Check out actress Mary Uranta's beautiful new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 October 2013

Check out actress Mary Uranta's beautiful new photos

Mary Uranta was recently made the face of Port Harcourt based RedKarpet photography who shot the photos. See more photos after the cut...

160 comments:

horrible poses n facial expressions. make-up artist clearly is average...not impressed with photography.

gloria said...

Luvly photos.

One word !BEAUTIFUL

tima said...

Good for her. Although she looks like they are taking her for sacrifice.

Princess Gabriela said...

What's with all d plenty diff colours of eyeshadow? Its too much. Dey shld hv done normal makeup or diff makeup for diff occasions. Anyways she luks gd in d trad pic

Nothing wow bout it,d eyebrows aint equal sef....d prsn try,but a better wrk nxt tym plsssss

This her nose Na die

Pretty faced actress...however nothing special about the photography

Hia! Biko who poured paint on this girl's face like this? So they have money to pay LIB for advert but couldn't pay a professional makeup artist. See those lashes sef! How tacky. Red carpet whatever, una no try.
The girl is a beauty and could have done without all those rainbow colors.

VALERIE.

cute!

Rough Diamond said...

Beautiful skin!
She keeps repeating same pose over n over again!
Wc film she don act? I no know her o!
Nne, i wish u well!

tima said...

She looks good in some if the pics and in others looks like some thing they are taking for sacrifice,

D nose sha...

She said she can't continue d relationship cos there are too many women are in my life abeg, shey I be Iyanya? Anyways, Mary looks good

Gorgeous....dats just it!!!

Priscy said...

she looks like Goldie in the last pix.

IkwerreBoy said...

thank you lady display the African style with elegance. not all those rubbish they are showing us.

jenny said...

Lindodo everybody is an actress dis days!anyway d girl fine sha.if u like no post my comment na only bonario and prince charming dat their comments dnt miss out here

Jade said...

Very awkward poses in almost all the photos. Mediocre if u ask me,but then no one asked me#shrugs#

A lil above average.
hmmm just there.

BeautifulMe said...

Who b dis one agn????? Lik WTF? If person talk naa, una go say person dey hate. Mtchewwww...

Beautiful..

WTF is this?. Poor makeup

Looking like Ibo juju. Indian toy

pepe said...

Cute photos

wow..best pix i've seen lately,she looks amazing.

pepe said...

Cute photos

Beautifl makeover

Creative I must say!

Great... Creativity in action...

Too much photoshopping

Who did those brows for her......d person no try.

Old woman... hahahahahaha.. thank God for photo edit... *yawns*

lovely photos

Tf?? Failed attempt at abstract makeup...ppl shud be 100% sure of the pics dey put online, i mean, u owe us d unsuspecting victims, sorry viewers dat smh! Cute nose btw ;)

She luk swit

More like toni payne 2me...she dy ok sha

Albert said...

Wow,sweets pics..congrats Mary

Wow........she looks grt and has lost some weight too

Very lovely pictures I must say.

Pretty lady! Radiant skin glow! She is literally glowing! The lucidity of her beauty is appealing to the eyes.

Miss J said...

Looking beautiful

Shut up @ priscy. She look great. N not like goldie
Genie

Nice photoshop...couldn't even recognise her..

She looks like a joke

is it just me, or are the pictures looking too over editied?....too much photoshop jor

Very pretty, lovely skin and natural beauty

She luk swit

Shuga said...

Lmao.....photoshop of life

Nice but knuckles burnt......yuck! D photographer wud have cleaned it up.

Beautiful

Beautiful indeed

Am sure she's wishin her face is dis smooth

Whch makeup artist was using her as a model

Okay,

Two words! God forbid

This babe Ȋ̝̊̅§ fyn shaa I lov ha crazy makeover

Goldie ke!!! Nyc make-up

She ȋ̝̊̅§ pretty! Mr Chima Nnokam ȋ̝̊̅§ doing a gud job with his Redkarpet photography outfit! Welldone.

Whitefalcon said...

Who she be,Abeg?

