Wizkid tweets about Sesan directing his soon to be released video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 17 October 2013

Wizkid tweets about Sesan directing his soon to be released video

Is he subbing someone? Na question I ask o, I don't know what frosh and smellos mean...:-)

133 comments:

Marilyn Oge(Sumtin) said...

Na dem sabi o... Me sef no know wetin e mean!!

Linda Durling..hmmm.ur guess is as good as mine o!*smiles sheepishly*bro Sesan gaz redemmed his image o!

Haahhahahahah @ wizkid,u're such a naught boy.

Em wan diss davido simple

abby said...

Davido, who else?

I pray God grants your heart desires CLICK HERE TO CLAIM THIS PRAYER POINT.

Hehehe! Sesan for sure would make that video mad! It would be top-notch! Just so as to laugh at Davido's camp.

APPLELIPX said...

TRYNA FALL DAVIDO'''S ASS......
I PITY OBO; INDUSTRY GO DEAL WITH AM 4 BEING SUCH A BRAT

Estee phillips said...

Lols,wizkid I dnt want Tweet beef btw u n davido pls!

I think sesan will do berra with dis video,I pray so tho. Wizdad is frosh,hin no be smellos,lol. Aunty linda,dint u listen to "for example" by k-switch,wizdad nd olamide.

Linda u mean "snubbing" ?

Linda,no fall my hand o,its subbin not *sobbing*tank me lara and yes he is snobbing Davido offkess,dat Davido is jst a gullible child.let's hope we dnt apperciate d sesan's vid more come monday..Stephy says so!!!

Lol.... I jas hope he's nt indirectly dissing Davido!! Waiting 4 Davido's response

Frosh= Fresh, Smellos= Smellinq......

Sesan is just Bad with Dance videos.

Dihalao_boi

awa Frosh( Fresh) we no be smellos ( smelling).... London things

helena said...

Lin lin,'frosh' is d new 'fresh',dunno abt smellos sha...wizzybabyy! I luv ya...he's indirectly tryn2 tell davido sumtyn naa

Dat's olamide slang in for example remix#dope niggaz

Maybe...maybe not...dunno what they mean either

me too oooo, so pls pple help us by telling us d meaning

Lol... Wizzy darling, it had better be freshos !!

Visit www.vikissocietyofchic.blogspot.com for fashion updates and more

He's stupid if he's sobbing Sesan indirectly.

Hmmmmm dnt knw.....*jst passin*

Lol,wizzy wizzy.

Aunty lil lin nawa oooo. He sed he's nt a smelly dah he's a fresh dude....... Lols just sayin oooo lib's na God I tak beg u no curse me o.....

Esther##......

oje said...

Linda go sleep aproko gal anyway na dere u take. dey hammer notin do u

Original B said...

Omo baba olowo this one is for u

New music said...

He's happy for some reason, oga Sesan,no dey do partia o! i rest my case..

Lmao!! I ges he was saying. Awa fresh we no b smelling. #ding

Linda is subbing not sobbing

he is directin it 2 davido

Sylvia said...

Hmmmmm dey wnt to AV a tweet fight ni?

No go chop davido and sesan beef. Biko eat white meat dear, its healthier. Heheheheheheheheh

Indirectly dissing Davido as a small boy..Smellos mean smally.

Star boy!!!
Can't want for the video to drop.

Dovido always d shild dat he be, I no he will replied wiskid na na na... Mary

Hunk said...

Ask Google

H̲̅m̶̲̥̅̊m̶̲̥̅̊m̶̲̥̅̊m̶̲̥̅̊m̲̅, if U̶̲̥̅̊ ask M̶̲̥̅ε̲̣̣̣̥, N̶̲̥̅α̩̩̩̩ who i go ask?? *in omawunmi's voice*

Frosh means a confirm person(always on point),smelloos means smelling people.(no levels)

Busy body!!!

Sesan gotta stop dealing with kids

**Twizzy***

This video is going to be insane... Africa has been waiting...
TEAM WEEZY... Linda post my comment oooo... MARSHALL say so..

Nice piks.me likey!!!Da̶̲̥̅̊† guy too get bad mout.first to coment yeeeeeeeeee*Anty mi abeg post ma comment

Wizkid is a fool with his ugly girlfriend

Brownie said...

Hahaha, he is def dissing davido on his scrap skelewu video!!!
Silly kid he is *in smeagol's voice*
Well, "frosh" means fresh while
"Smellos" means smelling peeps!!!
-thank me now linlin

Frosh means boss n smellos mean dickheads *tongueout* + aunty linda dat boi didn't sub any1 oooo

Frosh means fresh and Smellos means smelling.

I think it's to help project a positive image for sesan who has been thrown under the bus by davido.

sampam said...

Listen 2 for example remix by kayswitch. U'll get 2 know d meaning of frosh and smellos.

David catch ur sub

The girl on d right hand side of d pic is drop dead gorgeous.... My kind of beauty! Geeez... She made me stick here a bit longer!!! Wizkid myt hav a beta concept... But no need 2 b childish bout it!! #childfame sucks.

