Video: Flavour N'abania New York Live band Concert US Tour 2013 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 11 August 2013

Video: Flavour N'abania New York Live band Concert US Tour 2013

Flavour N'abania just concluded his US Tour 2013. The sold out tour saw him perform live with his live band in Dallas Tx, Houston Tx, Maryland MD, and New York NY. 

The tour was presented by Big A Entertainment and African Muzik Magazine, two entities that are committed to promoting African Music outside the borders of Africa. 

Watch as Flavour N'abania thrilled his fans to some of his most popular songs...

59 comments:

That's my guy.flavour nabania

Gud 2 knw!!!more success 2 u bro.

seno said...

Success bro tho I'm nt a huge fan of urs

Ist 2 comment!!!tongueout¤

Stacking chips like a BOSS! Keep grinding Flavour.

ᶥᵗˢ didi said...

I want mi some Flavour...luv dis guy loadz.

ᶥᵗˢ didi said...

I want mi some Flavour...luv dis guy loadz.

Rough Diamond said...

Nice one! But flavour u no get stage performance o, no energy n u r so igbotic!

so I too fit nack 1st 20....thnks for d bed-bug dat gives me sleepless night which enables me to be here.so,what are we talking about?

@ Rough Diamond ...hater...he got his cash!!!

Flavour...ever so smooth! Love love love his music. Nna keep it up inugo?

Iamboody said...

Every tour to Linda is SOLD OUT
Ever Car is BRAND NEW
Every brand new car is 2013 MODEL
Every
Swarovski diamond edition of Amosu's wine is £1.2m
Every ring is Diamond Ring
Every house is N400m
Every tiny muscle is Six pack
Linda are you a learner?
Abeg feel free to add your own in a campaign to call our dear linda to order!

Flavour,what is kirikata and pkorokotopkorokotopkorokoto?is it speaking in tongues?

Gena said...

kip making Nigeria proud

NSUDE, Chukwuebuka said...

CHINEDU OKOLI mmadu juru gi aru nnaa!!..

soladunn said...

dont you just love mr flavour! lol

see amazing cuts to match your oval faces here on my style blog www.soladunn.blogspot.com

Emmanuel Babatunde said...

Yah, the real Igbo bo! This guy dey try abeg, weldone Mr Flavour.

Read Juicy & Amebor Gist HERE

You are just a fool. A negative energy to all Nigerian . I am a yoruba man. What is igbotic about flavour? Send us your own performance that is better. Rubbish Rough Diamond. Nowas

Flavour I lOVE UUUUUuUUUUUUUuUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU.

yk said...

I luv this guy #nohomo..His videos r so clean not those dirty dirty videos dat nigeria musicians r fond of

I love flavour so much. He's so talented and original. Go flavour. All d Best.

Loooooool! Chicken chest in action

Good 4 him

One of the only true musicians left in Nigeria.plays the Guitar and travelles with a band. More grease to your elbows, I hear flavour is hot in SA too.

Well done flavour.

LIBer's xup with dis ist to comment..it's too childish pls

ejikebiggerdick said...

That's so good Chinedum

Errmmmm! In other news...
Come Linda, if u stop posting abusive and reprimanding comments on dis blog, we'll stop visiting here o....do u think we open dis page everyday to view bikini bodies and blonde hairs?...in fact I come here everyday to abuse any useless asswipe dat goes beyond his or her boundary...likewise all my pedigree..@Prince Jobless I see u jawe.
Post this o

Luv flavour flav but luv lidy more sha.

eya some yoroba people dey vex..ndo...flavour is so igbotic? ummm duh he is igbo so shouldnt he be igbotic?

na wa for your yorbatic reasoning.

So wen did being ibotic become a curse??? Beef less n live long@ rough diamond

His good

deen said...

du smthing lyk a nigerian

Lotam said...

