What's with all d plenty diff colours of eyeshadow? Its too much. Dey shld hv done normal makeup or diff makeup for diff occasions. Anyways she luks gd in d trad pic
Hia! Biko who poured paint on this girl's face like this? So they have money to pay LIB for advert but couldn't pay a professional makeup artist. See those lashes sef! How tacky. Red carpet whatever, una no try. The girl is a beauty and could have done without all those rainbow colors.
Lindodo everybody is an actress dis days!anyway d girl fine sha.if u like no post my comment na only bonario and prince charming dat their comments dnt miss out here
Tf?? Failed attempt at abstract makeup...ppl shud be 100% sure of the pics dey put online, i mean, u owe us d unsuspecting victims, sorry viewers dat smh! Cute nose btw ;)
Terrible makeup. Lips aren't well blended, as there's bleeding on the upper lip. The eyelashes should sit directly on the lashline. If her lashes are too curly like mine, then get her to fix single lashes, not strip. Na WA for some makeup artists sha, and u don't feel guilty after doing this and taking someone's money. Mscheew!
i don't know, she looks pretty but the picture is just weird. when will Nigerian women start taking classy pictures not the mgbeke type for example linda ikeji
I don't like any of the pictures.. But then Bona abi what's ur name... This pictures are better than ur sis' fotos.. U lost the right to critic photos the day u begged us to go easy on ur sister.. Must u comment on everything sef?! Alaininkanshe
D pics try small, d one wit d rivers traditional atire na him me like oh! But dis her nose sha! Better sound d alarm nose na him tanda 4 dat face oh! Well u try oh!
The problem with having manly curved shoulders lyk dat is dt u wud need afrocandys breast size to enhance a female sexy appeal... That kinda shoulder with small breast reminds me of johnny bravo...!by d way,she should diss her makeup artist..! He/she did more harm dan good...! You go girl all the same
I really don't like the pictures. Why did she allow the photographer learn with her? D third/trad pic is ok. But next time she should go to a better studio. If u want to do something new try n get it right ok?! Well actresses never get it right
How is dis the face of PH? We PHC babes don't have flat noses an we don't have deer in headlights stare. Nothing wey dem no go assign to Port Harcourt.
By the way, the left eyebrow is higher than the right.
160 comments:
horrible poses n facial expressions. make-up artist clearly is average...not impressed with photography.
Luvly photos.
One word !BEAUTIFUL
Good for her. Although she looks like they are taking her for sacrifice.
What's with all d plenty diff colours of eyeshadow? Its too much. Dey shld hv done normal makeup or diff makeup for diff occasions. Anyways she luks gd in d trad pic
Nothing wow bout it,d eyebrows aint equal sef....d prsn try,but a better wrk nxt tym plsssss
This her nose Na die
Pretty faced actress...however nothing special about the photography
Hia! Biko who poured paint on this girl's face like this? So they have money to pay LIB for advert but couldn't pay a professional makeup artist. See those lashes sef! How tacky. Red carpet whatever, una no try.
The girl is a beauty and could have done without all those rainbow colors.
VALERIE.
cute!
Beautiful skin!
She keeps repeating same pose over n over again!
Wc film she don act? I no know her o!
Nne, i wish u well!
She looks good in some if the pics and in others looks like some thing they are taking for sacrifice,
D nose sha...
She said she can't continue d relationship cos there are too many women are in my life abeg, shey I be Iyanya? Anyways, Mary looks good
Gorgeous....dats just it!!!
she looks like Goldie in the last pix.
thank you lady display the African style with elegance. not all those rubbish they are showing us.
Lindodo everybody is an actress dis days!anyway d girl fine sha.if u like no post my comment na only bonario and prince charming dat their comments dnt miss out here
Very awkward poses in almost all the photos. Mediocre if u ask me,but then no one asked me#shrugs#
A lil above average.
hmmm just there.
Who b dis one agn????? Lik WTF? If person talk naa, una go say person dey hate. Mtchewwww...
Beautiful..
WTF is this?. Poor makeup
Looking like Ibo juju. Indian toy
Cute photos
wow..best pix i've seen lately,she looks amazing.
Cute photos
Beautifl makeover
Creative I must say!
Great... Creativity in action...
Too much photoshopping
Who did those brows for her......d person no try.
