Photos: Vast of Bracket finally returns home after battle with cancer
The singer who was diagnosed with Lymphoma early this year (if you missed it, read it HERE)
is finally back home in Nigeria after months of receiving treatment in a UK hospital. He returned home early this morning and was welcomed by family and close friends. God is great!
Welcome back home dear. The Lord is ur strength and you are permanently healed in Jesus name. The diseases of the Egyptians shall never be ur portion anymore and you will be made whole
Welcome back home dear. The Lord is ur strength and you are permanently healed in Jesus name. The diseases of the Egyptians shall never be ur portion anymore and you will be made whole. stay blessed.
Is dis not someone dat effortlessly went 4 treatment without asking Nigerians 4 a dime. Yoruba pple can shamelessly beg 4 Africa! BTW y is his partner looking so white? Does he hv cancer of d skin?
Welcum home darl....was prayin for u to get well cos I can't afford to lose u...u look gud anyways swt...#chichiBlossom#....lin lin of lyf abeg post my comment ooo
WORK ONLINE FOR A REPUTABLE COMPANY AS ADVERTISERS, SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETERS, ARTICLE WRITERS ETC AND EARN MINIMUM OF 60K MONTHLY To apply contact dabasiclad@gmail.com
good news, Linda this is d news i love to be hearing not those "i dated her and he dump me and he is gay stories" welcome home bro. may God continue to be ur healer.
Am so happy for him o thank God nd may it not come back till he's past 70 IJN. I use him as a point of contact to cancer patients too may dey all b healed
You are a crazy monkey. Tribalism fool like you open your stinking mouth and say yoruba people. What as tribe got to do with the post? Shame on you ass hole.
118 comments:
God is indeed great.
Welcome back broh, may God perfect your healing.
Great to have you back, love the smile.;)
Welcome back...May God continue 2 strengthen him.
---Taemy---
Health is wealth. I thank God for his life.
Welcome back home my yori yori
we thank GOD. WELCOME BACK
thank God for his life...
Welcome back
Live long and prosper bro, all the best to you!
thank God for his life o.welcome home
God is really great indeed. Tynk God for His Life.
Welcome back home dear. The Lord is ur strength and you are permanently healed in Jesus name. The diseases of the Egyptians shall never be ur portion anymore and you will be made whole
linda he said he doesnt hav any cancer,abi linda na u giv him?
Its God's grace
fhank d LORD
woh a pity,thanks GOd he s fine now.appy 4 him thou
Welcome back home dear. The Lord is ur strength and you are permanently healed in Jesus name. The diseases of the Egyptians shall never be ur portion anymore and you will be made whole. stay blessed.
God is great indeed...welcome back brooo
welcome back from the struggle the your fans miss you a lot
Thank God
welcome back from the struggle your fans miss you a lot so are going to be expecting the same kind of you cos i can wait to buy tour CDs
Happy survival bro. May God continue to protect you.
welcum back home
Wow! Been waiting to hear this. Welcome back bro, I bless God for u, may all praise, blessing and honour be unto him alone. U are blessed!
good to have him back
thank you God for his recovery and thank you for my health
It is Well with you.
God is good all the time be blessed!! http://princechidex.blogspot.com
wow! I'm so happy for him.
I give God big thanks for his recovery...
Wow, Lord I thk U 4 dis news.
God is indeed great! Thank you lord.
Welcome back
We realy missed u
We kip praying for u,
Hoping u will one day bounce back on stage .
Wow! dats nice.
Thank God for him. Love his voice. It will be a shame lose all that vocal cords. By the way, at least now I know his personal stage name is Vast.
All praise belongs to ALLAH,The Beneficient,The Merciful...
Thank God for his life
welcome niga
Welcome home bro
Thank God
Cute guys.....
Am really happy for u brother,and I pray u ill never experience such again in Jesus name.
God is indeed great
God perfect your healing, glad you're well.
See Tess Umeh's boy friend @ Ape planet. Cute lovely guy.
Praiseeeee God!!!!
LET GOD BE BLESSED FOR HIS LIFE...
Thank God for your life, God that started this good work in you shall be faithful to complete it!
To God be the glory. welcome back. Your healing is permanent in Jesus name AMEN.
