebrity Endorsements in Nigeria... it's done a little different abroad.

The devil is fulfiling his promise.this his how He get paid.fall down and worship me I will give u the world.what shall it profit a man he gain the whole world and lost he soul.any song that does not worship God is of the devil.iyanya song is leading many astray.be wise.

Go and build house for ur poor mother ooh! D woman haff try for u. Remember ur karaoke days at ChannelView Hotels in calabar, when u gossiped about me. Everytime, I see u that's all I see-GOSSIP.

Kendrick said...

.Iyanya has come a milestone in this act..after using projectfame as a platform to premier his budding talent and alarming unique stylez and what you call swaq .he went through pains..setback and now he is reaping the dividends of his hardwork..for those of you who 're fond of criticizing an artist who has paid his dues and you all 're awared.they say many 're call but èw 're choosen..iyanya gettin a $220k endorsement deal with SOLOPHONE is not a bad thing but an anointed blessing coming from a hardwork..he is blessed and no man can curse..the guy is chiling and smiling to the bank and your suffering and smiling, nothing and no thanks...biquq ikpoketo chanter...daspicer @mancha_graig...#manchagraig.....

Everybody is praising iyanya, what of ubi who works hard to get him these endorsements? Big ups to ubi franklin

Anon. 9.17am, stop blogging and facebooking, it doesn't worship God and it is leading you astray. Infact, stop eating, drinking water, sleeping or even using the toilet, it doesn't worship God and it is leading you astray. Be wise.

Ha must u envy

Who is SOLO?

Lol...see this wan ooo.
Meanwhile, what's a solo phone?