Photos: Halima Abubakar shows off her 2011 Crysler Convertible | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 16 October 2013

Photos: Halima Abubakar shows off her 2011 Crysler Convertible

The actress and movie producer recently acquired a 2011 Chrysler Convertible full option and a mini fridge with auto convert roof top. See another pic after the cut...

104 comments:

Wonderful!!! Lol!

How do people spend so much money to acquire these cars knowing fully well that the owners(armed robbers)can come for it any day,any time...I just cant,not in Nigeria at least. Congrats to her tho...BTW, her acting is WACK. She should stop those jittery movements,that gesture is not attractive.

Firm, Flatten and Correct your Posture in a snap click here

9ce 1 gurl....I tap into ds

Mine is the way baba God noni! Oshe.... Emi n'first lili!

#Chuks-Remap-king# Add on facebook!

looking gud

nyc one

jaybeyblu said...

"and a mini fridge" was d fridge a promo gift abi d fridge came "with" the car?

Wow,Nice car!

Cute ride!didi

Congrats to her.,
Ghanaian actor Van Vicker & wife celebrate their 10th wedding anniversary

I hear... No better gist again?

She's gallant...

Ok, seen! The world goes on...

Nice 1,pls if u r d first 2 comment,watz d price?

Blackberry said...

Linda u like amebo ooo...

Must dis be news?

We have bigger n better oo

These artists shld learn how to invest, so that when problems come like sickness, they would not be looking for help.

Babe ur ride make sense joor, but try go marry u don dey old

Hmmmm G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡D̶̲̥̅ Fǿя̩̥̊ her

Wen you're big you're in charge!
*ajokeade*

Congratz halima am happy for u, ur wedding is next isah allah!

Local champion. Be there posing when the car is parked in your house. Don't drive the car you hear. Smh

Congratulations dear

Big gurl thingz! On top dis acting..issokay ooo

DireDayo

ehen..wev seen..aint d first neither the last

Ok!!!!

Ok ooo, unto d next one #in w4's voice...

i hope she didn't get the car to impress people cos its like no one is noticing, considering the absence of comments.Enjoy ur life sha

Gistyinka Blog said...

Big girl thins...

O boyyyyyy see grove

9ce 1

Make sense...love u

Molurlah's MakeOver said...

Is ga!

NICE ONE BUT SHE SHOULD INVEST MORE ON MEDICAL INSURANCE TO AVOID BEGGING MONEY ALL OVER THE NET

Boma said...

Babe enjoy the reward of your sweat,I dey feel u

@EDDYSYFAR said...

2much M̶̲̥̅☺nε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥.

I will buy my own soonest ijn amen

Watch as the uneducated broke asses start 2 beef.

bbdatouch said...

Congrat

bbdatouch said...

Congrat dear

Whaoo! Beautiful ride u got there. Is ur time,enjoy ur money;but don't forget to invest welloooooo

lmao! Okay. wev seen it Halima

Wow I love this..

For where she buy am 2013 model no bn dey? #justsaying....no beef tho

A few observation I have made on this.
That is a 2006 Chrysler Sebring Convertible.
There is no mini fridge option offered fro the car as OEM.
The car in perfect condition retails in the range of $4000 to $5000.
American cars are for some odd reason considered third rate below the Germans and Japanese cars.
What is the need for all the contrived publicity over the purchase of an automobile?
The truly well off never discuss or show their wealth.

Still sipping Limca.
Oba of Lake Forest.

Abeg which work she dey do?

Really nice but please is it just movies dat give them so much money??? Mi I wan act o kai

Too mch cash..I see am beb

Silly ass..have u acquired any model? Even 1999 pathfinder u no get

Okay! What has she produced? Haven't seen any of her movies either!

It is your turn to shine. Pls try to save cos of unforseen circumstances 2morrow

Ride on girl

Hook said...

Silly ass..have u acquired any model? Even 1999 pathfinder u no get

Hook said...

