LAB test result shows Scott Disick is Mason's father | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 August 2013

LAB test result shows Scott Disick is Mason's father

Scott Disick is the father of Kourtney Kardashian's three and a half year old son Mason, a LAB test result released today proved it. Model Michael Girgenti had falsely claimed he fathered Mason after having unprotected sex with the reality star in March 2009. Read the story HERE. A rep for Michael told reporters after the result was made public today that it could have been fixed...
"We don’t trust the results and believe it could have been fixed. Still going to court to fight for court ordered results.” a spokesperson for Michael Girgenti told Radar.
See the LAB report obtained by Radar online after the cut...

90 comments:

Dats nice!
Are you a talented artiste,and you need a
sponsor or record label to finance your career
but you dont know how to contact them. Dont
worry we will send your songs,and bio to
personal emails of stakeholders in the music
industry,and with God on your side,who knows?. Register by sending your songs,artiste
name and bio to musicpromoter9ja@mail.com. If
your song is good enough,you will get a
response from us. Good luck

Blackberry said...

Who cares? Its their flipping cup of tea.

Am I d first to mmnetco?

That Michael dude was just a gold digging attention stunt! Next pls!

Lilian Ulasi said...

So Michael,how do you feel now?

Whoever doubted Scottis Mason's father...dat model shud stop looking for limelight n go n rest.
First to comment.

DR FIBROID said...

Only God knows what these people want to turn this life into........ It is well.

duh,wha'ever *yawn*
How does this information affect the ongoing ASUU strike.

Of course, he's Mason's father! That model guy is a loser!
TJ

Serious matter

And I have two ears

Cool.

Mich said...

"lies being spread by an individual I met BRIEFLY at a photo shoot"
That explains why your legs were spread to the east and west for him,BRIEFLY.
Anyways,I really do like Scott.
He has a proper/elite sense of fashion...can't overlook dude's taste for Presidential Rolex's either!

Lmao.. That model jazz no work, so onyibo native doctor tell am mek him just look the kourtney babe. for eye and she go carry belle for am. He is not the holy spirit to get a woman pregnant without doing the real thing

Lmao.. That model jazz no work, so onyibo native doctor tell am mek him just look the kourtney babe for eye and she go carry belle for am. He is not the holy spirit to get a woman pregnant without doing the real thing.

This guy is looking for cheap publicity

This guy is looking for publicity

ebimor said...

Finally so kourtney can hv rest of mind biko ooooooo.

Dis guy most be sick

Na wa ooooO

Micheal na crase man,Mason wey resemble wetin Scott spit. How the hell can kolo Micheal stupidly think he's Mason's father. Abeg now we know you slept with Mama Mason, next please #strolls away.

Wow.
Pls visit www.omgville.blogspot.com if you love fashion
You will love it!

Fool is just looking for his 1 minute of fame. Kimmy leave the trash be. Only a woman knows the true father of her child.

veralu said...

Great, abeg dey should leave kourtney alone, she is d responsible one, ist 2 comment

Seriously! this family should be left in peace.

True or false really doesn't matter, the guy should just take a back seat and let them be.

bickvick.

Pple shld leave d kardashians alone,nd I am sure the model is doing all this for fame

Yomslaw said...

Gosh! :(

Micheal should STFU and take a seat abeg.He should have gone for eye test before DNA test na,he be like say hin eye don deaf.
***EDO BABE***

It is only the mother of a child that knows the real father of her child.

Jbankz said...

Abeg mak dat yeye model let diz pple be,evrybodi wantz 2b famous tru d kardashianz nd is nt jst fair.anywayz dia mama de 2 fyt fr dem

Giddytohpweedy said...

Na wah dis dude shud take a chill fa!!

Na wao house of kadarshians

What were they doing in North Carolina? Hmmmm

Oh! Good to hear. But then there's no smoke without fire.

D result was definitely fixed. I am 100% sure dat d model is d father, until d court says otherwise. D resemblance is too much to ignore

U can't beat d Kardashians loooool.sorry mr michael looool.behind every rumour,there's an element of truth. 'DAN'

MARCEE said said...

that dude is just an attention seeker. Even a blind man would nknow that mason na Scott pickin end of story QED

Babs @ Edubabs.com said...

Na them sabi... Oyibo people and them wahala!

She should explain more, what "met briefly" means!

These Kardashians pulling stunts to remain relevant. That guy was definitely paid to make that claim.

