Photos: Genevieve Nnaji stunning in traditional attire | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 August 2013

Photos: Genevieve Nnaji stunning in traditional attire

Ms Nnaji shared the photos on instagram...see more photos after the cut...

223 comments:

1 – 200 of 223   Newer›   Newest»

FABULOUS!!!

Olubunmi Lawal said...

I love Genevieve, no homo.

Nice! Genny so pretty

she is bold and beauiful

She luks lyk mumu in d last pix... Nuc pix shaaa

na wa o linda wetin concern us na abeg drop beta gist jawe #smh @swagzkidie say so follow me on twitter joor

It's niceeeeeeee

Can we hear word and stop talking about this high school drop out? Haba

dindy_gifted said...

She luks fyn buh she is getting old dou

Ooh my Genny!!!!!!!!!! always looking trendy............

This aint a news..

IS THE LAST PICTURE A STATURE OR REAL. ALL BE IT, MY DAUGHTER LOOKS EXACTLY LIKE GENNI, I LOVE YOU GENNI BUT I LOVE MY DAUGHTER MORE.

love me some genny. she is sooo unique. even if she take a pic with bey, she will still be outstanding.

didabliz said...

LOVALEEEY!!!

She looks really great..

see my lady looking fabs. queen genny is too good to be true naa. she is a perfect african queen

This is almost the best look I ever saw Genny in

She looks good, but nothing spectacular or resplendent about her here, just normal!

ohhh lorddddddddd. genny is too muchhhh oooooo

my role model will never disappoint at all. lov lov lov the outfit like crazy.

wow.....shes pretty

Her skirt is super Gorg.

Bbie said...

Gorgeous woman. Abeg why is she not married? No man is good enough Jenny?

Beautiful

Genevieve nnaji is just too classy! kilode? Ahan! She is pooollliiissheeedd. love her like the air I breath

lade said...

Stunning!!

Gorgeous as always!*i love u Genny*

itsme said...

i have found the style and colour to my traditional wedding. love you genny muah

This outfit is amazing. Babe I feel u. Igbos has criminal faces bt dis one is different. Choi- queen

why wouldn't the dress be superb on her? she is the most beautiful celeb in africa i know thats why most young actresses look up to her not because of her beauty but most importantly her personality.

Gen all the tym mtchewwwwww I neva see any charity work she done Eva do Mtchewwwwww rubbish

itsme said...

i have found the style and colour to my traditional wedding. love you genny muah

Makeup nd gele not perffect...m

genny is drop dead gorgeous. who ever doesn't agree shld end his/her life.

She's jst der abeg!

Awww my role model always on point. she look stunning

she is the only nollywood actress i admire soo much. before genny is genny, after genny is genny, beside genny is still genny. soo peps she is incomparable.

Mzz Becky Wright said...

Stunning as ever

No lies! She looks stunning, love d skirt #JayBeyBlu

My Genny baby looking fa...bu...lous. Omo to set ghan. #team genny#

i cant stop imagining miss nnaji on her wedding day.

am soo obssess about her.

So effortlessly beautiful

jenny i love you......i really do love you

So effortlessly beautiful

I love this Lady

Yea she is really looking stunning

Hot diva

Jenny baby U̶̲̥̅̊ look muah in Τ̲̅Ñ’e 3rd posture but those group U̶̲̥̅̊ no try fa

Genevieve is beautiful

black is beutiful

Dnt U just love Genny

Nice.....

Genevieve, you have a very good shape, everything you wear suits your shape nicely. You are truly beautiful.

Callistus Agbasielo said...

WOW, Genevieve fin ooh, i wish ..

Dori said...

Very beautiful n she's looks so stunning.....I love u genny....muah muah

Mez said...

& she's yellow now..

MezFloss said...

& she's yellow now..

HATERS-SLAYER said...

nyc nyc nice i luv dis. (logged in as ella john)

Elsmama said...

hot! hot! hot

She sure looks stunning and always representing

Eveey said...

Lovely Ms. Nnaji, looking as beautiful as ever... U go girl.. Keep on doing your thing.

prince d preacher said...

pretty always, but she and one time model called Linda should go and marry. Pls accept all d many advances abeg

they are cute. www.expensiveweddingfavors.com

Renée Anastasia Davidenko said...

breath-taking! But is genny lightening her skin or sthg?

i lov dis she babe, beautyoflife,queenoflife,...

Atiku's shit hole

i lov dis she babe, beautyoflife,queenoflife,...

Nice look

She is toooo prettyyyyy *crying* God pls make me dis stunning*luv struck*

Africa is beautiful... Jenny Ada mma idi ok nice pics

She looks extremely beautiful lyk a mother but she's a little bit white

LINK HUB said...

Curvy girl.........love ya!

seno said...