Silly ass, have u acquired any car for urself? Even 1999 pathfinder u no get.

Rough Diamond said...

Good for her!

CHARMY said...

Wow!God dey

Abeg press and EFCC help us find out where dis ppl dey make their money cos dey always say there's no money in d movie industry and dis lady has never produced one cinema movie..............hmmmmmm

All dis sm sm babes self na wetin mbok? Even dos at d top level neva buy, nt more of ma Halima. I wnt to b like u wen i grow up. Hahaha

Enjoy my sister... Life z toooo short... Meetin yo"ll @ d top! *ONYX GODWIN*

She dey scrub ur papa bak

i may just try out the movie industry oh! hmmmm...tinz r appen!

U̶̲̥̅̊ tnk U̶̲̥̅̊я a ride freak, check dis out:http://tinyurl.com/API-Employ/?id=funmmy

With those short hands n legs of her,her runs still dey pay like this? Sucking my lime and slowly walking away

Oh wao i love love converts.i tap into this o jesus..i love u gurly,very humble.

Yayyyy 1st to comment .congrat

Wao halima

So she should not have fun? must every tin be runs?pls no insults.she has helped ppl in need.aask google.let her get hers to and enjoy it..pls be hating and sayin shits,carry go ikebe super mamalet
Abibat

Rough Diamond said...

* Big Hug*

I love ur movies

Lolllllzzzz

What of nolly wood men? Are they not well paid

prettychick said...

All dese babes still doing competition amongst themselves fucking grandpapas 2 belong.make una go marry jor cos 4yrs frm now no more maga

Janelicious said...

Flaut it gurl cos u get it

Congratulation babe..na ur tym enjoy..me go celebrity 1 day kwa and will get d 1 dat pass urs

Miss Nomic

Not quite sure what your frame of reference is but a 2011 Chrysler Sebring ragtop is hardly a newsworthy item.

My thoughts exactly, they would spend lavishly and some years from now someone like linda would put up an account asking people to contribute money for their health problems

U re just plain STUPID.

2011?, what happened to 2013

2011? what happened to 2013

2011?, what happened to 2013

Lol, I second that.

Jaybeyblu, honestly u re a clown, I dn laff tire, mbok I can't stop laughing, lik seriously, did u jus say that? Hahahahahahahaha.

HalimAr de do jazz.....I no her and how she fought with tonto on location leaking dere secrets. Fool!

I dunno why pple lyk u re just stupid with confidence..olodo!

Go marry her nau,,olodo!

Live a 'hate free' life nd u'll find urself progressing..#peace

I dunno why pple lyk u re just stupid with confidence..olodo!

Kudos gurl

sup with dem nja artists and their showing off...... damn.......

U are a fool idiot...may God 4give ur mouth...

Nice babe

I hate wen people cant just be happy....halima pay no mind to dz haters..dry souls wif no remote...humility at her best

Imade

Ifesinachi said...

@francis onyejaju u amaze so much.so armed robbers are d real owners?woteva happnd 2 prayerss?

Ifesinachi said...

@anon 10:45 nd anon 10:9 y call her stupid?cant u corecr with luv?must u insult?

nne said...

Aunty linlin abeg which part of the car the mini fridge dey sey na inside boot?

Congratsss haliiiimmmaaas

Lmao!

Hmmm SeunB is ds u?

FAKE ASS ACTRESS...... ALARM POZA.. I CAN BET THE CAR AIN'T HERS IT'S ALL PUBLICITY STUNTS.

Congratulations girl, but u need husband first

You just a beefer.she not a poza!!!!!!!!haters will hate.pray for yours so you dont poison your self.sit down

Annos alway be hating..congrats jare our new queen of movies
ayo

U r so imbecilic... painful dat u feel u r intelligent!! I pity u...well u knw i knw u? Kingston bar infront of d police in maraba! U come hr to form i too knw! Guy face reality...if i were u, i ll spend more time to make money to move out from Maraba instead of hopping from one blog to another! Think