Heyy wizzy or wetin dem dey call yu! Make yu no dey insult ma davido ooh cuz snr man na snr man mtcheew♡̷̴̬̩̃̊ use ur head ooh `°•.¸¸.•°` `°•.¸¸.•°` `°•.¸¸.•°``°``°•.¸¸.•°

Tis *subbing* not *snubbing*

I hate it wen som ppl tink dey knw 2 much bt dey end up makin a foolish mistake.as 4 u askin if its snubbin she wntd 2 write,she neva meant dt,snubbin n subbin r 2 different words wit diff meanin.den d oda olodo sayin she wrote sobbin,mayb u shld go 4 eye checkup den come bk n read it cos she actualy wrote subbin.gosh some ppl ITK is jst 2much

kunle said...

Lovely pic

Pretty sure she knows wat she is writing, she meant subbing as in sub tweeting. I too knows

Wizkid girlfriend ugly? U must b sick upstairs. That chick wey all boys dey wish for

Chill, I guess Linda just changed it cos these people read and commented before u

Please it is not compulsory to comment on everything linda posts here. Get a job and make yourself useful

Beef!!!! Buh wiz gas 2 tell dat stupid davido whatever he feels 4 wanting to ruin sesan's career...... Davido u messed up!!!!!! Sucker!!!!!

olosho chaser said...

Go and listen to for example by kswitch you go know the meaning of this two words davido pele

Iol @subbin abi sobbin

linda, u don't understand what he's saying bcos its bad, non-existent english. until they begin to speak/type properly, they remain in a world of their own.

Ode! Its subbing!

I dont usually comment, but wizkid needs to shut da Fkkk up, Davido spent millions on a video and he got a bad result, if him camp link the video, they need too. This wizkid is just a fkking rude boy and i cant wait to see him run down... He needs to be cautioned. Too fkking proud, taking shuts at everybody... mshew

Go listen 2 for example rmx ft. Wizkid and olamide#certified dope

Olodo of life#sesan bi ti bawo

I get the vibes.....This kid is fucking mean,LMAO

PRETTY GIRL

God bless Wizzy 4 making sesan direct his video. That Davido or watever his name is just tried to tarnish what Sesan has laboured to build in the past years.

R u still hoping? Of cos d tweet is 4 dat spoilt brat!!
Not like Wizzy is better doe. But dis time....David went too far!!

That's why Clarence peters stands out!! That guy is gd. If am Sesan,I'll take dat spoilt boy to court!!!

Ayaoba said...

Criously ! Love me some wizkid! And linda go listen to k switch 'for example' remix ft wizkid and olamide then u'd understand d context in wc he's using it! And really davido was childish trying to drag sesan's career in d mud! Ve seen that guy make a lot of outstanding videos but dt doesn't change d fact that d 1 he made for davido is wack sha!

Frosh means fresh,smellos means dulling

Wats dis one saying?*strols off*

There's this beef btw Davido and Wizkid. Davido was chillin wif a couple f his frnds at a bar nd Wizkid called to say he was bored. Davido told one f his guys to gaan pick him ni oo. Dem neva drink finish b4 Wizkid eye start to dey turn. One f them took him home in Davido's friend's car and the others (includin Davido) left the bar. Less than 2 hours later, sum1 was at Wizkid's door askin to b paid for all d drinks they took, sayin dat Davido gave her his address and that the drinks costed #500 000. *Omo jaiye jaiye*

Wateva he meant, na him sabi. Loving davido anytime, anyday. With his cute smile.

Subbing is a twittter slang..go to school.

Tola said...

"Awa frosh" means Awa fresh ie,we are fresh. We no be smellos,means we don't smell. Hence it means,we are fresh,we don't smell. Definitely subbing smelly davido

Davido did the right tin. Why is wizzy trying to cause problem. Sesan is just not a gud creative director. He did some awful videos for D'banj way bck. Linda no post my comment o bcos u like d boy.

Yepaaaa...#gbagaun#

Davido dey em own now wizzy dey diss am

Awa fresh, we no be smelling....dem naija young artistes slangs sha

I feel yhu wizzy..hey stephool,get eyes & mind checkd.

"Subbing" as in codeing his tweets. Over sabi!

So bcos Davido tweeted bleeeeh abt sesan, wizkid cnt tweet again shei? Sesan has bn sed to b d director of jaiye jaiye long b4 Davido's skelewu came out and if u fllw wizkid u wil knw he's always twEeting slangs wen working with other artistes or directors! Frosh and smellos were olamide's slangs in for example remix wid kay switch! Wizkid is more mature than Davido so y'all take a piss and shattttap!

See dis one oooo show us ur own girlfriend or ur boyfriend what fucking gender you dating

anything from Sesan will be good that dude is just Cute damm!

Confused human being! Wetin she dey yawn..

Who cares!! Sesan is not a good director,he shld act instead he has the face. #FiNEWiNe#.

Can't wait

Can't wait

Dis ur english tho

SIMPLYCOCK said...

