Dear LIB readers: My boyfriend only proposes during sex | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 22 October 2013

Dear LIB readers: My boyfriend only proposes during sex

From a female LIB reader
My boyfriend only proposes when we are making love...in the heat of a passionate moment he says things like 'let's get married', 'marry me', 'when do you want to get married?' But once we are done, he doesn't mention it again ...and I'm too shy to bring it up. What should I do?

294 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 294 of 294

Na wa ohhh..........I think u shld stop d sex thing with him,that's is the only thing that makes him remember you, then watch and see if he will not look for a replace sharp sharp..sex B4 marriage is bad I am not perfect either.

u r a fowl dat left d knife dat killed and went 2 bend its neck 2 cooking pot. She bingo.

Stop having sex with him.

adaeze said...

Since you are bold enough to open ur legs y are u shy to talk to him abt marriage , one more thing any man that proposes to u during sex and does nothing positive to that effect is just fooling u, wisen up girl and talk to him abt it

Men ar fund of dat,,,is either he tells u to marry him or he tells u to take in for him...bt will b ferry tales once he steps down,,men learn to b urselves wyl making love and ladies keep ur eyes open,

Pls talk the issue with him. He/she that ask, will surely receive. Nothing to shy about. U r only toying with ur future if u didn't. E dey sweet am but it has serious responsibility so be a responsible lady by asking.

apple said...

Hehehehehe..This is really funny :) You can see that he is just using you for sex yet you keep opening your legs for him? LOL. You are a big fool!

Please run awayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy, He is a joke. I have been there done that.

Sit him down nd talk to him to knw his intention.if he s serious or not.de secretary

Wa won't we hear on Dear LIB readers?

obviosly he doesn't min d proposals..he's only moved by d emotions of d momnts.....if u lov him n u wish for him to mary u...den boro guts frm ur sexual guts n discus d isue of his usual sex proposals cum mariag wit him...his respons n atitude wil dtrmin wat u'l do nxt....but ist..u must b bold enuf to discuss d way forwad wit him...gud luck girl.

Babe, water don carry u o....beta run frm him...he has no gud plans for u.....

Which kind spirit b dat

Useless dude. U better leave d boy nd find man! Oshi!

Why would u even sleep with a guy dat is not married to u...... Sex be4 marriage is risky, so do d rite tin by not havin se wit him wen u guys are not marrie. Rememba, ur body is d temple of God.

Why buy the cow if you can get free milk??

Some guys are very wicked and some girls are very dumb!

lmao! That is crazy. You are not to shy to sleep with him but you are too shy to bring it up? What if he is to shy to bring it up too? Do both yourselves a favor and bring it up when you are both level headed.

Lwkm@record and make it ur ring tone. U must b a clown.

My dear yu will only succeed in embarrassing yourself if you do that, you can't force a man to marry yu and I am sure yu are not so ugly or have low self esteem to embarrass yourself that way. Some people give stupid advise tho.

LoooooL! I love ur response. Hilarious.

Well, take it as a compliment dear. Ur Pum/loving is that good. Keep it up till u get that ring and even afterwards.

Fikky.

That guy is jst after ur pussy,u better watch ur bck,the next step to take is to have a plan B and be smart.

hehehehehehehehehehehehehe, ask for the engagement ring when he is hard next time.

Sane Mind said...

Girl u better wise up cos most men will promise even what they dont mean in the heat of passion,,he is not serious at all..

sincerely all he wants 4rm u is sex......even if u guyz get married u wil serve as swx tools to him so b wise

Egwu Eze Egwuatu said...

Nna Na Wa O!!! Can you imagine this kind mumu question? come to think of it , dont you reach orgasm?? Next time at your very own peak , tell him you have a secret account With millions in it that for the way he has hammered you all these while , that you are going to withdraw all the cash to set him up.After sex , wait , and watch the drama unfold.
You derserve better my dear... someone like me.. no long things ... pay as you go lomo!!

