What is wrong with this photo? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 14 October 2013

What is wrong with this photo?

I haf died of lafta...lol. Do y'all see it?

448 comments:

1 – 200 of 448   Newer›   Newest»

LMAO aren't they the Jonas brother's.. n they put the jenners at the bottom

Those are the Jonas Brothers not the Jenner boys!! Lol

The Jonas brothers are Bruce Jenners' sons?????

C what??? Boring!!!

Jonas broda's nw jenners? Loopl

Dats the jonas brothers na lmfao! the jenners ke?

Speechless!

did see it.lolz

lmao....these are the Jonas brothers and in no way related to Bruce Jenner!

did saw it.lolz

bad gurl mimi said...

these naija ppl press no go kill me....those are the Jonas brodas

this is an error. the pix attached are the Jonas brothers. so what's funny Linda?

Tee said...

Global Entertainment!!! More like global dumb asses! That aint Jenners. JONAS BROTHERS!!!!

this is an error. the pix attached are the Jonas brothers. so what's funny Linda?

Andrew gracy charlie said...

Hahahahahaha the joe bros

Lmao, which journalist composed that column, how won't he know the Jonas brothers

Are those not the Jonas Brothers? Kai punch una don fall una hand scarra. Bruce Jenner's son's indeed.

OMG!!!
Is that really sunday punch?
Choi, I can't fit shout. Its Jonas brothers o

Deevah... said...

Lolz, This global entertainment tho...those are The Jonas brothers nau and they actually printed and circulated this???lolz

LMFAO *chokes* ROTFL!!!
Which mag/newspaper ws this frm, those are the jonas FUCKING brothers dammit

The boys are Jonas brothers ...#dead

How to make a lot of money online legitimately without oning a blog.....this is a blunder from you too, today "oning".....

hehe

I see nofin buh three heads wen Bruce J's sons re just two. Who is d third?

Peanut

Lmao cant stop laughing too...when did the jonas brother's turn 2 bruce sons

Naija but y na J brodas b dat na

No be hia o!

Lmao these re the jonas brother's na...gosh

HAHA ..Jonas brothers

zizi said...

Hahahahaha, since when did d Jonas brothers become bruce's sons,faskest mag ever

Jonas Brothers not Bruce Jenners sons....BIG NAWA O!!!

Iwari said...

bruce jenner only has one son and the picture in the it looks like 2 of the JONAS brothers...it is gan sef

who be d drunkard wen print that news paper abi na mag lwkmd those are not Bruce Jenner's sons na dem be The Jonas brother chaii

seun k said...

these r not the jenners....

Don Peror Francis said...

I didn't see anytin

Naija no dey carry last........these boys(men)r d Jonas brothers lol

Collins@gigiluny said...

Lmao when did the JONAS brothers turn to bruce jenner sons

C'dera said...

Lol.... d jonas brothers
Naija i hail thee
Pls cn anyone send me davido #, i wan tell am smth frm my hrt

Why take jonas brothers as jenners, *can't stop laughing* stupid mistake

Na Jonah's brother them put.

I cnt bliv this,Alaba boys don dey print news paper too..Jonas brothers don turn kardashian brothers...lol!

COLLINS said...

Lmao....aint dis the JONAS brother's..gosh crazy world

Final Passssss! said...

Rob kardashians's photo included... Does that means Bruce father Rob? Kris has questions to answer.. hmmm

hmmmm Lindiway I'm seeing tinz.coz am sober here.

Jaymharx said...

See Gayism having offspring

Nah wen jonas turn jenner oh

LMAO...aint dis the JONAS brothers.....gosh...Linda my comment are never posted why?

I see Jonas brothers

Chinekeeeee d jonas brodas are now jenners

I see jonas brothers

These are the Jonas Brothers naaa! *smh for all those who failed to proof-read this copy*

Pics of jonas brodas as bruce jenner's sons. Lol

Ehhhh,I see am come laff sotee I come fall enter cannal water for cele bus stop,na now dem just commot me ni...lol!!!!!@rexo6

sunday punch

=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=)) sure, doz are d Jonas brothers! Smh naija journalists sha. Get ur facts right. Assholes

Dis is d funniest thing iv seen today!!!......first to comment!!!!....yay me!!

lwkm.........infact am dead

Linda I nor si anytin oooh

It has d pix of jonas brothers as against bruce jenners sons

OMG!!! ROFLMAoO!!!! The Jonas brothers are now the Jenners kia :'( Nigeria Journalism is dead already... Oops I 4got a partially educated First lady just got a Doctorate degree

Chaii, kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa, I can't even stop kwakin... Jonas Brothers Abi na Jenner brothers? toh...

Ih has d pix of jonas brothers as against bruce jenners sons

The Jenners?!?!????? Seriously??? Poor Jonas Brothers.

Is that not the Jonas brothes? Duh........ Punch reporters do your homework. Lol with you Linda.

its about the Kim's Family but its to faint cant read it.

When did the Jonas brothers become jenners

d guy on d left looks like Kevin Jonas from Jonas brothers...