Them no see fine ace like me to use? Make them use indigenes like us and leave all these wanna be.

Whitefalcon

She looks beautiful and calm

bbdatouch said...

Nice makeup

Guess de are gonna use it on the bill board for this year carnival in portharcourt. Happy 4 her.....

chichi Blossom said...

Na wah 4 girls and bleaching...see knuckles nah..anyways she is cute though...#flips hair and eating my popcorn#

Bizzzy01 said...

Kuul

See MUSCLE!!!

Abeg make this chick go carry weight 4 Nigeria for olympics.

We fit see Bronze for her head.

Hey all. Check out This site! It's a really cool website I earn CASH FROM.

Shez not dat cute 2be made face of anytn..wia are d fine chicks in nijah eeeh??

Mims said...

Terrible makeup. Lips aren't well blended, as there's bleeding on the upper lip. The eyelashes should sit directly on the lashline. If her lashes are too curly like mine, then get her to fix single lashes, not strip. Na WA for some makeup artists sha, and u don't feel guilty after doing this and taking someone's money. Mscheew!

Uranta nose lol

Cute

Rough Diamond said...

Goldie ke?
Ur eyes dey pain u?

Cute

Mab said...

Wow this lady has changed, she's slimmer now, i like

Photoshopin at its peak

I see a beautiful picture but naa, its spoilt with PHOTOSHOP editing!!!!

Visit HEREand make the Internet work for you.

Ok...who is she?linda kips makin me pple popular

lover said...

i don't know, she looks pretty but the picture is just weird. when will Nigerian women start taking classy pictures not the mgbeke type for example linda ikeji

I lv u mary

She luks reli beautiful

Beautiful pix

habeeb said...

U ar right the difference is not much

DoubleV said...

Lovely pix.

Molurlah's MakeOver said...

And theme behind this photo shoot is?

Her brows tho, the makeup Artist was practically drawing

Cute at dsame funny mke up,d person dt draw dt eyebrow no try,dey re not dsame.

Nice pix..... i luv them all!

Ur rite Aki.....

Sexychubby says sooo

ugly, looks tacky and underfunded

Are u joking, den do u no what make up is all about. Can u do dat

She just look like CELESTIAL CHURCH WHITE SACRIFICE. WHAT SORT OF RUBBISH IS THIS.?

Olodo dat wat u are

The only word is...woooooow

Are u joking, den do u no what make up is all about. Can u do dat

Andy said...

Delectable Mary Uranta, I luv this chic,scandal free..kiss kiss kiss.....

She luks like guru maraji

really artistic, love the make up

Meen! Wat's dis?u resemble juju babe

Why does she luk lik a native doctor?

Dope.
Tweet

Aunty linda,,ur caption doesn't suit d pix***its meant to be" CHECK OUT Actress MARY URANTA's new WITCHY pix...soooo scarryyy

Nobody see say dis madam don bleach abi? Her fingers tho#eyes rolling

I don't like any of the pictures.. But then Bona abi what's ur name... This pictures are better than ur sis' fotos.. U lost the right to critic photos the day u begged us to go easy on ur sister.. Must u comment on everything sef?! Alaininkanshe

D pics try small, d one wit d rivers traditional atire na him me like oh! But dis her nose sha! Better sound d alarm nose na him tanda 4 dat face oh! Well u try oh!

They mk her look sad

Blind bartimeus

You must have a very horrible view to life! Gosh! I wonder how pple u date and have around u look! Shame on you! Ain't nthg wrong with them fotos!

Word#

she is dam pretty nd she dnt need facial beaut

makasteve said...

Owukwa this her nose o choiii

They should have contoured her nose..abeg, that her nOse no try sef....

Like ur sista shey?

They should have contoured her nose..abeg, that her nOse no try sef....

Word#

Linda u use my comment fry egg abi na wetin?

Luv d make-up N she is pretty cool,nice job done hr.haters go N die,which una fit do

Her knuckles sha.......yellow fever u dey bleach Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo u dey bleach *in fela's voice*.....pweety face sha.

