Lady G said...

Who is this directed to?

first whoop whoop

i don't know who he is referring to..can someone fill m in :(

Well said Uti

you didn't mention the two awards that Uti got over the weekend....why wont you say something about those when u even mention OC UKEJE's?

Ist to comment

And d dissing continues........

Coming from someone that can't even act to save his life, I say DUH!

True Words Uti... where's Bonario?

Odinanwa1 said...

This uti sef!. Over fineboy is gayness. #I hate#

Kenny jay said...

referring to maheeda i guess......... lol i dont know oooo

Utter mince!!

Ds tweet is for Rukky sanda. I dnt knw where d geh go find money to produce her own rubbish move. Nonsense. Talentless bleacher. Mtchewww

@michelleogo said...

Lol, Uti ehn

Like say uti dey get kasala wit person,dis yarn beef yarn be dis one o...easy bruv.@rexo6

Mich said...

"If your talent can't bag you a job,you might as well produce your own mediocre movie".
That's word to whom it may concern...wait! It actually concerns nearly all them Nollywood producers except for Kunle Afolayan and a handful of others.

Akuko!

Hmmmmm! Jes passing

Rukky Sanda!!!!!

OMG!WOMAN said...

Gbam! I hope she replies...

Hmmm... Even the gays have an opinion...SMH

awards should be a criteria for measuring an artist sucess(awards in nigeria i mean) cos most if not all the awards here are not based on merit. Uti yes U!!!! uti should not get award for what so ever, as a tv person u try, but as an actor u be failure till tomrrow and by the way y is he bothered about what people say.linda copy my comment and send to him.

Rough Diamond said...

Shut up jor @uti

Scholast!ca said...

See who is talking about talent. SMH

Abeg na who be utti babe????

Oluwadamilola said...

Wh is he saying?

He's speaking of himself....talentless a** negro

i so much love this guy. Awww u know yourself. haters keeping hating while he keep bagging d cash

almira said...

Please who told this guy he can model? What kind of awkward pose is that? *yawns

Wateva dat meant.. Anyways,my 53yr old aunt z trippin 4 uti badly. She's like obssesed wit him!! She don born he age mates oo!! Lmao!!uti how do I hoook u wit her? *ONYX GODWIN*

Miss J said...

What nonsense is this "CRAB/HOMO" saying? Someone answer me b4 I shoot my yoruba house boy.

Who he talking about?

Wateva

PurelyP said...

Uti dey fain for trouble o! Hmmmm

I heard he's gay.....I don't understand the tweet sef.
Psychobratt

Much luv 4 ya. Uti. May

diamond said...

I juz dey pass

Gistyinka Blog said...

Hmmm Sir Uti

#YAWNS# NEXT

PRETTY GIRL

Which kain dead talent... Let d mumu be deceiving himself dia... Better go n get a real job or discover ur real talent n stop being a nuisance all in d name of "celeb" *tongue out*

Ummmmmm b4 nko

RUKKY SANDA TAKE NOTE!!! RATCHET BABE!!!!!!!!!!!

Why do I feel he is refeering 2 Ruki Sanda?........issokie.

Since this comment is about movies let me air my views. Who has watched weekend getaway??? Well, I missed the movie when it was showing at the cinema. So, yesterday, I bought a DVD copy for N500. I went home with so much glee, u know with that kind of cast, I was in for a good time, or so I thought. I WAS SO DISSAPPOINTED. Extremely disappointed. I love other REMMYJES movies, but WEEKEND GETAWAY is a total flop. Yes I say so. I no blame the three producers, I blame the governor that sponsored the movie. No wonder that movie hasn't won any award. Mtcheeeew

Ks he referrin τ̅☺ ruky sandals??lolz

Dont agree....*chipsy

pwitie B said...

Abegi linda notin dey dis post wat is he sain sef?

HATERS-SLAYER said...

*rolling eye* was that tweet refering to me.

Jehnypha said...

Rukky Sanda. *runs away*
But i really do not like her movies. They're pfffftttttttttt

Rukky Sanda sub?

I dont get

May God preserve U uti,Pls go marry so I can grace ur wedding. U too they claim fine boy!!! FiNEWiNe.

wemimo said...

Uti might be referring to rukky@mediocre movie..well like u added may God preserve u...by d time miss sanda strikes back u go smell ur yansh..lolz

Who is uti beefing abeg?? Find out Asap make we know."+"

Wic talent gaaan sef?! He's a model, he's an actor, ehm, n I also hear say he's gud in bendin a ******* *coughs. Jst sayin ni o. Heheheheh

If those mediocre ask Uti to starr in their movie cAn he reject any offer? Party whore!

Its a fair world Uti,but Rukky Sanda bleached her's.lool
No be me talk amoo.

Thank u for dat. Stil upset abt wasting my time and moni on dat yeye movie, "in d cupboard"

Laughing out loud. Pls wake up!

Clown U are Bonario

Temmy said...

Sharrap jare....hater ...

I guess he's refering to Charles Novia. Check out his acting skill on Alan poza nt jst gud enough and he's the producer of d movie

Abi b4 ur oga shoots u...olodo

Dindy_Gifted said...