See Wizkid eyes for that pix again...
E be like sometin weh done done...
Its seeing far...
If you get wat I mean...
And those two pair of boobies, tho

This tweet is honestly uncalled for! Not a fan of davido but not also a wizkid fan too! This is just too immature! Ididot wizkid!

lol,d remix of "for example" by kswitch explains frosh and smellos.

«........MUTESKI......« said...

Ogbeni go sit down joor..if u don't no anytin about Entertainmnt Industry just lay_low....

t.boi bassey said...

wait ooh na una sabi english pass, make una live ma linda.

Jeeeez why is CB holding unto his thingy like dat like itz bout to fall off or smfin #didi

t.boi bassey said...

linda plz dont mind dem,kip on d gud wrk

Sesan is gud n davido cant reck his career in opposition to wat some tweeps say

This had better be a joke oh! If it isn't get a tutor fast

Grow up using Linda's blog to promote urs hiss and walks away oloriburuku

blamzie said...

listen to for example remix by k-switch ft wizkid and olamide. u'd get the drift of the slangs

not real bt let's see how it wil look lik

thats olamide slogan.........in fpr example remix.....kayswitch frosh, olamide frosh, wizkid frosh........awon smellous

loudmouth said...

I loved that jam, cnt wait for the video.... I dnt think he's subing nyone tho, just a random statement

Lmfao! "Wizdad" u know!

Lawdddd!!! Na everybody hear English pass! Is a typo not possible anymore?! Next u will tell me is its "Lord" not "Lawdddd" yes I bloody know! Sue me! How has ur pointing that out improved ur life???

Clarence peters o,sesan o, moe musa o nothing consine me he should sha shoot confirm video 4 me.....dis wizkid has It like mad.!just see dah pose..werey

I couldn't agree more! Even if she was wrong or if it was a typo, did u get the bloody msg? If pointing out grammatical errors if any gives u a kick u are either a child or your life must be so bloody pathetic.

Nice 1 Wiz!!! Even if Davido later changed his mind or line of thought bout the video shot by Sesan, he could have handled the situation with some sense & maturity. What he did ridiculed Sesan & his work. Don't knock another man's hustle! I must say I commend Sesan on his response, it's easy to tell a man from a child.

Yea I think she pays him to comment...cos I find it hard to believe dat a responsible man with a job would comment on every update unless if being paid to do so..

@ Gloria hey how are u doing? Wtf is this supposed to be?! Is it supposed to butify ur words or just irritate? Is it Arabic? I honestly don't get the point.

he is definately subbing Davido and he meant "We Fresh and we not smelling"

buffy d idiots slayer said...

Ode,u r d one dat needs a brain specialist.she initially wrote 'sobbing'.

Wizkid nd davido I don't know what to say about them am tired of this young musicians they need to be very close as one no matter what

Afi 'link d video' na.it's 'leak' ode.na d name n avi u dey take scam ppl be dis abi? God go catch u soon

Ode,u r d one dat needs a brain specialist.she initially wrote 'sobbing'.

I luv wizkid yeah but yu can never compare his video with davido s video cos davido s videos is always sharp and on point nt mindn d director and dats y his fan expected high on dis skelewu video unlike wizkid s video d*ts always boring,no dance just dy show only swag so wizzy never use yur videos to compare davido s own cos y am listening to ur music b say u b starboy and u gat to luk toward moe musa dan sesan cos if nt him dese yur caro video go b like dance fr me video and sexy mama video whc. Sesan only use arrows and oda effect to even block persn wey dey sing. #team davidowizzy

Ify said...

Linda frosh means fresh.. besides thats the name Olamide the rapper calls himself"Mr Frosh"

Frosh means fresh. Olamide just dropped the slang on his new Yemi my lover track.

jaiye jaiye video...awa fresh we no be smelling.......Tweet 4 OBO

frosh means 'fresh' while smellos means 'smelling'.. Olamide mentioned it in K switch song.. For Example remix ft olamide and wizkid

I don't think sesan is dat gud, he did no justice to 2face's omo no dull me video, so boring!, davido has d right 2 please his fans. If sesan is a man like he claim, he shld have considered a reshoot for d video. I think he is partial in term of shooting videos. My opinion

Y do u all think he is talking to davido? Even though he is...E sha no mention name

fifi said...

Wt is the 2 of u business ahan its a free country awon smellos

I love dat cute hottie sesan- thanks linda for the optic. But eh, I think wizkidd would be better off with Clarence directing oh. Jaiye is a hit song . Sesan just focus camera on yourself.

Ah! Naija has many illiterate despite they are all in Uni. Subbing acts as a substitute to someone. Also as sub-editing or submission. U̶̲̥̅ guys are are jackin a learned Linda. Guys read ur books very well. And learn vocabularries. Thank U̶̲̥̅.

Frosh & smellos r words dat Olamide used in d song hm & wizkid released wit k-switch....hez nt subbin any1...,its a new song..calm dwn pple

rasheed said...

no linda it is a line from olamide's verse in for example rmx ft wizkid

Starboy record need a good singer call
manager on

Starboy record need a good singer call
manager on