Yes, you're the first to "cotcommet"....lol

Heeey guys.....deres dis new blog I came across today. ....it really promises to be superduper cool. ...pls lets support the young blogger..... timisthoughts.blogspot.com

Taiwo Al said...

The idiot model is just looking for his2minutes of recognition. as if she is an amature that she wouldn't take the precautions to ensure not getting pregnant after un-protected sex. mschewww.

Taiwo Al said...

I don't think she is an amateur, that she would not take the precautions to avoid pregnancy after unprotected sex.

You prolly need glasses! Mason is a spitting image of Scott.

U re jst as stupid as d model! Bad belle. Wat r ur eyes 4? Can't u c mason luks so much like scott.damn!

Dear micheal giant abi wetin b ur name,u'v goh all d attention u wanted. U shud b honoured dis cheap lie has jst brought u 2 limelight.....bloody gold digger. Wonder y sum peeps jst find joy in ruining pple's home. Signed:#QUEENTY#

kourt said we never had sex how com his d fada i beliv ha cos she is smart even she had she knows how to handle it lov my kurl

Babykingsway said...

Publicity stunt!!!! They were so desperate to remain in viewers mouths that they had to come up with a ridiculous story. They have been signed on to their own reality show and just used this to kick it off. Disgusting.....

tonia said...

Evn d dead knos scott fathers Mason,dis michael of a guy is jus a gold digger....LEGGO!!!

Fuck you haters...i trust my kourtney so much...she cant mess around...Micheal was just seeking for public attention and he has gotten it...Micheal the losers!!!*singing

That's so ridiculous!
www.thatssewnaija.blogspot.com

Is it for free?
And y r u signed under anonymous
So u wil use pples songs for jazz abi
Bigbrother is watching u
Signed:cindoodo

Micheal doesn't give up, pls keep trying ...he will soon. Release a naked promo picture.............smh*

Dharmmy

It's just a shame, nobody is immune to stooping low for fame! Even guys, just for a few seconds of fame! I hear papers pay these people to make all these false claims. They use entrapment to lure the celebrities and then blackmail them in the papers. I hate the Khardashians but don't why I like khourtney

Scam

tiana said...

Even a blind man knows, d boy looks so much lyk his father

Good to clear the air about this cheap-ass publicity seeking dude. get your free ebook on blogging by sending a maik to bloggersmanual@getresponse.com

Well said Curvy.....who da fuck cares?

Yemmie Oscar said...

And the dude's fame has ended, just like that?

Did any 1 ask u to read, or did u see d caption as " ASUU to call of strike"? Ppl should stop commenting like imbeciles. A topic is up for discussion, if u don't have anything to say, just read and pass. Stop all these asuu strike and price of garri in d market comments.

dats gud no more omo oba 4 osun,

kelvin said...

Gold digger, but any how sha he has the right to claim the child. After all he had unprotected sex with her

OMG can she rest in peace with her family and babies daddy now Mr Model. enough of that please.

Where've u been?that Leslie dude scared u away ryt?hehehe.

Only a mother knws d father of her kid....moreova d Kard's shud jes rest alrdy.dnt dey jus get sick of evrytin?

ok!

Noble said...

Shut up mr man, loser! Your five minutes of fame is over.
Next please....

U need 2 get ur eyes tested!

Yawning!!!! Pls how much did the khardashians pay this Micheal dude for this publicity stunt?

Lmam o @Babs@Edubabs....ur funny...also read interesting Stories HERE

We've alwys known. Kourt hz d highest sense of decency amongst dem all tho a snub like Lindz..

Na dem sabi!

nice move she did it for masons' future so he doesn't have doubts like Khloe who still (i am so sure) believes she's not a true blooded Kardashian.

Really happy for kourtney, #sighs.

Dharmeelolar

Alepatto said...

am so happy for kourtney, Michael shuld go nd sit down, Mason looks like Scott frm on set , i think Michael just want to make a name. i kno Kourt is decent

Mason 2 resemble scott 4 dis michael 2 kon lie dis kind of lie

Oh Lord, this guy needs to get a life. Seriously!

But this still doesn't take away the fact that Kourtney cheated on Scott with Micheal.

OMG!WOMAN said...

At anonymous 7:08, seems u don't know ppl steal peoples songs, no artists who believes in herself will just sent her song out like that to individuals she barely knows.

why do i always see ur repulsive pix on every thread! Like u aint got a life or smfin?

Ole!

I love my Khort o! Mr micheal free her

Lmao!very funny

My tots exactly!

You want to steal people songs and make it your own were buruku..go get your head check you know big name and you are anonymous...garri infested brain