Sir uti of life!!!!

Molurlah's MakeOver said...

Uti is one to talk....

Has any of his friends that he was at war with produced a movie recently? Then that is your answer. You know say the naughty boy like fight well well! LWKMD o

Obumadu said...

Oh please you all saying no talent shd shut up?! Have you watched in the cupboard? Or broken Silence or Red hot?! I doubted his talent too until I watched those movies! He is one the best new actors around! Make una free the boy jare. Name 3 people wey act pass am with their Enugu acting skills and bleached skin (male and female). Make we hear word!! The boy de act and he has local and international awards to prove it! We ff Uti 's progress and it's inspiring ! So I repeat , shut up if u don't know what ur saying and go and watch those movies

Uti's love said...

@moluriah. Meaning what na? Ya papa act pass a,. Sharap dia! What do you have to show for ya life! Up UTIIiiiiiii! I love this guy men! He de yan em mind ooo!!!!!!!, UFC for life!!! Anyone wey nor like am make em fry garrison untop eke bridge with cement tippa coming at full speed from the other side!! Nonsense and ingredient

This Uti that deleted me after I sent him photos of my 'baby milk producing machine'. Wicked thing. I hope he masturbates to it till his dick refuses to go down! Freak!!!!!

Daddyoodaddy said...

Uti I feel you jare!! Na true you talk. But why una de vex na. Have you not seen the quality of movies he acts. Which oda people get good quality like that. If e de pain una so much den step up he quality of your movies na. I can see that some comments are from some injured nollywood people wey guilty conscience de disturb. If ur innocent you won't be concerned. U know yasef like Linda said. So use his to encourage yourself to produce good fim. Thank you

Linda abeg this is a fake Uti pin o..27047707. This is a fake pin of Uti. The guy actually duped my friend of 50k after he promised her a samsung deal and asked her for naked photos! You should warn your readers o! We have a right to know cos people wey de trip for Uti plenty. So warn them o Linda! Linda! Linda!!!! How many times did I call you o! U will not listen! Stubborn geh!!!!

U are right I watched it on irokotv too it total rubbish

Even fruitcakes have opinion!!! Wonder shall never end he should just concentrate on fagacious behind#smh#.

Ya, cos ur brainless!

So he win the one award and he now get voice. This dude been acting for two seconds and he now have voice to critique the endeavors of others. He may never live to have producer credit for a mediocre movie. Live life and let us see how it turns out for you Uti, you just at the beginning with no knowledge of the end, so let us see.

Hehehehehe..@Jlicious u haf madt gaan!!!

Uti is that you? Thank you!

Finally! He wore a shirt that fits! Meanwhile I think he was reffering to kim k

Lol,abeg no shoot am on

Kunle can't act to save his life, he sure is a great film maker and should just stay put behind d camera biko

Odinanwa1 said...

@temmy, go tel ur fada sharap

Uti!!! LMAO, English boy

GiftedHANDS#

Awwww! I love dis guy die! I will do anytin to be wt him. Uti someone loves u

U r so imbecilic... painful dat u feel u r intelligent!! I pity u...well u knw i knw u? Kingston bar infront of d police in maraba! U come hr to form i too knw! Guy face reality...if i were u, i ll spend more time to make money to move out from Maraba instead of hopping from one blog to another! Think

UCHE JUMBO,RUKKY SANDA, INI EDO, MONALISA CHINDA,DESMOND ELLIOT, ETC ETC

This is called the fight to be relevant! Uti has tried so hard to gain relevance, leeching on Karen when she won BBA for more visibility for himself and also on Melvin. When he noticed Beverly was gaining grounds more and rubbing shoulders with top moneybags, he tried to gum body but Derele made sure he got no closer. Normally, he lobbies for awards and ensures he pays in cash or kind to get nominated to win. He has finally gotten rid of Alex and is now sleeping with Benny Ark from CoolFM Abuja. What a man! At least we day talk him talk for here.

English...hehehehe

nicole said...

Uti, you're one to talk! As far as I'm concerned, Nollywood itself is mediocre!From its name to its actors! No 'nollywood' actor can study a role, lose or gain weight to play that role, take music classes or dance classes just to play a role. They don't interpret the scripts like foreign actors do. All they do is learn how to cry on cue, lipsync songs and make up their own dry jokes when they forget their lines! The point is, Uti, you are just as mediocre! And to top it, u lack experience! The only reason you are in a movie is because you are good looking! Same with other Nigerian actors and actresses!

i shaaa dont like dis guy n his mouth shaaaa

Sandals???????? Pls be fair to dat lady o.

Ayaoba said...

Infact all nollywood producers r wack! Nd dt is y they can never get international award! Cos wen u continue producing movies wt a name lik 'Zam d wheel barrow pusher' just don't applaud urselves or think of being recognized!

Dis guys no go kill me. LOL!

Nah only u wey neva hear say Uti na gay. He's not interested in babes. He luvs strong asses(ike siri ike). Linda copy n paste jor!