Oju to ba maa ba eeyan kale,kii taaro sepin,dats not ur husband @ all.move on girl,ur own husband will surely locate u.am very sure d man has maried,he s just using u as an advantage.pls becareful he migth be using ur private wet for ritual.runnnnnnnnnnn for life.city.

Help me oooo. This number has been calling and threatening me. I heard she is a little girl sleeping with my husband. 08147544475.

Hahahahahahhahahaaha

ur pussy make brain!

Fool is dat suppose 2 b an advice or what ? What she needs is an advice nt a curse.

LMAO! The guy is a STANDARD BASTARD!!! if u can open ur legs 4 him, i dnt c any reason y u shud b shy babe... He's only usin' u trust me... WISE UP!!!

Eeya pele. so you too want to marry? after giving for free what he should pay for. capital O.Y.O

LOOOOOOOOL

Maybe he is shy too or the bastard just want sex only

Bona...u r a very intelligent dude,always like ur comment

How about, she gets the rings, her family and a reverend the next time they make love then when he starts saying it they all come in and the ceremony begins...

Lmao!!! U r sooo funny.

Seunzy said...

If there is nobody to join u together while having sex, then he will neva get married to u. Why am i even advising u, doboyo, mumu, he is not your boyfriend, he is ur sex friend. better still, spiritual husband.When he don use u finish like rag, he go com dump u. The pathetic thing be say u dey enjoy the thing wey the man dey do you. U just come here dey waste our tim. If not shey u be dundee wey u no know the thing wey he dey do u?

Seunzy said...

If there is nobody to join u together while having sex, then he will neva get married to u. Why am i even advising u, doboyo, mumu, he is not your boyfriend, he is ur sex friend. better still, spiritual husband.When he don use u finish like rag, he go com dump u. The pathetic thing be say u dey enjoy the thing wey the man dey do you. U just come here dey waste our tim. If not shey u be dundee wey u no know the thing wey he dey do u?

clara williams said...

see mumu o. de dere make pant dey wear u, u hear

just quite the relationship & move on in life

Olawale said...

Be woman enough 2 bring it wen not having sex

U sef, gree durin d heat nah.
simple!!

U shouldn't be shy of him after all ur love Making.when u r make love r u shy of him, if no?.then u have to make the right decision talk to him and hear what he have to say.if he is not ready to marry u. then u hv to end the relationship

Nigerian girls need to chill with this marriage thing ah ah. Why must you ask? Let the boy be jare. Hiss

Chinasa said...

If think you should say . Oh yes, oh yes oh yes oh yes oh yessssssssss.

Lmao...

girl! u made me laff way to hard!

He just enjoys sex with you. Calculated attempt based on his selfish nature to keep you in a headless relationship with him.
Be wise!

He just enjoys sex with you. Calculated attempt based on his selfish nature to keep you in a headless relationship with him.
Be wise!

pretty skeleton said...

Hahaha Haha. Use a voice note as dp?

Be wise!

Be wise!

My dear, invite ur pastor, parents & folks to his house without his knowledge, let them hide close to the sex zone.
As such when he's having sex with you and telling u to marry him, say YES & let the pastor bless ur union.. #Shikena.
U may now kiss ur groom
~~Shaqs~

My dear, invite ur pastor, parents & folks to his house without his knowledge, let them hide close to the sex zone.
As such when he's having sex with you and telling u to marry him, say YES & let the pastor bless ur union.. #Shikena.
U may now kiss ur groom
~~Shaqs~

Try nd bring it up in ur discussion

Dee Tee, what your opinion on this post? Please say something, I love you.

you better run fast and hard. When he Cums "he cums to his senses"

My dear he only says dat to hav a justification to do it raw raw and cum inside u....but come ohhh instead of u to b reaching for climax u day listen to wetin oga day talk... Guyz say lots of crap in d heat of the moment.. Abi u neva hear ..

