I Go Dye releases new pics as he passes positive message to youths | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 August 2013

I Go Dye releases new pics as he passes positive message to youths

The popular comedian says 'you can re-write your story by making it history'. See more pics of the comedian and his video message after the cut...

You can re-write your story by I Go Dye

199 comments:

Fallacious dude... Ok, noted!

loooolz dunno why but I find these pix funny.

June said...

Seen!

Kpako na kpako...it must stil show! More grease bro

Fyne he luks cool

Ayo Oluwa said...

Money too good jare,i go die don fine,Visit Inspiration Blog Angel Maryjane David Blog

I go die oh...lmfao. His looks nd posture alone is funny. Nice 1 tho'

Gosh. i think so much of him- as per achievements. but i just saw his face again n im like "WTF?! WHY DOES HE LOOK SOOOO FREAKING LOCAL?!"

Stunned ! Wif all the bar ! He still look loco !

But the last picture looks like he's taking a dump!!!

wow are you serious, the catching point was when the pictures of top artist in different field were displaying... I Go Dye, I am trying rewrite my history and I am confident I will win.

His words touches my soul...I almost shed tears

Mtcheew........one single swagg no even gum u at all,am not hating o,just saying my own o!

Yemmie Oscar said...

The pics are funny. Lol!
Well, he's balling. Good for him

Chibykes Mahatma Tony said...

I go die na I go die no mata wetin him wear. Great clothings and shots though. Inspiring message

Shanding2k2... said...

Funny indeed..lols.. o.k o

Shanding2k2... said...

Funny indeed..lols.. o.k o

Anon 5.06pm the pix are meant to be funny. He is a comedian sulu

dats y he is a comedia @Bonario, 2 mak ppl laf

Tell us say na only commedy you take make am,iro I don't believe,all join sha fronting commeding,that one too follow.

cher said...

He almost looks civilized.

Hez blessed tho

Lool d last pix asif he's pooing

I respect ur hustle man.....u've dne gud..+++

Roselle said...

Nice looking ...but d second coatsuitbla sha looks big!

Comedy is a big business, I love that dude, he has paid his dues. Btw, mek u na free FFK jare, bitches should learn how to close their legs untill dem marry sho! But that guy u go sabi lash wella choi. Even he can still fuck them again & again so far he has d money & dem be naija girls. Igbos should go & develop their place. Am a pure igbo, ekwuchalam!

Ur tailor hate u,upon d money u pay am make he sew suit 4 u .he fuck u up

Nekkyblues said...

I go die looking funkyfied..

Happy for the progress one gets when effort is puts in..weldone I go Dye

@bonario,I 2nd dt notion oo......d pix luk funny..if u lyk buy all d rolls royce in d world....kpako go stl b kpako....nt cream @ all lmao

Just passing, nice pose!!

All I see is Money speaking!

Anne K said...

ok, noted. Btw I was expecting to see him pose with his new ride.

Just passing, nice pose!!

KING GENNY!

Duh! His a comedian,,,he should look funny! Btw his a natural.Kevin hart always looks funny..all Natural!

Oh boy.......razzzzzzzzzzz tinzzzzzzzzzz

SUNSHINE said...

Linda, he paid you for this walahi.
His head reminds me of Etisalat's logo.

He looks ℓιкє REMINISCE... Lοο°˚O˚°οοl! Тнє pictures r kinda funny tho..

1 tin i knw 4 sure is dat Ugly dude wont turn into a wizkid with snappin of 1 million pictures.. Da critic 1...

Looolz him with all dis his funny big face watch.(=D))
,_/ \\ ,-"""-.
) )~=:' ( ) )
_|,| '-,,,,,-'.
Laugh don make ♍ƺ Mess for Ʊŗ face...: Aunty Linda.

He looks tacky in all dis pics... Na by force?

I go die is fake, fake roll royce car

Oluwadamilola said...

Very funny!

atigbo oo!

Josh said...

i dey feel u bro ! nice one

I go dye its Lawn tennis not Long tennis..lmao..om happy for your achievements though. still one of my best comedian

So this is where u were heading to with all this ur fake car pics,ok we don hear, I don't like the picture he looks like a local bimbo with all that cloth on...

PC hmmmm u with ya grammer,am nt hating though,infact anytime I open dis blog am alway looking forward to reading ya comment.I dnt knw who u are or if u even exist lol but u r super intelligent.ok bk to d issue hmmmm I go dye nice pixs,may God continue to bless ya d works of ya hands,and for haters pls get a life.oh as for linda hmmmm use ma comment eat Eba as usual

Dis nigga has gotten fresh tho.....but u can take a man owtta warri but ah still see warri on his face

Is something wrong with this guy or its just me?what's all this? What's up with the watch? And the suit? And his pose? And his swag? I don't even know where to start from...razz tinz lol

Somadina u don port! Lol

Gwagshouse said...

