Kim K posts first post baby bikini pic online & Kanye West responds | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 17 October 2013

Kim K posts first post baby bikini pic online & Kanye West responds

Kim K this morning shared her first post baby bikini body and her baby daddy Kanye responded on his Twitter page...he wrote 'Heading home now' Lol. He must have been turned on by the pic..Kim is sexy sha!

175 comments:

Hottie of lyf!

Linda this doesnt look like someone is turned on here. I can smell turn off, lol.. Dallas..

Yay, she is repping for the women that lose baby weight normally and this is alright but something about this photo made me lose my breakfast. Lin lin, this ain't sexy. I have seen more out of shape women look more sexy.

Badt aass Kim..... U can hate if u like but Kim k is damn sexy
She's getting dat body back
Team kimye.... No filter LoL

Awwwww!!! Love her body sha!

Omg... This is it.

Ala da ala adago*in flavour's voice!

This ain't my idea of sexy. Too much junk in the trunk

Wat a bad shape!! umm!!

Oluwabibs said...

Sexy mama.she is hot

Mary said...

lol... Nice body
Behind the scene photos from Davido's new Skelewu video re-shoot

Too much junk in the trunk

APPLELIPX said...

THE REAL OMOSEXY.

TBH, TOT KANYE WIE BLAST AWT;SUPRISED AT HIS RESPOND.

BUH WHITES SHA; OUR NIGERIAN MEN WILL DRY CLEAN U WITH ABUSE IF U TRY SUCH.

guess they are having a good time now.....lol!

I wan fuck oh!!!!!

#THE GREAT F**KER

Kim is a goddess... Damn!!!

Haha...u go fear conji nahh...rilly nice

Sexy? Understatement.

Ann said...

Even I was turned on! Choi, see ass... Nd boobs.. Gosh,where's my bf? I need some hard fucking.. Or I wish I cld do something to kim nd her body..damn! If I cld get my hands on it.. Rip u apart.. #plentyhomo pls

Hawt

LESBIANS? Rihanna Grabs Nikki Minaj Bum (PHOTOS)

Yeah, Kim's got it no doubt! She is blessed with a plethora of curves! That her major "selling point"

Homes ways the best way......Kimye toh badt

Look at dat butt, whao.

Hmm..Linda u sure?..he might be upset sbout the nude pic she posted. Not necessarily conji oo..
*Nita Briggs*

Na them sabi

tesc said...

OMG!!!...I want dat butt...kim s sexy shaa oooo...buh I'm more sexy dan she s...buhaaaaaa...tesc

Lol... I luv dis!!

???There is nothing sexy abt this pic!

Lindodo of life u don twist am sha. Bt who go see dis kin tin cum dey dull. Biko kanye west enjoy while it last

lol running home to hit it....just saying

Linda, I would have done the same for you....

Patilad said...

Post baby pic, wow that's lovely. Women should always desire to keep themselves attractive to their hubby. It strengthen relationship.
Click here for Secrets to writing a Winning YouWin business plan and investors

Odinanwa1 said...

Choi! This is temptation !!

awww....Kim apparently knows where Kanye's mumu botton is...and sure knows how to press it...lol...they look cute together sa IMO...

Odinanwa1 said...

This Kim k dey like show her ass.

See as she.dey make yanka with artificial yash,once an ashawo always will.be so piss off na
Angelic

Sexy ass....but we no see tommy oo!!!

babylistic said...

Yeah rit..he cant wait to get more of it..wink*

Hmmmm *heading home now*go finish work,na you get am...she is hot tho!

Wow mama got a massive butt meeen! Ikebe super!! Papa Kanye go grab sum heavy boody :) She is all urs.

Why didn't she snap front view. I can see d tummy from d side. But this babe shld grow up n stop being vain. Y will she be showing her milk industry to d public like dat. Even Kanye is an Ode d food wey u dey chop dem dey display am for the whole world to see. I pity their Daughter cos she may end up like d mum and grandmum. Lineage of prostiution.

Linda, I would have done the same for you....

Oh boy! See yansh. Soft sexy skin. Hope Kanye makes good use of that body. Horny.

Aran darada a da wo!!!