Old woman... hahahahahaha.. thank God for photo edit... *yawns*
lovely photos
Tf?? Failed attempt at abstract makeup...ppl shud be 100% sure of the pics dey put online, i mean, u owe us d unsuspecting victims, sorry viewers dat smh! Cute nose btw ;)
She luk swit
More like toni payne 2me...she dy ok sha
Wow,sweets pics..congrats Mary
Wow........she looks grt and has lost some weight too
Very lovely pictures I must say.
Pretty lady! Radiant skin glow! She is literally glowing! The lucidity of her beauty is appealing to the eyes.
Looking beautiful
Shut up @ priscy. She look great. N not like goldie
Genie
Nice photoshop...couldn't even recognise her..
She looks like a joke
is it just me, or are the pictures looking too over editied?....too much photoshop jor
Very pretty, lovely skin and natural beauty
She luk swit
Lmao.....photoshop of life
Nice but knuckles burnt......yuck! D photographer wud have cleaned it up.
Beautiful
Beautiful indeed
Am sure she's wishin her face is dis smooth
Whch makeup artist was using her as a model
Okay,
Two words! God forbid
This babe Ȋ̝̊̅§ fyn shaa I lov ha crazy makeover
Goldie ke!!! Nyc make-up
She ȋ̝̊̅§ pretty! Mr Chima Nnokam ȋ̝̊̅§ doing a gud job with his Redkarpet photography outfit! Welldone.
Who she be,Abeg?
Them no see fine ace like me to use? Make them use indigenes like us and leave all these wanna be.
Whitefalcon
She looks beautiful and calm
Nice makeup
Guess de are gonna use it on the bill board for this year carnival in portharcourt. Happy 4 her.....
Na wah 4 girls and bleaching...see knuckles nah..anyways she is cute though...#flips hair and eating my popcorn#
Kuul
See MUSCLE!!!
Abeg make this chick go carry weight 4 Nigeria for olympics.
We fit see Bronze for her head.
Hey all. Check out This site! It's a really cool website I earn CASH FROM.
Shez not dat cute 2be made face of anytn..wia are d fine chicks in nijah eeeh??
Terrible makeup. Lips aren't well blended, as there's bleeding on the upper lip. The eyelashes should sit directly on the lashline. If her lashes are too curly like mine, then get her to fix single lashes, not strip. Na WA for some makeup artists sha, and u don't feel guilty after doing this and taking someone's money. Mscheew!
Uranta nose lol
Cute
Goldie ke?
Ur eyes dey pain u?
Cute
Wow this lady has changed, she's slimmer now, i like
Photoshopin at its peak
I see a beautiful picture but naa, its spoilt with PHOTOSHOP editing!!!!
Visit HEREand make the Internet work for you.
Ok...who is she?linda kips makin me pple popular
i don't know, she looks pretty but the picture is just weird. when will Nigerian women start taking classy pictures not the mgbeke type for example linda ikeji
I lv u mary
She luks reli beautiful
Beautiful pix
U ar right the difference is not much
Lovely pix.
And theme behind this photo shoot is?
Her brows tho, the makeup Artist was practically drawing
Cute at dsame funny mke up,d person dt draw dt eyebrow no try,dey re not dsame.
Nice pix..... i luv them all!
Ur rite Aki.....
Sexychubby says sooo
ugly, looks tacky and underfunded
Are u joking, den do u no what make up is all about. Can u do dat
She just look like CELESTIAL CHURCH WHITE SACRIFICE. WHAT SORT OF RUBBISH IS THIS.?
Olodo dat wat u are
The only word is...woooooow
Are u joking, den do u no what make up is all about. Can u do dat
Delectable Mary Uranta, I luv this chic,scandal free..kiss kiss kiss.....
She luks like guru maraji
really artistic, love the make up
Meen! Wat's dis?u resemble juju babe
Why does she luk lik a native doctor?
Dope.
Tweet
Aunty linda,,ur caption doesn't suit d pix***its meant to be" CHECK OUT Actress MARY URANTA's new WITCHY pix...soooo scarryyy
Nobody see say dis madam don bleach abi? Her fingers tho#eyes rolling
I don't like any of the pictures.. But then Bona abi what's ur name... This pictures are better than ur sis' fotos.. U lost the right to critic photos the day u begged us to go easy on ur sister.. Must u comment on everything sef?! Alaininkanshe
D pics try small, d one wit d rivers traditional atire na him me like oh! But dis her nose sha! Better sound d alarm nose na him tanda 4 dat face oh! Well u try oh!
They mk her look sad
Blind bartimeus
You must have a very horrible view to life! Gosh! I wonder how pple u date and have around u look! Shame on you! Ain't nthg wrong with them fotos!