Motivating Boss! My question to all you #Successful Entrepreneurs is what are your contribution to we the youths & young entrepreneurs. We've had too many motivational talks, but none of you go out to the streets or medias to seek for a young entrepreneurs who needs assistance. As for me sha i need your help to grow my cash flow ideas. Davegrin007@gmail.com 08036018932!

We don hear...

Onwa

Benin Boys!!! I go dye look ur shoes na?u just use one trousiers snap wit 4 jackets!SMH

eny said...

Nice Outfit but very funny dress-sense

Nyc pics dude..

Is his outfit suppose 2 be part of his comedy or wat??

How much is this fool paying you to publish his stupid soundbites?

Money good o, u've gotta see videos of I go dye wen he was up and coming

Where your roll royce na?you leave am for your garage ni?

Nice 1!!!

Gentletee said...

Great pix and great message as well. Congrats man!

@MrConji said...

Lol this I go dye sef....I find dis pic still funny..see his big watches lol,clearly when his was poor he had eyes on big things he culdnt afford...enjoy ur money sha..na turn by turn

CHAAAAAAAAI!U AND PRINCE CHARMING REALLY HAVE TIME O!ARE U RELATED TO LINDODO?ITS AMAZING HOW U GUYS ARE ALWAYS AMONGS THE 1ST 10 TO COMMENT ON EVERY POST!LIKE REALLY!PLS WHAT DO U GUYS DO 4 A LIVING?(REALLY REALLY WONDERING)ARE U GUYS GHOSTS?

Honestly dis guy is nt handsome...bt outfit wise e is ok

mizshelly said...

He looks like an AIDS patient..nice wrist watches tho..

Is not everybody that money fits

U are supposed to be prince jobless nt charming o.u are so jooooooobless dude(linda post dis o)

ezea richard said...

This guy can't even dress dapper!.. What a waste!

Erm, was he really talking or reading... Hehehehe

singleton said...

Hard work really pay so well! *thumbs up*dude

So on top of Hiz game! Mhen am re writing ma story 2...watcha 4 Mr.sylmz

Lmaoo he looks razz mhen after all his" phantom "money

Prince charming, mr know all, "fallacious"? Seriously? That's a wrong use of that word. Foolish u.

FAVOUR said...

nay true talk bros.

U ar supposed 2 find it funny after all he's a comedian

O♍obα® said...

Its not about how expensive but how good it looks on you bro.#overrated#

What kindof razz pix r these??BIKO!a total NO 4 me..

D Photographer is still a learner jor!

sonita said...

SEEN!!!

Do you know you can be whom you want to be, buy all you want if ONLY you do the right investment. Subscribe to mc'dave investment servives and make your financial dreams come true. See more at m c d a v e i n v e s t . C o m

You can take a niqqur out of da ghetto, but you can't take da ghetto out of a niqqur.

Thumbs up

Pweetyuche said...

That's why he is a comedian Bonario. His pictures r funny cos he is funny too. Keep it up 'I go dye'

His clothes luks lyk the attires of boys dat carries coffins esp d second pic

Miss B said...

Still not dapper with all the money..local

Mine is already history.am made.......

Love the pose in 5th nd 6th pics. 260f823a

I love I go die

Bad belles,beta than all ya haters

Men... Shit must smell.. Warri na still Warri. Anyhow u wan change am... Phantom or not.. Lol... Kudos still. Hardwork pays.

Nd dey said money makes pple look fine I guess it doesnt work for I GO DIE

Haters

WTF is this.... O_O

Ajetun Blog said...

GAY

You are not the only one....his suits look tacky

Is it just me or is the guy bleaching his face???

Money been dey 'tushen' ppl up o but I no understand dis guy own o.

He is a big guy but dnt knw how to dress choi

Still looks local, sorry

Good one my bros. Keep doing what u are doing. Don't mind aprokos dem dat know how to dress and yet nobody knows dem. Good message to d youths.

U r not alone ! Lmao d watches tho!

This guy is just Razz abeg, no amount of gucci can change him *spits*

Love the pose in the 5th nd 6th pics

U neva tell us wia u get money buy Rolls-Royce.eeh,eeh,dis boy,I dey suspect u oo.Small time now,NDLEA go parade u for TV. I Just dey pity ur pple.Anyway,u talk say "U go DIE". #i no wan talk ooo#

Nice one dude. But upon all this your dressing you still look like 100% kpakororo.