Mr abi Miss or Mrs..hav u ever seen a yoruba person write tht yoruba musicians r soo yorubatic,or hausa musicians soo hausatic...take ur time there oh,,,gbalu ogwu gi nwo oh...if u r igbo, shame on u..ifele megbue gi there....na soo all of u sensless people dey go their lands go dey develop am but u wldnt come bck home and develop urs then when they chase una out una go dey complain...mtcheew

...Ejikebiggerwhat? Lol. But Linder why do u take comment from these vulger freaks?

skut said...

this guy is simply an entertainer...
Are you not entertained? pay him his money! lolz

Ochi atogbuo mu.......
I wonder why blood of jealousy runs in the vains of these Yorubatic people. No amount of vex go make them be like Igbos.
Igbo Kwenu *3!!!

@Rough Diamond what do u mean by Igbotic? I know u are a minority tribe.....ur language is not even approved by WAEC. Ewu!

oh Flavour i luv ur music anytime anyday i can dance to his music 24hrs in a day d guy is so talented. God bless you chinedu. Ur God go make you bigger in Jesus name. Amen
MY IBO BLOOD KIP IT ROLLING...............

Linda, where are your US pictures mbok!

If he likes let him βε igbotic or Wotevatic!he'z making his money wit it in α very legitimate way αη∂ livin' in α house Ʊ rarely c αη∂ drivin' d kinda house Ʊ only c wen Ʊя dreamin'!!rich diamond ibu ewu gambia!go get α job αη∂ stop hatin'##doctorbobby

Linda biko postia dis comment o cos poor diamond needz 2 c it αη∂ get α life 4 his own gud!!

GUSTY'S BLOG said...

I LOVE FLAVOUR WITH ALL MY HEART....HE IS JUST TOO GOOD.

Mad people Olodo people...wat is igbotic and yorubatic.....Yoruba na jelousy go kill una #haters#

Please link me to that Akwaibom girl. I will marry her in a heart beat. She does not need to wor. Just keep shaking "that" AM to PM and my life will be fulfilled. Cheeei!!!

Flora said...

I just discovered Flavour's music and I've fallen in love with it! Excellent singer:). BTW - let him be Igbotic ( that's why we Nigerians love him, Flavour is loved by all that appreciate good music).

I have never being more proud of being nigerian and of our best musicians including Flavour. I was on the bus this afternoon in France (not even Paris where there are many blacks/Nigerians. someone's phone rang,and alas, flavour's Oyi was the ringtone. I have met a couple of francophone blacks too who are way too crazy about Flavour, Tuface and the rest, go people!

ejikebiggerdick said...

Hahaha, every rough dark spotted skin is beauty of d day. And
D list goes on

emeka Iweka said...

South-east movement,the dude be keeping it real.....more power to his elbow jare

emeka Iweka said...

Repping south-east

I feel you bros. I just met someone in Paris today who told me he's crazy about PSquare and I asked him to check out Flavour Nabania. Flavour is a national treasure. Kudos my brother. Btw I also like Psquare.

ohhh said...

They say our men are igbotic, too igbotic but they run after them, bend over backwards for their igbotic money. Ndi aguu, Ndi usa.

Even when the mothers of our igbotic men do not accept them in life, they wait for their death to fulfil their dreams of having the igbotic men/money.

All hail our igbotic men. God bless you all. Hahaha.

Lacking motivation to lose weight? click here said...

Awwww!!! I lovvvvvvvveee Flavour!!!

Visages Parfait said...

Loooool @ ur language is not even recognised by WAEC

I love me some flavour I ain't igbo but igbo guys are fineeeeeeee.Flavour,God will continue to bless u.Haterz u are on your own

Ms. Bee said...

Was there, show was amazinggggggggggggggggggg. The only thing missing from a complete show was him having his own dancers. The live band was great. kai i love this guy die. will see him again.

Also note that the concert in NYC was scheduled the same night Ice Prince was performing and he still go such an amazing turnout

e bonto said...

Flavour 2 much o,very talented. It's okay.

e bonto said...

Flavour 2 much o,very talented. It's okay.

Diva Originale said...

Me self like Flavour too much.

My no 1 anytime anyday