Go and listen to good morning by brymo and stop feeding us old news cos you're just waking up since Sunday

Yeye magazine, the Jonas Brothers don turn to Jenners'. Ewu

Bet y??? Dis r the jonas bros.not d jenners

Dos are Jonas' brothers not Jenner's brothers (brandon and brody). Lmao too

Linda i dont understand wats so funny, i no even understand d pix, by d way first 2 comment *shining teeth*

Jonas brothers don turn bruce sons lolss una no go kill person with laugh linda I haf laf tire 2

HAHA JONAS BROTHERS

Jonas brothers not Bruce Jenner's sons. Chei! I jst taya this country.

Afi bruce jenner's sons; Naija newspaper wan feel among. Jonas brothers jare. Lol. Thrilled by separation. I no go die from laff.

Looool....the jenners brothers...stupid editor

Lol! The pic is Jonas brothers

this is not the Bruce sons,....this is Kevin Jenner....rotfl

those are Jonas brothers NOT Bruce Jenners sons. hahahahah.

‎​=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=)) , the Jonas Brothers pic was put dere instead of Bruce's pikin dem. That newspaper shld die a natural death, shuu

Gosh, those are the Jonas brothers! Buahahaha

D BACKGROUND... SUNDAY PUNCH.

Lwkmd...maybe jonas is deir middle name, dumbass newspapers

Lol...linda u haf kee me

One Gud Chick said...

Linda this is funny looto oo, these are the Jonas brothers nw the writer is sick I swear

Jonas Brothers don become Bruce Jenner's sons ba? K

I knew it wn I saw it on sunday punch newspaper those aren't the jenner boys but the jonasa brothers lolsss linda ur eye dey dier lolsss.camilla

Der r def lotsa pips unfamilar wit pop culture on LIB.

Hahaha haha those are a boy band group not the jenners. This newspaper sha

ChuKs said...

Hahahaha....mo renri!

Huh?... na wu write dus newspaper... dey must be sued... how Jonas brodas turn Jenners brodas... abi na dem aba boys rite dis one again... lwkmd

Mondola Stainless said...

At d end of it all Linda,u wont tel us wat u saw.

LMAO!! How the Jonas' brother turnout as brody & his brothers beats me

Dimdim said...

The writer is mistaking the Jonas brothers for Bruce jenners sons :)

Ewwwwwoooo!
Sunday punch now reportS about the kardashians??? Mhmmm wahala dey o!

Good Radiance!!!

Robert Kardashian is one of them. Ha ha ha

Linda you better post my comment o

I see notin yet.

Me 2.I confuse ooo

Kai d jonnas bothers are now d jenners hahahaha kai naija sha.

But those. Are the Jonas Brothers

This is the Jonas brothers now. Punchhhhhhhhhhhhh haba reporters do your homework well now. laff wan kill me too o.

Nigerian tabloid why not. Stupid fucks! Those are the jenner boys abi jonas brothers. Those people should fold up abeg.

Open your eyes. ..clearly you don't even know who Bruce Jenner is

Lolll saw this yesterday too and couldnt stop laffing. Naming the jonas, jenners looool. News dubbing.

dee said...

Jonas brothers

Can't see anytin ooo....

Linda Ikeji I Love U

This is the Jonas brothers now. Punchhhhhhhhhhhhh haba reporters do your homework well now. laff wan kill me too o.

Lmao. The Joe bros have replaced brody brandon and the fat one.

The Jonas brothers na the new jenners.eeeewo,see the story dem dey feed naija o

That's not their pics. Its the pic of the joans brothers.

Cos u dnt even knw who bruce is...linda biko hw cn dey b bruce sons lool na wa o

ryan said...

Is this really PUNCH??? Bruce....sons ke?

Isn't dt d Jonas brodas? Vry funny

Ovadoze blogspot said...

I no ce anything ooo

bee said...

The Jonas brodas... smh

Wow, so the Jonas brothers are Bruce's sons. Ok NA.

Guy way dey center brief abi

jonas bros as jenner boys.

That's not their pic oh

Addo Queen Onuwa said...

OMFG! Jenners ke?! Seems more like d Jonas. Btw, Bruce has 2 sons, nt 3. Hu wrote n published ds article biko?

bee said...

The Jonas brodas... smh

Wat dah heck...........d jonas brothers ar nw d jenners..........naija I hail thee

Lol, d boys in d mag are nt Bruce Jenner's sons, de are the Jonas brothers. A mistake was done by d magazine? Bradley n Brody pix was mistaken 4 d jonas brothers, is that it Linda?

This ain't the Jenner brother's! These are the Jonas brother's.

Haba Linda why are you not posting my comments. first time commenting. I see it, this is not the Jenner boys. More the Jonas brothers duh, punch reporters haba.

When joans brothers turn bruce pikin,who wrote this article sef...yimu*

Global entertainment one side, Sunday Punch the other side lol Na two company gather the new together. That's 9ja for you we no dey carry last.

Those are not Bruce's children

Lol,God those are the jonas brothers nd are in no way related to bruce jenner,lord this paper is so fake.

Velda said...

They are the Jonas Brothers not Bruce Jenner's sons. Haha

Jackpo Chymes said...