Nt bad but nt really fitting

Always flawless and stands out

priceless jewel said...

Looks stunning!!!

cher said...

Her breastlessness tho

Mrs Charming said...

nwata a mara nma n'eso okwu!

Jennyyyy babbyyyyyy. Me likey

Pretty miss Genny when ar ‎​Ʊ getting married?

I LOVE THIS LADY.

Genny,luv u 2 bits...u can neva go wrong

Meee said...

Beautiful. .ever young!..

WOW!!!! Lovely. I just love this chick! Anything she Puts on sits well on her.

Henry said...

she is looking so sweet!

For what occasion

Beautiful.
Stunning.
I like, I love it.

Omor Salvation said...

Sexy Baby. This Genny too fine. I would kill just to spent a night with you baby. I love her die. Muah.

Epitome ov beauty..I jez luv ds gal! Or woman rada *rollin ma eyes*

khemorah said...

She looks beautiful!!! As always!!! Love dis woman!

The chick on the left is the finest.

My geh Genny always on point,looks lik ha trad marriage...

Why is Genevieve's face white like this? hian...too much make-up...trying too hard.

Gene baby, dah hot!

GORGEOUS!!!!! BITTER MARRIED WOMEN, KEEP OFF!
No haters needed here.

She is looking lovely

blessing said...

Genie luks fab fab fab!mi likey

Linlin I trust u, only if it isn't u

This is sooo beautifullll oooo :D genny u a damsel! Linda pls put my comment ooo:)

OMG!WOMAN said...

Oh my chineke, she looks absolutely fab.

Easy on the filter!! They look like watercolour pix.

yk said...

Owkay but nothing special. Genevieve is begining to loose her beauty nd fame.!

switebony said...

Photoshop things. The pictures were over worked on. Am a fan of genevieve always. The velvet fashion trend is just beautiful.

Stunninng. I luv ha no mata wat

she shud cut down on the make up she already has a natural Beauty #that's all

Hope Genny ain't doing anything to her face like what Michael Jackson did cause she is looking too white here

The woman would look pretty in rags. Au natural beauty.

Gene my girl

My role model...I lv u..ur so beautiful

ujudearieomalicha said...

Jenny I love you now and always.you rocks

Oh ma God! Wat a beauty,lukin like a new bride.nne i maa mma.

Wow dats shopyrites georgeous traditional attire i â„“♥̸̨νε dis

beautiful as always...

ladysteph said...

linda abeg wats so special abt Ms Nnaji wearing a native attire or z it bcs she z a star or somfin,abeg mekuna dey allow des celebrities,wetin sef!!!!

frank_whyte said...

I feel bad for the average looking girls she took the first picture with: they were set up to make her look more attractive.

luvly me like it

They looked beautiful, but too much concealer under the eyes!!!

Yemmie Oscar said...

Effortless classy!

genny dnt wanna get old anymore,shes cute on traditional dress....me like it

Rosie Said...... Genny my girl!!!! Asa Nwa,nothing do you. I have been praying for you to find a man who will love and cherish you.

Eva Events said...

mis nnaji always on point,luvly outfit

I wan eat this babe o.i mean go down there and grab her jelly bean with my teeth.

Na one Facepowder all them use? Please their Faces are not looking good.

GORRRRRRGEOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

she luks hooooot in dat attire

Absolutely stunning...genny I love ur style...

Jbankz said...

Definition of God'z creation.....ur pretty ma bby

I'm sure u don't have permission to steal other people's pictures from their insta page......we both knw it Is not right. If u like dont post my comment. As long as U've read it the world don't need to see. STOP IT LINDA

Genie has always been cute. Evergreen. Wonder why she is still single.

What's with the heavy make-up?

Stunning as ever....muahhh

Tosan said...

Wow wow wow....simply stunning! The way I love natives eh...I make dresses, shorts, trousers, dresses and skirts out of them. Turns heads all the time...#proudNigerian #ProudAfrican

Na wao gene is jst too pretty meehnnn,babes do nd get married jare.u look good..eva young

noby said...

Omo , Geny u be confirm diva jare

Cute girl. Ravishing. Men what are u waiting for.take that girl to d alter

naija women always buying face cream, face powder,etc , but they don't know signs of aging can be detected from teh hands...see that mama 40 hands. hahahha. retinol filled handcream go do you wonder eh

BayBeatz said...

She Still Looks Stunning.....

Nothing special,she is just there.biko where is Billie Jean?pls help me finish up

taiwo said...

Lovely outfit

oh my!.she is divine nd blue is my fave colour.

One word..... flawless

She sure looks good. Diva toh bad

Yes Ms Nnaji is pretty!!!But make she try marry before wrinkle go begin show !!!!

Aww! Her royal hawtness Geny!! Go hawtyy...

