Wazobia FM's Lolo debuts new $Mohican haircut | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 13 August 2013

Wazobia FM's Lolo debuts new $Mohican haircut

Wazobia FM's Lolo (Motunde Adebowale David) debuted her new look recently. She has also dumped weaves for a new Mohican haircut. I hear she's also thinking of dyeing it. See her old look after the cut

169 comments:

Soul said...

Odiegu

Chai!!!lolo why now?hmmmm i reserve my comments cos my mum said if i have nothing good to say i shouldn't say anything at all.

God forbid!!! Nah wetin be this??? Are you sure this is not a man?

for the right pic she resemble Obafemi martins... :D :D :D

STEPHEN GODS TIME said...

E no good ooo my sister

Soul said...

The facial expression (pose) she has adopted for pictured is not fine abeg. She is beautiful. Her face looks better than this.

she looks scary although younger...

Wow, first to comment. She looks very very pretty on the weaves especially the pix down with curly style. Why on earth did she change her sexy look?

Linda post my comment o..
Stan

STEPHEN GODS TIME said...

Pls approve my comment linda

wunmi bronze said...

Nt too gud!!but whatever makes her happy sha...

She nor fine jooorrr see face...ayaaaaama

Sexy eve said...

No one fine i beg,she na ug joor

Reverend₹Ahmed said...

Mohican cut...HABA!

hmm

odikwa very risky.

I like the red hair best.

Wtf!

Lmao,mgbeke feeling funky.

Not working for her.. Expt she is a lesbian.. LoL..

Prefer her on weaves tho but all the same she looks good.

I prefer d old look to dis new look

I think d old look is better.

fash said...

Her cobra head.. Her fangs swelling looL.. Stick to ur oldies abeg

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

No!!!!!!!!!!!!

Queen Raffy said...

dnt Rili lyk d look

wo wo wo, wowoh, se face abeg nawa oh

What was she thinking???she looks far better with her weaves!

My new motto is i i have nothing to say say nothing at all so i shall say nothing *zips mouth and walks away*

Well nice cut

I think the weave suited her more maybe its the mohawk cut but to each their own

Why D hell did she do this???

I love Lolo but I prefer her old look....the new look needs to be refined x

Well nice cut

Too much pidgin spoils your English. Just saying. I'm sure she speaks better English.

Her previous look is a whole lot better. The earlier she retraces her steps back to her before look, the better for her.

Dnt think I like it, come 2 think of it, it's nt 4 me 2 like.

What in God's name was she thinking????

Old mama youngie!

Wanas said...

Linda na news be this?

She looks hideous.. make she wear cap abeg. She doesn't have the Shape of head or face to pull off Mohawk... no vex

Immaculate said...

LINDA MY LIP SEALEAD!!!!!!!!

Franca-raphael said...

Lolo looks so ugly with d hair cut.

This is FUGLY!!!
She looked better before.
Only Oyibo pple can pull dis look. #Uggghhhh

I lk d new look more.

Tynaabraham said...

Beautiful voice ugly face.D MHC fits her masculine face sha!

Cool and save more money gal

...Sorry but that's UGLY... N the Word has that face to go wit it

nifemi said...

Dis luk doesn't fit her one bit, her old luk z mch better, nd she wants to dye it again,.... Sighs, its over

OGE said...

She's beta off with weaves.she doesn't have a great face to carry low cut.#GBAM#

The old look was way better..aswr!...mohoc dosnt fit evri1

jesseylicious said...

Wish dis woman knws wt she actually looks lik in dat hair-cut. Doesn't suit her @ all. Besides,wot sign of maturity in dat hair-cut 4 an african woman as old As she is portray? Looks indecent. Pls madam lolo kindly get a look dat suits ur age n figure biko. *nuffsaid*

Mich said...

Poor decisions!
Smh!
Guess shes's about to audition for a role in an horror flick.

Atobatele said...

Me don't like the new look

She dey like agboro.don't like it

Dimples said...

Old look s far way beta

She looks like a scruffy boxer

Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.... Pple wey no sabi Wetin fit dem. Shuld have stuck with the weaves.

Dosnt fit her..

I prefer d old look, dis hair dint fit her @ all

Lolo don't bring hair to church o!!! Its so not cool biko

My mama said if I have nothing nice 2 say den I shld say nothing at all.

Nice haircut but it doesnt suit the shape of her head#stick to weavon

omotunde no vex this hair cut or style no fit u atol...chai

I prefer the weave anytime, anyday! Dunno why someone will just cool down and decide to look like a man or look gay.

Better by far in her look before than now. Anyway, that's what she wants. This life sha "one man's meat is another man's poison" Linda if you like dön't post ma comment o.

So what is gonna happen to all those fine fine hair extentions?...