Wooow Ikebe of life!! Ike nyanyi asaba :) Elebe ukwu egbuo ewu. Go kimmy!

This their sudden public display of affection sef. Kanye indefinitely tryna prove a point.
Kim should a taken the pic facing front so we see if she rily lost d weight.

Last to comment :( Nice one!! She still has some work to be done on her body.

rossy said...

Nice but breast is almost flat, dat shows she has breast feeded a baby ℓ☺ℓ!

Who wouldn't? LOL. Well, I would. 28D65237

concerned citizen said...

Sexy mama.....

Her breast has fallen totally

pwitie B said...

Ewooo!Enof sex 4 one day is lyk kanye is a sex freak das y he settled 4 kim k ad am sure she's givin it 2 him hard.....:hehehehehehehe#runs away

Mz Mimi Lee said...

Hmmmmmmmm, lip sealed!

Sharp guy Kanye

Lol...if na me too I go head home na.

We're in trouble! Kim is back!

Mschew

Ara dara ada adago....... Hehehe in Flavours voice. Kim ur breast don fall, eeya. For ur age, shame let u stand in front of mirror snap ds kian tn come post am for instagram.

Iberibe!

DoubleV said...

Linda,U̶̲̥̅̊ say sexy w̶̲̥̅̊ı̣̣̣t̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊ her body expose for d world to see. Ω̶̣̣̥̇̊α̲̅ wa.

Gawd!!! See babe! Kim is hot. #end time people# I await ur comments.

lol, kanye carry okada sharply!

For their big head...*sighs*

Heading home or nt dnt gv a......... f*ck na pussy him come f*ck rubbish!!!

Sexy or slutty? Y are we promoting indecency n immorality? God dey watch oooooo.

One person all this ASSet! Not fair, I don't blame Kanye tho

fly guy said...

omo dis pic turned me on too, damn

EDA's World said...

Kanye's such a lucky guy. Chai! How I wish...

Onyinye said...

kim z at it again,she is sexy ..oya start talkin lolss
Onyinye#

Kelvin wealth said...

Damn!! i'm turned on men...She deserves Sexiest lady on earth award not Angelina Jolie. #OkBye

I'm sure jay z wants to hit that. His wife beyonce ain't this sexy.

Happy couple... Kanye west is lucky sha... Hips don't lie

linda...is your blog now turning into a site for pornography or what?

IkwerreBoy said...

all he sees in her is pussy

Realy sexy.swings hair and jumps into Jacuzzi

Why didn't she let us see her tummy come on people look at her tummy from the side. Not looking good hny. Just saying

Hot but amma call it real fake butie and also checkout Singer iyanya sex tape leakes online? you should see this.

You nid am my man, no time

hahaha! kim is really sexy and im even a girl, i like kanye sha, think he is d best thing that hapnd to kim

Bumbum of life. She sure is segzy!!! Lol

this lady is sexy, i almost went gaga when i saw this after HERE.

Show us your stomach!!!!!!!! If not plz _________o__

Prostitute..desperado! What is this about???

God! Pls gimme dis kindda ass as a miracle naw!!!!! Let my man be unable to concentrate at work too!

pwitie B said...

Is dat y he goes around beggin 4 nominations 4 ha cos of sex? ur a goat kanye as 4 kim ur doin ur job wat ur best known for buh cnt u leav dis shii 4 younger women? Old mam youngi

Ayaoba said...

Hmmm.. I like! She's looking hot tho!

Gosh I. Wish I had the zeal to cut down this fast. Mehn she looks good after 1. Keep it up kim.
Genie.

Kim K's breast ha sagged. sha...she's got 2 Wests to feed. nice ass, though mine is bigger

nonso said...