What cash? The cash he has spent on homosexualism. Find real man wey u go luv oo. Time waits 4 nobody!

Hey u! Yes u! Do u think I don't know u? I'll catch u n I'll kill u...olodo!!!

Sharap olodo! What do u know?

What cash? The cash he has spent on homosexualism. Find real man wey u go luv oo. Time waits 4 nobody!

Uti shut the fuck up...we r managing ur appearance on our screens doesn't mean u're all awesomeness..u r all in d same industry doin d same thing so chill nd stop trying to seem like u r above the mediocrity dt u so embody..ps I wntd to slap d black off ur face for ur weekend getaway acting

NOPE RUKAYAT AKINSANYA AKA RUKY SANDA THE 1 AND ONLY OH!!!! HEHEHE NICE 1 UTI

Exactly. D worst actor and tv presenter d world has ever had hisss. Pls shut up go & improve ur acting plus mke sme mney & produce use jealous faggot

Hehehehe.... Na small Eng. Lol inside keke

Let the guy be abeg. Wat has his assumed sexulity got to do with anything. So he shd not hv an opinion in life again? Bunch of 'holy' fornicators, adulterers,masturbators,cheats, etc

No to homophobia. Live and let live. Lol @ the guy who sent him pics of the D and got shot down. You must not be working with much.

ugo said...

Well said!

I Suspect This Must Be Derenle & His Girly Boys Crew! Cos afterall dey were drooling after uti and his friends at NMA. And Everyone Noticed! Twas Freaking Obvious & Clearly Uti Dem Shunned Them!

How can de say Denrele did not allow For Uti to get close to Bev? Abi na denrele and bev de beg to be included In The Gig they had for Mel and Selly? Isnt why dey were angry & Bitter on twitter, Dat uti was not involving dem in dia Movement!!!
Stop DECIEVING URSELF! We Know The Truth! U Know it Too!

Lwkmd o! Derenle dt moves with only gay's and prostitutes!
Na Uti dey avoid dem cos de are trash and low lives disgusting life styled people!!! Dey have been hustling uti's friendship for YEARS!!! Pls Sisi Boys Crew Leave Uti ALONE!!!
Wait who is karen? Uti latching Onto her? Smh! Dt plastic shrek can't even Help her sorry Life let alone anyone else! Even BEV has better prospects than d bleached fowl!
Make Una wake Up from Ur slumber!

Stevphen said...

Denrele and Rukky make una try to de hide unaself na. Uti was not talking about Rukky so why are they now coming here to call him names and publish lies. Uti is str8 we all that the gay stuff are rumors. Put Denrele. You and your band of homo boys shd learn to shut up and stop showing urselfes on lindaikeji. Na una de cuss people say dem be gay. Meanwhile na una de run the package. Smh u lot are confused

Beverly relevant?!!! Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah. I'm dying here ooo someone stop me form laffing. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah. Wait,........
Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah

Deshawn said...

You all should chill and focus on what is bent said. Not who is doing what behind closed doors. By the way. I'm from SL and I knw what is happening here because Bassey talks too much! The thing is Bassey Thot Uti was gay and went to meet him to carry him along and Uti said no. So we in SL were criticizing Uti. Not knowing that Bassey had hooked up with Nigerians queen B Denrele to show him how to make money from men there. (Bassey is there right now). Plus Bassey also said how Beverly also tried to beg Uti to carry her and Denrele along. But Uti refused because of their lifestyle. So all of them have teamed up. The street girls and the homosexual prostitutes of nigeria , to wage online war on Uti and try to spoil his name with lies. Bassey this is not SL behavior you are shaming us. But I wonder why they keep talking about this Uti fellow ,cos it's only adding to his relevance. I'm lost

is Uti really gay?...*sobs*

No He Isn't! I know His GF! Very Quiet Lady! And Many of His close friends know her too! Dey travel around secretly... Linda I'm surprised U avnt decoded her out yet!

I assure U he isn't! I don't know why Uti is enjoying dis Gay thing sef! Its time He brings Her out! Most pple in 1G4 know already! Its not News Na! We see dem every night on our block! And even In Chc! Linda abeg decode dis gist qucik!!!

A Tinsel Actor. said...

Uti wont like to move with Bassey and Denrele cos them 3 are ladies,he prefers men with 6packs and big dicks.Then the money missroad politicians may leave him for Fresh Bassey till he gets too washed,Uti hates fellow ladies THANK YOU!

Shut up, U prick! It takes One to Know One! So U go get Ur 6packs guy and Leave Uti alone! Abi is it cos he rejected Ur advances? Once a guy is fine and metrosexual, next thing we hear is, He is GAY! Bloody illiterate! Misinformed Brainless Ninny!

U're an Idiot For Calling him a faggot! Uti is a Great actor and a Great presenter! If U don't like his acting or TV progs, u don't have to watch! And For Ur InFO He is Making Money, While U Sit Ur Broke Ass Making Stupid Comments! Y'all jobless women!!! LEAVE D BOY ALONE Ogechi & Ur Abj Crew! Leave Him ALONE! ...Bidemi

STFU bitch!!!!.....he dznt knw u exist...