The event was MC’d by hilarious comedian Seyi Law and also featured performances by Olamide and Dammy Krane. The event also featured a dance drama which revealed Orijin and also exciting dance session by the DNMT(Dance Na the Main Thing) crew. The setting of the show was African themed with lovely African furnishing to set the mood.
Inspired by the tradition of herbal drinks, Orijin is an alcoholic blend with the flavours of African herbs and fruits, combined to give a refreshing bitter-sweet taste.Continue to see photos from the launch.
Orijin is 18+
Remember to drink responsibly.
Do not drink and drive
40 comments:
enough shayyyyooooo!
quite interesting
But with dammy and olamide..cant be a dull moment..ibadan pipo be posing for the cam' nice. Lol. the second guy in last pix pose like man o'war kwa!
Odiegwu!! Its obviously a yoruba drink not an African drink!
But with dammy and olamide..cant be a dull moment..ibadan pipo be posing for the cam' nice. Lol. the second guy in last pix pose like man o'war kwa!
H
Taste like refined alomo bitter not bad at all
Beutiful pple nd xcellent display of our colorful cultural heritage. Pls heed d advice but I neva see dis drink b4
Loving the African themed setting. I can't wait to have a taste of the drink.
Hmmmmmmm!! Hp its gonna b tasty sha
Linda if you charged these people per photo you posted (which I'm sure you did) here then you'll soon purchase another car. The pictures plenty na and I've forgotten what was being advertised in the first place.
Love d 'not drink & drive' wall concept tho!
Hope dis amount of publicity and brohuahua will amterialize into bumper sales for em
*yawns*
Not bad..
So Guinness Is Now a Jack of All Trades. What do We Expect Next? Akamu or Kunu?
Enuf pix.....hope it will taste wella
Thank God for Africa
Now we have to help them by at least encouraging them by buying and advertising...
Because that's the only way Africa can grow, helping one another...
Hurrah for ORIJIN!!!!!
DHOROR
Dis drink wil giv olamide aka baddo mor inspiration, d bottle resemble him sef. Lov me sm baddo
Kool and intresting I guess..where d idiot wey always D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ do first to comment ,linda abeg try find d person make U̶̲̥̅̊ buy am buscuit or biro make he or she rest
Okay now but dnt drink and drive o oseeeeeeee
The beer sales & marketing 'war' is attaining a worrisome crescendo. What happens to dia Dubic, Satz, Harp, legstrong- sorry, Armstrong, Harp Lime etc? U guys just want get us drunk, sap us dry & repatriate money to Diageo in Ireland. How many beer brands has Diageo launched in Europe in last 2yrs. Una think say we be mumu. This Orijin or whatever it's called is 'agbo', sure my 'sepe' betta pass am!
free drink issh
This seyi law guy na real funny person.However,i hate alcohol.There's no pride in it.
good for them
Herbs, fruits and alcohol?....sounds like a bad idea!
Linda U̶̲̥̅̊ no wise Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºoo! Why don't U̶̲̥̅̊ post ma comment
Luv me sum badoo,so much luv dat guy(olamide noni badooo)
pride in African culture.....#Guinness, made of more
guiness wants to kill naija with kain kain.
wel i dn't drink sha, bt i love their branding strategy
Love the black beauties posing in the oleku style(short wrapper). They have made me change my mind, am not gonna bleach again.
no matter the taste of Original or Orijin, ALomo na their papa
Ibadan peepz razz sha*hian
Them alcohol companies leaving their whiteland,coming to africa to make us drunk to stupor and useless,so we can't raise right thinking black kids to turn around africa positively with our vast amount of resources.My brodas and sistas. Be wise.Don't b a fool,so ur kids won't make mockery of u 2moro.#think#
Lord deliver you from being a hater. When you see a good thing and you don't appreciate it, its best to keep mute and don't comment.Look who is calling people razz using hian. You must be very local.
Nd u razz like hell
Clap for yourself. Who do you work for?
Nobody metioned it to be Yoruba or any other tribe, please don't bring tribalism into this, we've had enough in recent days. Its simply an african drink. Enjoy it.
wow dis drnk....... na wa o