Lolz,no b him fault

Ugly! She looks like retired ashewo

sexy mama

You see why she's not deemed qualified to get a star on the hollywood walk of fame. She is of no talent,all she does is expose her body;that's all. Come to think of it,why is she not facing us,like she normally does with her boobs in our face. She's done well so far,but not yet the same body b4 her pregnancy. I used to like kim,but when watch all the episodes of their reality programme, you will see that she is so vain and materialistic, like her mother. Cover it up,kimberly. We've seen it all,too much. Poppy

Kim deary not many ppl like u,so pls stop all dis attention seeking pix ur name can never be written on d floor of fame

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Post this shit in nija n ur husband will send u packing.

yeeeaa ,Kim gets away with crime she commits(including s tape),and also she doesn't lack a man in her life, and when some men are divorcing women, she's busy divorcing the ones in her life and other men see this but they are still troping into her life, whether she's got good character or not.Do you know why? cos she GOT WHAT MEN WANT,even darey can tell you. that's why she's rich and don't forget our nigerian money is dancing skelewu in her account

@symbyhat said...

Oyinbo n their rubbish.hian!

Kim k is sexy for sure. I'm wondering if there's any other thing she's good at apart from being sexy?

Dt slut maheeda shld lrn hw 2 pose sexy frm kim cos dt bitch is tryn way 2 hard by d way kim K luks kinds gross here she luuks lyk she's been plumped.

H S C said...

Honestly Linda. Hate aside, she fine

Hehehehehe sexy NONI #ritzy#

Linda pls post my comments nah! I'm a new comer and I really like ur blog

Does kim really deserve a star in walk of fame after seeing dis pix? Nope

Men!!!! Dis chick sweet die!!!! Bt her breast don fall. K don suck am finish.

Sagged breast, fatty bombom tufiakwa... Njo in d highest order upon all d surgery n co, akpa garri

Yeah well seen! FiNEWiNe.

Makin no sence

Really sexy......not a fan though

Hehehehehe, Kanye Cnt resist dis one oo.. Biko its to early for dem to born south, dey shld take it ezy

See ASS dayum why won't head home

She's hot no doubt!!buh she's still a pornstar!! *ONYX GODWIN*

I would love to see a sex tape of Kim and Kanye soon, lmaooo, I cn only imagine Kanye, lmaoooo...my tots Pls!!

C'dera said...

If u hating u need some p****. In lil wayne's voice
See asre men
I jst wanna n a lesbo nw mehn

Whore!

C'dera said...

Chai
Even a monk wil go home
Dt arse looks soft
Givn my bf a call, moving over to d other side
Kimon!

More like...be flaunting post baby bod there, am heading home now....make I no see my food for table.
Walk of fame you still nor enter. Make I reach house first.

Hehehehe!

Idiat! Ūя̲̅ own name won't evn b gud enuf 2 b on d world's floor of average

*sees kim's behind O_O *entas Coma* it is well oooooooooo...

@Bobo_Edo

y open ur all yansh 4 world to see

Honero said...

Walk Of Fame...that's Kim's talent. Lol

Breast "feeded"?
Make una dey fear God oh.

Its breast 'fed'.

Gbabe said...

Yours might be bigger but you look local...

Arrant nonsense *hiss*

Oshodioke omokomo is that you?

Post my comment oh Ms.Linda. This is like the third time i wud comment and I av neva seen any of my comments on ur blog....

man hunter said...

Dear rossy...na so English hard? wetin be "feeded". Na ogbeso primary sch u go? Abeg na breast fed...no vex!

man hunter said...

Na only u dey trouble...mumu

She definitely had a butt job done, cute.

Lol@bloglord...as for me all is FAT, sagged boobs, big tummy...if she was actually showing off post baby body"she wld hv snapped her front view...and dis is so degrading just showing her ass.smh.ndi sexy n ndi walk of fame...yimu.linda pls post dis comment.thanks alot

It is u dat is from d lineage of prostitution, idiot

Jerome Etim said...

I tink u nid Optical surgery!!! Beta still get a pair of lens madam

I totally feel u babes!! I'm dripping wet!!

Thick a**

Shinelle said...

Key Word 'Hubby'..... Dey aint married oga

Rossy, breast feeded? O ma ga o.. and u still had the mind to put "Lol ".. o girl go bk to school.see wetin asuu dey cause

Rough Diamond said...

We know u'r sexy n hot, we agree but na talent we dey talk abt!

Yuck. Her surgeon stuffed her butt w two basketballs. Nothing like a black woman's natural butt. Kim got a poor imitation.

Miss J said...