Hmmmmm

Lol, this one i dnt have anything to say. who advice her to do this to herself?

What is gonna happen to all those fine fine hair extention?....*sadface

jeeeesus! ah dont bliv diz, her face funny die,linda y dont u giv it a try too.lol

rotimi said...

Its ugly....to me though

Nawa o.for me dis is not ladylike.just saying.

QUEENTY said...

Linda bia,is dis news? Person wey no fine b4........ *Hiss* she'd beta go bak & pick her former look whereva she dropped it.....

Not a good look for her at all. See her head lmao

BLOOD OF GOD!!!!!! Doesn't she have friends, if she does they are very bad people and shouldn't be trusted!!! Who the hell advised her to cut her hair like this? Kai, the haircut just manifested her ugliness, m sorry but it is the truth, look at her nose from the first pix.

Tynaabraham said...

Beautiful voice ugly nd masculine face! Lolo

Very urgly nd defnatly unfitting on her.oh she reminds me of Vinna of BBA amplified

Taaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ojuju #baby crying####

her former look is better than dis one by far

Lolo, pls go back to ur old look, i know u are a responsible woman but this new look doesn't make u look responsible at all.

Bad choice of hairstyle! Doesn't look good on you, go back to weave pls

Na man abi na woman? #bbmconfusedfacesmiley

rosj said...

I prefer d old look.dis doesn't fit at alll

Lolo in 5words''GO BACK 2 UR WEAVES''U̶̲̥̅̊ look scruffy

Marie said...

Piple no dey ask 4 advice b 4 dem do sumtin? Chai!!! Scaaaaaarrrrryyyy!!!

She looks like a man,the old look fits her more...was finking of cutting my hair but seeing dis woMAN on low cut helped me changed my mind speedingly.I cnt fit shout!

I think it suits her face, me likey

Even Igos my guy,Otb and bros Yor or evn d fair guy way day always day4gate with gate man no fit advice her......na waoooo.grandball don fall myhand

Ojuju calabar... ojuju calabar. #Singing

She looks like a butch lesbian with that haircut. Sorry, looks ghetto.

Lolo u wor-wor

I beg this lady no fine at all ,who did this to her that barber na wicked man cheiii

Dis so nt nyc @ all,pls go bk 2 ur old look.

Y did she do this to her self ? Yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

She wz ugly b4 now, u nw knw wa we wud call ds luk... Lmao! Some mirrors rly lie 2dia owners

Y do u hv to do dis 2 urself, u luk 1dafully n fearfully made,lolzzzzzzz

ohhh said...

She been no get hair before na... with her receding hair line.

Abeg dump the hair extensions joh, This on fits her.

Wat a daft punk

ƒαвυℓσυѕ cynzi said...

See as she turn like man all of a sudden! Thou she's ugly both old nd new bt d weave is better off.. Pls change ASAP!! Linda abg post ma comment

well she has nothing to lose...she is never a beauty...

@ hilary obiorah said...

she kuku has friends. i saw her picture on one of her friend's dp with a caption ''lovely''

i pinged my guy to say WTF!! the haircut is HIDEOUS and she looks FUGLY. you should tell her the truth as a TRUE friend rather than praising her.

I like her courage, she's just trying to express herself in another different way.#she's big, bold and beautiful (in her own way).

Pretty. As far she likes it.

Lolo dis ur hair no fit u at all,u luk lik my grand mother jor

Lolo dis ur hair no fit u at all,u luk lik my grandma

linda post my comment naaa! this new look ain't good at all. 'Before' is so so better than 'after'

Dan said...

It's ridiculous how people would advise her to stick to weaves rather than encourage her looking natural! People should set themselves free from mental slavery. In any case, it's her hair, and you don't have to like it. Do what you want with your hair and leave her be.

Gat noin nice 2 say... RME. Shlda stuck 2 d weaves

john jacob said...

No, I think she looks like Brown Ideye.

funmi oyebade said...

Lolo.....as i take like u reach, na dis hair u take spoil my mood 2day, y did u do dis to yoursef......horrible

She looks like my Chinese friend, ug lee

Ijo ka!

Do what will make you happy girl,you can't pls everybody but pls be moderate and not outrageous

Nneka said...

Roflmao

@Anon 12:24 are u tryn to say ur grandma isn't fine or lola looks old!! Heeheheh #jstsayingsha#

Lolz omo she no fine jor d hair no fit her muctewwwww

She looks like al dz paraga sellers fOr bustop! (˘̯˘ )( ˘˘̯)

Mo*

anitachi said...