Welcome boi, God will definitely see u through IJN. Amen
Thank God for your life bro. You are healed by His stipes and He shall perfect your health IJN. Welcome home!
tank God for ur life.first to commet.,,,fain,,,t
Is dis not someone dat effortlessly went 4 treatment without asking Nigerians 4 a dime. Yoruba pple can shamelessly beg 4 Africa! BTW y is his partner looking so white? Does he hv cancer of d skin?
All the glory to the almighty GOD. He alone is worthy of this praise.
1st 2 comment.. Welcome! It's good to have u back home companion...
Awww awesome! Welcome home! Be sure to go for your checkups ooooo!
Fank God 4 his life
Thank God he is well & strong meanwhile, his colleague is spending too much money on BLEACHING CREAMS.
tank God! Al amdulillah
2 God be d Glory,Welcome back Vast,we bless n appreciate God 4 healing mercies.
Thank God 4 his Life... Ehen we av not heard anything about OJB's Health *Confused Face*
Welcum home darl....was prayin for u to get well cos I can't afford to lose u...u look gud anyways swt...#chichiBlossom#....lin lin of lyf abeg post my comment ooo
welcum back home all glory to God. (logged in as ella john)
Thank God for safe recovery
Welcome back brother
thank God for his life
u r welcome my Dear,may ur healin be parnment in Jesus Name Amen
thank God
Wow fank God fr his life,am so happy he fought tru.
Thank God... So happy for him
Welcome Back! By his stripes you were healed.
WORK ONLINE FOR A REPUTABLE COMPANY AS ADVERTISERS, SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETERS, ARTICLE WRITERS ETC AND EARN MINIMUM OF 60K MONTHLY
To apply contact dabasiclad@gmail.com
Awww thank God for u darling.ok nw we can continue our love frm where we stopped.stay cute nd blessed.
Welcome ooo.....and take it easy.....
Oh thank you Jesus for his healing. Vast love I'm happy you made.
good news, Linda this is d news i love to be hearing not those "i dated her and he dump me and he is gay stories" welcome home bro. may God continue to be ur healer.
Thank God my vast is hail and healthy. Welcome back
That's really a good news na he is back I just can't wait to here from them again cos a lot has happened since he left
Yay! Thank God he's back and better :)
Thank God for his life. Thanks to those that supported him.
You come look robust.welcome.but no drink shekpe again o.
Welcome back my dear.... May God see u tru....
Healing of almighty be upon him..Amen
thank God you made it back to nigeria
wow God is gr8t, we tan God
He is indeed a great GOD, Amen!
Tank God,welcome back.
Good to have u back. Am so happy u survive it.
hmmm looks good tho
Am so happy for him o thank God nd may it not come back till he's past 70 IJN. I use him as a point of contact to cancer patients too may dey all b healed
Good to have you back
God is so so good ,you can say that again and again.
thank god he is well
Thank God for his healing power
So happy for you, my brother I wish you a sound mind and good health for the rest of your life. So happy dancing *Azonto* Alingo* Etigi*
welcome. back dear
Thank God for his life,welcome home Bracket.
He luks gud,I'm happy for him..Lymphoma snatched my 16yr old brother frm me january last yr!! *heart broken* buh it is well.
i follow diz lookalike guy thang god oooooo
Yea!glory to God
Welcome home.
You are a crazy monkey. Tribalism fool like you open your stinking mouth and say yoruba people. What as tribe got to do with the post? Shame on you ass hole.
Welcome Vast, we thank God for your life.
Read Juicy & Amebor Gist HERE
Wow.....God is great.
He's naturally light skinned!!! What an unnecessary comment.
Welcome bak bro. Ur healing is permanent in Jesus name amen.
welcome dearrie, chat u up on bbm. miss u
We thank God for ur healing.may His name be praised.welcome back dude
God is great...welcum home bro
Welcome home bro
Owwww my long tym crush z back......I luv dis guy 2 d bone.....thn God ur healed....G tins
I really thnkGod for his life, may the healing be permanent in his life in jesus name (amen) welcum bck to 9ja
Thank God for safe recovery Vast...ur recovery shall b permanent IJN.
Fnk God for ur life boo#ada secretly luvs u,Linda post mi comment