Mehn look @ dat Ass. Damn kanye swim and never returnm

Omg pix dnt lie.Kim has got loaded bhind..am lovin it.who can blame kanye 4 dashin hom!

Kim shld hv remained fat so we wld nt c all dis rubbish she z nt d only one dat lost baby weight most ppl are decent abt it..dnt compare angelina jolie N beyonce to kim k dey are nt on d sme level...u don't nid to xpose ursef to b sexy chai

Leon Kouchica said...

See yarnsh o... i will come home everytime LOL

Leon Kouchica said...

See Yarnsh.. i will come home everytime, LOL

Y r u guys tripping for dis silicone booty? Her but ain't real. Smh

kim k....hmmm

Oboi...see nyash abi I know look well?wait a minute,na nyash be that?no wonder even ronaldo fuck am@ kongo

Nothing anyone can tell me, this booty aint natural. She either has implants or brazilian butt augmentation. My 2 cents.

Loooolz.. Ur funny ah swear...

Lol@kanye's mumu botton

Her plastic surgeon dey try. I'm sure her weight loss wasn't natural, she did liposuction and had some of the fat injected into her ass. It's that simple! Any body can achieve this body if you have a lot of money to blow

HATER!!!!!Go&hug a Transformer!!!

Once olosho 4ever olosho,nursing mother,chaiiii

"LUCKY? U certainly dumb!!! How old re u again? 15,18 or 20? Cos a real man won't see dis as being lucky. How abt picking a slut n introduce to ur mum? Lucky u I guess

Janelicious said...

okay their business.

I can see, East West is in a hurry to come.

Junk in d trunk

Rough Diamond said...

Park well jor! Hit Wetin? Jay z notinnterested!

spaghi said...

As in. It doesn't look dt good jwo @ bcksyd
Says Spaghi

Rough Diamond said...

Choi!!! U finish Kim here! I wish she can see dis!

Rough Diamond said...

If u r a new comer nko? Na e make u dey shine teeth like burnt goat for ur profile pix? Park well my friend make I read comments!

LMAO!

Oboi eh! Dis kim z hawt! I love u babe.......dnt mind al doz call u ashwo,none of dem b virgin oooo. The boiz/men dat fucked dem, ended up beatin/ dumpin dem. Biko u rock jawe! Sexy+ money = enough hater. Nobdy likes u cuz dir boify/husbnds wuld choose u ova dem again and again. And am sure dir guys rock kim's pics on dir dp instead of dir chicks pics. I love you to bits kim k, no talent as dey say buh ur fuckin rich. Doz dat have d kin talent are suffering here nad dey talk rubbish abt ya.

Hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda dis picture is bad oooo it can make nuhu ribadu, mallam elrufai, and even Ruben Abati cheat on their madams on top one thing i no kim is damn bootylicious and for Gods sake ray j did not hit this kind of booty first o the one he hit was wen kim had panlan yansh kai dis one is off the hizo.
NNa men see the way the booty curve shey toolz go see this one no ne the load way she cary they deceive captain D

That ass gives me life....do yoursquats ladies :)

What

Na so. Her belly has the traditional hang made of skin flap in front.

Josh said...

i hope say kanye dey fuck this girl well sha if not naa another break up ....

Is it jst me or can you'all see her fallen breast OUCH..#didi

Fake ass! Una no dey see road?

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Gosh!
Just take a look at Kim's yantsh!
Doggie is the best treatment for this asset!

I agree. A whore will remain a whore. I can't understand why any man will want this kind of woman

KimK lovers would say anything but, this picture is very unflattering. Ass looks like an over- inflated ball, boobs have sagged and she clearly, has some ways to go with her weight.

I thought when she has a child she would get sense and find what to do with her life.saying she is stupid is an insult to all those that are stupid or ave been called stuoid.I wonder how much longer she would keep doing this rubbish. At 34yrs when her age mates are trying to make the best ouf of life she is posting her nakedness for men to masturbate with any ways thats why she's is twice divorced and a single mother who is known for her sex tape and her joblessness.rubbish

www.tochini-beads.com said...

Lol @ selling point

hawt....she still got some folds tho and is dis suppose 2 be their home?