Linda u use my comment fry egg abi na wetin?(ANN)

From the neck up, fine geh. Neck down b like man. No impressed with the photography @ all. I've def seen better

Well... She's OK.. Emm.... Pretty. But sincerely speaking the photography is poor considering it was meant to be a photo shoot. Poor postures..

Ur brows her sisters, not twins. They r 95% of d tym neva equal. Learn to always see d good in oda people's handwork

Ds last pics na die oo,, na undertaker hand dem put under abi na her real hand be ds? No be small model o...Hehehehe

Lmao. Buhahahaha!

Tee said...

Creative Model, Just that LIBer's don't know anything about modelling. Luv u big.

sisi said...

Nuffin gen gen even her xpressions dnt tally or is it d brow? Liked d trad pix though

D whole concept has one word written all oover it and word is...."CHEAP"

zizi said...

It's called dramatic make up

The problem with having manly curved shoulders lyk dat is dt u wud need afrocandys breast size to enhance a female sexy appeal... That kinda shoulder with small breast reminds me of johnny bravo...!by d way,she should diss her makeup artist..! He/she did more harm dan good...! You go girl all the same

Linda whr is my comment? Angry!

Somefn must be wrong wif ur head wif dis foolish comment of urs........make-up F♠я̩̥̊ urself nd pls be bold enuf Τ̲̅ȍ share on dis blogg

Meek said...

@linda Is she married??

You must be a chronic hater..,beta take Ūя̲̅ pills oo cos U̶̲̥̅̊ wud soon die from 'hateology' jst saying tho

JustPorsh said...

The head shots are nice.

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Never seen pictures of a lady more flat, more hackneyed...
More meaningless!

HATERS-SLAYER said...

makeup is on the average,as if dat wasnt enough she keep repeating same pose.gud luck better try next time.

Ta she dos look like who is going for ritual hahahahha...buh she is ok witout dos heavy makeups

As in,Mac rubywoo lipstick can't go wrong :)

Congrats Mary. I luv ur movies,especially COLD PASSION,can't stop watching it.

Real me.... said...

@ Ifu; ur name and ur comment are the proofs that your point of viewing things and sense of humour are dried.

One advice for u: HIRE HOUSE-OF-TARA, ALI BABA OR BASKETMOUTH TO PUT U ON THE RIGHT TRACKS.

Lmaooooo! But it's the same picture throughout tho.

Omg! Lmfaooooooooooo can't breathe oo

Her nose be like nigeria coat of arm

I really don't like the pictures. Why did she allow the photographer learn with her? D third/trad pic is ok. But next time she should go to a better studio. If u want to do something new try n get it right ok?! Well actresses never get it right

Shut up der wu told yu dat is mac ruby woo.this aba lipstick smh

Stanley C. said...

Mehhn,I fit divorce my wife bcos of dis babe. That ur movie,"Ridiculous Wife" funny but make sense..Linda,abeg i fit get her contact?

See more pix @ www.redkarpetphoto.com

How is dis the face of PH? We PHC babes don't have flat noses an we don't have deer in headlights stare. Nothing wey dem no go assign to Port Harcourt.

By the way, the left eyebrow is higher than the right.

Scandal free ke... Mary Mary of famous hostel D$C RSUST your runs life me never forget oh... what of Priscilla?

That was what I first saw,the eye brow,not equal.them try sha

Halliday said...

Nice pix Mary u de try jare...

I love Mary but how on earth did she become this oyibo.

I to know...who told u its ruby woo?? Wake up. Olodo someborri

Shut the fuck up fool... go and earn ur $1 a month, nobody needs ur poor opinion here. no be only Olympics and weight...idiot

Mary Mary..

Shut up there.Can you even draw any brows? Nonsense. Mumu sombori

Cool..... I would have bet my right leg that the 3rd picture was a different person

Cute make up 2 go wth d beautiful Mary,gal u luk gud.I luv ds babe.

Looking too Artificial#Na wha for Girls of now a days#so much competition to look foreign and out do the others#

Marylyn J. said...

Mary,you rock joor,haters make una go jump inside 3rd mainland bridge