Hahahaha!! I c it. 3 boys instead of 2. So who's d third guy??

Lol, those are d Jonas brothers, not Jenner's sons, hahahahaha. I ve seen it o

Jonas Brothers ! haha

lol dose r d Jonas brodas!!!dese Nigerian magazines tho

The what. Isn't that Jonas brothers. Oh God

Wen did d jonas become d jenner's#sMH#

Those are the Jonas brothers not the Jenners LMAO!! abeg who wrote that article...

Mumu hw u go see,dey are not da jenners obviously,

Jonas brothers not bruce's sons lol.

A COCO said...

jonas brothers as jenner brothers. lmao

djmedrics said...

Jonas brothers are not the sons of bruce jenner.. lol

djmedrics said...

The Jonas brothers are not the son's of Bruce Jenner... lol

Chai, this journalist didn't do his/her research well o! These are the Jonas brother's. See how one can get misinformed? Punch Newspaper step up na.

Jonas brothers..hahahahahaha.they ave got to be kidding me right?

Shallie said...

those are the jonas brothers jare not the jenner's and the editor saw this and let it go to print? na wa..

http://aomosale.blogspot.co.uk/

Those are the Jonas Brothers not the Jenner boys LMAOoooooooooooo lol

BRUCE JENNER????

Those are the jona boys. Hey linda what are you up to.

blaque said...

Those are not Bruce Jenner's sons in d pic. They are the Jonas brothers. Lol @ uninformed reporters.

Lol I didnt see anything jare. Wah'd u see?

BRUCE JENNER????

WTF??? When did The Jonas brothers become The Jenners???? Who owns this magazine? They should fire the editor-in-chief!
Nigerians sha! Research doesn't exist in our vocabulary! (Google is thy friend!)

Lol!! D picture!! Dats d jonas brothers,but d magazine said jenners brothers!! Are u kiddin me!lol! *ONYX GODWIN*

i noe c anytin

U must be very blind ma....dose are d jonas brodas nt bruce jenners sons.....lmao...aswear I kent deal

Lol I didnt see anything jare. What's in the pic?

GUSTYS BLOG said...

THE WRITER OF THIS ARTICLE SHOULD HAVE DONE MORE RESEARCH....... THOSE ARE THE JONAS BROTHERS AND NOT THE JNNER'S . AM SURE THE PERSON IS REALLY OLD SCHOOL AND PROBABLY DID NOT KEEP UP WITH THE KARDASHIAN'S. KINDLY VISIT http://gustyscommunication.blogspot.com FOR MORE INFO. CHEERS

Bruce jenner's Sons??????????????since when did the Jonas brothers become Bruce jenner's sons?????????????????????????????? Hahahahahahahahhaahaahhahahaahahahahahahhahahahahhahahahahahahhaahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahhahhahhhahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahaha.

Haa Jonas brothers in place of d Jenners......lol. Linda m seeing what u saw lol.

improve d picture quality please. We can barely c anything

These are the JONAS BROTHERS

bummy said...

Jonahs brothers not bruces sons..naija o

They used the Jonas brothers pictures as the jenners,so pathetic.Nigerians and their journalism

lol I seriously can't believe this was published damn! since wen did Jonas brothers become the Jenner

No be jonas brother be this??

Jonas brothers...

When did jenner give birth to the Jonas

Three of dem re Jonas brovas,they re nt jenners sons

No be Jonas brothers be that?

Show M̶̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ sometin.

These are the Jonas Brothers not the Jenner Boys. LOL!

Jesus which kinda jenner, aren't they suppose to be jonas brother?

Dumbass cnt u c??@joyce.....d newspaper is tlkn abt bruce jenner's sons but behold dey put d picture of THE JONAS BROTHERS.....Jenners----Jonas......lmao...it's either d publisher is an ibo person or he/she is just stupid

Dat is d jones brother

Werin nah?? Dis Linda I bu oyoko meter?

Lolll I doo ooo...dey re jonas brodas oo...these re nt bruce jenners son

affido said...

who is d dad?

Datz d jonnaz brothers abi...looool...newspaperz tho

Yes these are d jonah brothers.lok.not jennerd

~ Those are not bruce's sons. lolzzz
That's the Jonah brothers.

Lmao Jonas brothers, Bruce sons. Loool

HB rogerz said...

Kilode I def see it which kin yeye newspaper day carry news with fake pictures does are Jonas brothers not bruce sons smh mthceww

those are the Jonas brothers...

Lollllll dose re jonas brothers oo...wich kin bruce jenners son

The Jonas brothers have become the Jenner brothers... SMH!

constance said...

Dts nt bruce's sons or rada 2of dem re nt..dts jonas nd his bro I guess

Lols..dese r d jonas brothers..
D editor was proly high on kush

affido said...

cant figure out who d father is...they all look like they are in dsame age bracket

miss_M said...

No be small bruce jenner son. 9ja news papers sha

Korede(C.U) said...

lol yeah. those are the jonas brothers. they have nothing to do with the jenner-kardashian clan.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 448   Newer› Newest»