Hahahahahhahahahahaha mehn, sims like I dey see star or is dis real. I heard her talikn about her new look{hair stlye}dis morning but I never new it would be like it. Of course yes! She talked of dying it but abeg wich kind hair stlye be dis now? She said she cut her hair becos she wana look different for her new show comin up dis november bt, "cherekwa nwanemu" cud dis be her new hair style? Lolz if its is, den its a big NO 4 me. Anty lolo I be ur fan nd I love u so much bt dis ur new look is a no no 4 me ok.

Nini said...

Mid-life crisis

Yemmie Oscar said...

I don't have any good thing to say, so am gonna keep mute.

Maggie said...

one word!!! UGLY

Soul said...

I am first to comment? Yaaaaayyyyyyyy!!! Running through my street, taking off my clothes. No, tearing off my clothes. OMG!!! This is the best thing that has happened to me today! Lemme give a speech: I want to use this opportunity to thank God, my family, my beau, mu friends, LIBers and Linda Ikeji! I love you all. You all are amazing. I also want to thank my service provider for not phucking up my network. Thank you all and God bless! Muaaaaaaah!

Lwkmd.... lolistic Lolo. Expressing Urself, huh? D style does u worse.. Hve a rethink. U r a strong n beutiful woman, dnt let foul mouthed peeps hve their way.... Mo fi Oloron bee e ore mi

she for just respect herself keep d old look oooo ... cos she no know werrin dis weave wey she commot been dey do for am.... choi asa okuko!!!!

Ero Asoro magbesi nbo asiri awon people yi gan ni oooo.... Lol

she no fine at alllllll,choi wetin be dis!

she won go play for falcon??bcos na football players always do that kinda haircut,,she should go back to previous

Wow. Please just a click on this link, http://Cashnize.com/?refcode=2717 check it out !

Dis is not nice at all.. Her old pic is better dan her new look abeg... She be like man!! Ki lo de?

As she dey like dat, e get man wey dey die 4 her oo, she look like my grandma frd, mama okurusha.

She resemble chinese monkey i no talk oo .....AKPA NJO WOROWR RELOADED.

a woman's hair is truly her glory! low cut doesn't suit everyone.

Wow dis is nice, she luk good.

.nigeria mobilesworld said...

Welcome too

̥-̶̯͡»̶JOE BAZZ»̶┈̥⌣ said...

thank God shes on radio not TV! Dis is BAD!

Nawaaoooo! this one na Ekpo Calabar

Chai leelee ishi aki.

one word from me, "infra-dignatercious" @simplytoosh

Honero said...

Ojuju calabar ( -̩̩̩͡ ˛-̩̩̩͡)

she resemble essence

she resemble Essence

Not every hair style u see fits one.this is hair style goes wrong haba

This thing right here is a train wreck!

The comments here are killing!!! Bin laffing....

Honero said...

Whoever adviced her to cut her hair...hates her!

Looking like Charly boy abeg! Na wetin?

oghene me! why we no wan old na?somethings na for youngsters.c'mon lady!

Your sarcasm is a struggle!

People should learn to understand that there's always a reason for a certain action. She sure knows what good hair means to a woman. I think Lolo is putting up her new look for either a movie act or a show. Every woman is beautiful.

Jade8221 said...

She needs to stop....her shape of head no good to rock this

Lolo Ferrari

This is not cool on her at all..this hair style is not for busty pple cos it drags d eye to just d boobs.

Is it time for Egungun festival yet? Pls, why is she trying to scare us????

wemimo said...

Lmao..

Dis is wat we call "BUREWA" Spaked in konk Yoruba ijinle....pls post ma comment.

°°°°°°°°VIA CUSTOMISED LUMIA 56°°°°°°°°°

Sane Mind said...

Choi,,,na person ugly like,those face too strong for a lady oo...abi she dey carry blocks?

must you do this? you look so stupid what the hell is going on with ya i wanna be sh**t ? girl you need some one to teach what it means to be a lady>>>>

But y?

aunty, a woman's hair is hair crowning glory. betta grow dat hair b4 ur husband go run

My lolo y u fall my hand like dis nah

Hisssssss. So, na so your look be wen you go dey run your mouth for Radio. Odiegu. Na wa ooo. Thank God for Linda, make we dey see una faces one by one.

JUST RESPECT YOURSELF GO REMOVE THAT HAIR. IT IS NOT MET FOR PEOPLE LIKE YOU. WHO EVEN ADVICE YOU SELF? YOU NO DEY SEE MIRROR? EVEN WITH MAKE UP 'KO BO SI' YOU THINK SAY NA EVERYBODY THE HAIR STYLE DEY FIT?

Essence ko Essence ni. So you guys are the ones deceiving her. Una wicked sha

Guineacar said...

Lmao!!! "my mom said if I have nothin good to say i shouldn't say any tin at all" reminds me of dt old hag in Fashion police on E!

Dis isn't gud at all

Awwwwwwh am happy ur a excited u r d first to comment...UZ