Word#
she is dam pretty nd she dnt need facial beaut
Owukwa this her nose o choiii
They should have contoured her nose..abeg, that her nOse no try sef....
Like ur sista shey?
They should have contoured her nose..abeg, that her nOse no try sef....
Word#
Linda u use my comment fry egg abi na wetin?
Luv d make-up N she is pretty cool,nice job done hr.haters go N die,which una fit do
Her knuckles sha.......yellow fever u dey bleach Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo u dey bleach *in fela's voice*.....pweety face sha.
Linda u use my comment fry egg abi na wetin?(ANN)
From the neck up, fine geh. Neck down b like man. No impressed with the photography @ all. I've def seen better
Well... She's OK.. Emm.... Pretty. But sincerely speaking the photography is poor considering it was meant to be a photo shoot. Poor postures..
Ur brows her sisters, not twins. They r 95% of d tym neva equal. Learn to always see d good in oda people's handwork
Ds last pics na die oo,, na undertaker hand dem put under abi na her real hand be ds? No be small model o...Hehehehe
Lmao. Buhahahaha!
Creative Model, Just that LIBer's don't know anything about modelling. Luv u big.
Nuffin gen gen even her xpressions dnt tally or is it d brow? Liked d trad pix though
D whole concept has one word written all oover it and word is...."CHEAP"
It's called dramatic make up
The problem with having manly curved shoulders lyk dat is dt u wud need afrocandys breast size to enhance a female sexy appeal... That kinda shoulder with small breast reminds me of johnny bravo...!by d way,she should diss her makeup artist..! He/she did more harm dan good...! You go girl all the same
Linda whr is my comment? Angry!
Somefn must be wrong wif ur head wif dis foolish comment of urs........make-up F♠я̩̥̊ urself nd pls be bold enuf Τ̲̅ȍ share on dis blogg
@linda Is she married??
You must be a chronic hater..,beta take Ūя̲̅ pills oo cos U̶̲̥̅̊ wud soon die from 'hateology' jst saying tho
The head shots are nice.
Never seen pictures of a lady more flat, more hackneyed...
More meaningless!
makeup is on the average,as if dat wasnt enough she keep repeating same pose.gud luck better try next time.
Ta she dos look like who is going for ritual hahahahha...buh she is ok witout dos heavy makeups
As in,Mac rubywoo lipstick can't go wrong :)
Congrats Mary. I luv ur movies,especially COLD PASSION,can't stop watching it.
@ Ifu; ur name and ur comment are the proofs that your point of viewing things and sense of humour are dried.
One advice for u: HIRE HOUSE-OF-TARA, ALI BABA OR BASKETMOUTH TO PUT U ON THE RIGHT TRACKS.
Lmaooooo! But it's the same picture throughout tho.
Omg! Lmfaooooooooooo can't breathe oo
Her nose be like nigeria coat of arm
I really don't like the pictures. Why did she allow the photographer learn with her? D third/trad pic is ok. But next time she should go to a better studio. If u want to do something new try n get it right ok?! Well actresses never get it right
Shut up der wu told yu dat is mac ruby woo.this aba lipstick smh
Mehhn,I fit divorce my wife bcos of dis babe. That ur movie,"Ridiculous Wife" funny but make sense..Linda,abeg i fit get her contact?
See more pix @ www.redkarpetphoto.com
How is dis the face of PH? We PHC babes don't have flat noses an we don't have deer in headlights stare. Nothing wey dem no go assign to Port Harcourt.
By the way, the left eyebrow is higher than the right.
Scandal free ke... Mary Mary of famous hostel D$C RSUST your runs life me never forget oh... what of Priscilla?
That was what I first saw,the eye brow,not equal.them try sha
Nice pix Mary u de try jare...
I love Mary but how on earth did she become this oyibo.
I to know...who told u its ruby woo?? Wake up. Olodo someborri
Shut the fuck up fool... go and earn ur $1 a month, nobody needs ur poor opinion here. no be only Olympics and weight...idiot
Mary Mary..
Shut up there.Can you even draw any brows? Nonsense. Mumu sombori
Cool..... I would have bet my right leg that the 3rd picture was a different person
Cute make up 2 go wth d beautiful Mary,gal u luk gud.I luv ds babe.
Looking too Artificial#Na wha for Girls of now a days#so much competition to look foreign and out do the others#
Mary,you rock joor,haters make una go jump inside 3rd mainland bridge