Is his name Obinna? Very soon he'll ask you to have a baby. Na hin way

Maybe hes not ready for marriage yet

THE GREAT ONE said...

MY DEAR,YOU REALLY,REALLY NEED TO TIE YOUR TWO LEGS TOGETHER AND PRETEND TO BE A MERMAID.

I agree, withhold the sex and look him point blank in d face and ask him what his plans are, if he ain't budging, walk.

my dear its so fake, used to fuck one guy who would ask me to ask him for anything i want in this world, omo once he finishes like this,tory for don change! all na d sweetness of d pussy, better run

many guys do that shit. a whole lot of dem do it dear so hes just frolicking with u. jst get a guy whose goina love u with and without sex.

SERIOUSLY JUST ASK THE DUDE MEHN BETTER NOW THAN LATER....IF YOU CANT TALK TO HIM ABOUT THINGS LIKE THIS THEN TRUST ME YUR JUST A BED MATE.

My own question is why are you dating someone you are shy to talk to?

e bonto said...

Hello!! Must every relationship/sex end in marriage? Babie,wise up and do not b carried away,he is only expressing what he is enjoying@ d moment.

SIMPLYCOCK said...

He was speaking gibberish...
It happens to many guys like myself when the yatshing don enter the oburu ishi...
Don't take him seriously on that...
But you are the woman...
You should know whether he loves you or not...
Do you love him, too...
Or you are just in it for the screwing???
You are the woman...
Work around him and work him up to make him genuinely propose...
He is not a lost case...
I bet!!!!

the way out is while his making love and asking dat that crazy questions just say YES baby, i will marry u and immediately ask him for a ring, He will definitely give you a ring while still making love.....LOL

I have only one statement for you< you have been sexually defrauded. Better open your brain and run. Dis shit funny die, tears r even falling from my eyes as i laff

Move on with yah life babe.
He has better plans for himself.

Ijey said...

Leave him immediately without wasting time!!!

@Mama Ifu: You are a clown. so how many hours will they go if they are going to plan for the wedding during sex.Hahahahahaha...very funny.

AGB said...

How intelligent is this suggestion pls? WTF?

ocean said...

Shy!!! are you crazy?

Pple shud stop involving sex in deir relationship it often time cloud d judgement of d couple making dem think dey ar in luv while dey ar actually in serious 4 dat person. Mtchw

Pls bring it up and hear what he has to say about it

pls bring it up and hear what he has to say about it

masterpressauthor said...

he's either only taking advantage of you or the only reason he loves you is due to the pleasure he gets from you while love making.

some gurls re just not it, wait re u a learner going down low everytym...you have a 5D clearer picture....better to remain single than stay with that kind of person..im sure he had a million girls he has propose to on bed even commercial sex worker.

Barry9ice said...

woow he got ur weak point, he's using ur weakness against u, u beta stop having sex with him, with that u can tell him to do d right thing so u can give him more wen he marry u, d earlier d better if not he will jst use & dump u for one a fresh blood

He's such a dumb ass,go get anod man.Stop givin d idiot sex

yes you beta listen to all advice given becos i had been a situation like that. you beta wise up, confront him, you should be able to talk to him and being sha or afraid to.some guys are not nice at all

Focus on dis link http://www.Payzzo.com/?share=12576. And 4get about dat sex opportunist.

you're only shy to save your life by talking but not shy to open your legs wide. mchkkkkkmmm

Haaaaaa, invite a pastor to standby, so when the show starts and he starts proposing the pastor will read the wedding vows and he will respond and you guys will be married. You can fix reception later.

Please get a reverend to join both of u during sex..when he says marry me say yes and the reverend will join both of u together , so when he realizes him self after show, he will know that" obago"

You never dey serious

Once a man is walking down that valley he can promise you the world babe... dont get it twisted...

You dey shy to talk but u no shy to commot cloth...

lmao, he was prolly caught up in the moment. you guys must be having so goooood sex haha!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 294 of 294   Newer› Newest»