So pretty!

ᶥᵗˢ didi said...

Wow! Genny looks gorgeous & she got 'em #killer shape too!...much love genny *muaaah*

Always on point

she use to be fatty ass then,,,,how come she now look straight and set?.nice figure keep it up

Beautiful, I love her blouse

Making brain styles. Hmm....who says western style dresses are d best? Trad rocks!!!

Stunning... i just love this woman...

ESETACIA said...

My Queen 4 life,luv u plenty nd yes am d first 2 comment,hang ursef if u lyk.Linda u berra post my comment oh

I beg geni don marry??? # confused# linda post my comment nah. Abi I owe u money. Lol

very nlce plx

She looks adorable and sexy in a lovely attire. *ThatFunctionGuy*

She's looking so cute and sweet.ride on gurl.kola

Nnaji u r a beauty...

looks rili gd...keep it up @nnaji

Wow!shez looking gorgeous

Nice.
Hey guys, if you love fashion pls visit www.omgville.blogspot.com. Its awesome

One word *classy * muah ....... kindly Register with this link, am sure u'll like it http://Money4Refer.com/index.php?refcode=71949.

Peter Linus said...

She looks so good in native,Visit Angel Maryjane David Blog.

chinny c said...

Ehe? ok...I dey go loose weight now

9ce outfit jenny!nit sure abt d face.

U luk stunin genie

Jenny baby always looking great

Wooow, ur ma no.1..........love yah 4eva!!! Ur still d best

lovely

Not exactly impressive photo-shopping. The gals are pretty enough with the attempts at enhancement.

Oba of Lake Forest.

Jade said...

If she decides to stay unmarried for d rest of her life,that's her biz so all of u should stuff it. The issue at hand here is the glaring fact that she is Super Gorgeous!

Always Beautiful, pretty, hot, sexy, love Ʊ Genny so cute.

Read Juicy & Amebor Gist HERE

Yeah and unhappy!

Ugly duckling, get out of town

Wao!Genne's style is lovely,pls is dis a gown or skirt?

nkgurl said...

What's fabulous about a high school dropout who got pregnant @ 15 and who refused to go to university even thou she has the means? She should try to settle down cos she is already forty.

Most beautiful wetin? Most uneducated celeb is more like it.

Am sure u don't have foresight. U sef for drop out of school like her and refuse to marry at that age na. Ewu okuko

White and bleached too

Most beautiful wetin? Most uneducated celeb is more like it.

Am sure u don't have foresight. U sef for drop out of school like her and refuse to marry at that age na. Ewu okuko

nkgurl said...

What's fabulous about a high school dropout who got pregnant @ 15 and who refused to go to university even thou she has the means? She should try to settle down cos she is already forty.

genny is too fine i beggy.

genny babe na class. she how cute she is with her native wear. she wears her dresses not the other way round.i love evrything about this lady

Mhen, dis babe no go old oooo!!! Looking younger everyday...*lovestruck*

thank God i have almost the same shape like genny. just seeing her has already made my weekend a splendid one.

The Movie Guy said...

Have you seen the mistakes in her movies " Weekend getaway " and " ije " at Nollywood Mistakes.

me lady anyday anytime. the most beautiful and classy nollywood actress we know here in Cmroon

Janelicious said...

genny u are sure a beautiful lady

Shut up fool...highskol dropout? buh she earns,speaks nd kws moredan u dah is a working class...Olodo 2013

Yes,normal
Any unique lady shld look normal
Only fake ladies look spectacular
Dat is y genny is a unique,cute nd a normal chic...
She's hersef.nt alwaz striving 2look spectacular.

And u are d queen of fools! It takes a criminal to know a criminal! Idiot!!

If u av neva seen any charity work she has eva done,dat means ua new on dis blog...u cnt jst b new on dis blog and b ranting sh*t
Ol u av 2do naw is 2shut dah gutter u call a mouth..ok?

Simplicity is d ultimate sophistication
I love u genny...

@ Anonymous August 16, 2013 at 4:43 PM, High school drop out, but she's making her money right?

Enemy of progress, that what you are?

Bbie!! Why is she not married? If it is that easy to get a good man, am very sure every marriage age woman will all be married by now.

Face your own business.

Gennie Ur exceptionally pweety. U rock my QUEEN. Divi.

Genny is 1 of a kind & a class of her own she's 4eva beautiful. Love her die. PP.

jeffchika said...

Call her any name u want...genny is made for life..she can go anywhere she likes..do whatever she wants..her name opens doors..you calling her a drop out,what has your stack of certificates done for you? Go and get a life...genny rocks.

nkgurl yhu r a fool 4 mkin such statement

She should go to school and subsequently get married#Brownz!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 223   Newer› Newest»