He has his target market, and they get him. Let him not look dapper from now till next year, they get him.

vip said...

He shld try and re-write his name.

This guy really look like roasted monkey....Na by force ?

oh baby said...

Aiit LindY

U completely lack style,go get some and stop making noise.mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.cheap things.

lindiwe you are collecting plenty for sponsored messages o..kudos

Wats wit d shade???

Is not by hard work my borther,is by God

Is not by hard work my borther,is by God.

J. Martins featuring Dj Arafat - Touchin Body (Official Video) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6uGLhRyCZ8c

What kind of crazy message is I Go Dey trying to pass after buying a phantom. Yes hard work should be celebrated but which nigerian hustling youth csn afford that now.

Heavens be praised for u man.I understand how it feels being were u neva dreamt of.

my man from time immemorial..

Dis one na money miss road jor he can't even clean up nicely

Rosie Said..... This boy needs to clean up..... Looks too local.(American Wannabe)

Angelic said...

Warri boys b like mennnnn I dab die #lol

Oh boy! Dis guy ug...

I don't know why, but this didn't inspire me... not that I need any extra inspiration. It might be because he didn't share the story of his journey. He just basically showed us that he has a house, clothes, and fans. I don't know his journey

Oby Azike said...

awww my favourite comedian

I go dye pls change your name too.......to.....I no wan die.....pls rewrite it lolz

emie said...

Soma soma..I see u oo!lol

Fallacious right? U mean that his fake car pic right?

He looks good.

4REAL said...

LINDA I DONT TRUST YOU AND I GO DYE. YU NEVER TELL US WETIN BE UNA PLAN.

Linda, wat is Prince Charming holding? Looke well!

NUVI HONEY said...

Choi!Money good o, where did his long neck go? He really looks Good.happy for him

Same here o! And it looks like he is taking a dump in one of the pics

Please please help save Linda Godwin. She is terribly affected by a deadly ailment(breast cancer). Together we can help save her life. Please REbroadcast Maybe it might get to someone with God's heart. With God's help and our support Linda will have a reason to LIVE again. View the blog page for more details: http://dayoviews.wordpress.com/2013/08/15/support-linda-godwin

She's just lyk objeerel who was also helped. Linda do some thing

That-Benin-Boy said...

Well, even money does not buy class. See as I go dye with all him money still dey bleach. Tufia!

Why buy a car when u lack clothing?plz tell dis dude 2b informed n dress well.c shoes !!!!!*sighs*

pearl said...

Even with all phantom issh,n money,he doesn't still look good..still looking like a warri tout...area!!!!.,na wa..pearl

He should ask his stylist/designer for a refund

He changed a lil dough

prince charming,pls 4 peace 2 reign jst remove dat ur profile pics.pls behav ur self.dis is a public place.i wl nt tel u dat again.

ejikebiggerdick said...

@Prince Charming ur life itself is fallacious and salacious!
Fool of life!
Don't go and find something doing, keep sleeping in Lib while d owner makes her money wit ur grammar

hehe... alarming dress sense.
-D great anonymous!

I really like the guy and I am not hating or anything but his dress sense is literally out of this world. He also seems to have a thing for wearing wall clocks on his wrist

Ebikefe Edisemi said...

Words of wisdom, however he has made his mark that's why we talk about him. How about you

sarah said...

Nice one M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣ guy cool pix the sky Į̸̸̨§ Ūя̲̅ limit keep it up.don't listen to some jealous blogers here,keep doing Ūя̲̅ tin peace.linda please post M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣ comment Oº°˚

his dress sense is whack and his shoes looks so bloody fake

Forget, if you are fine you are fine. If u are not,u are not. money cant bring it out from no where. you know what i mean *laughs* btw Libers ena don chop today?
Linda pls dont sacrifice my comment to Amadioha

Na weed moni joor

Lmao!!! Pls shut up abeg!!! Lots of people have heard this advicr and many more! God has blessed u no doubt, every bodys destiny is different abeg! Go boil stone!

Oga ADE said...

choi money cant buy swagg wat a pity..bitch go back to ur mama's womb and come back with a silver spoon, remember to give her all the cash and phantom so u get a ride to the hospital..#jokes ..but on the real tho get a stylist to help u lean ass

na only one trouses him get.....???????? D pix looks funny

Babykingsway said...

Lmao!! I can never take this man seriously

juicyhawtstuff said...

There are too many bitter pple on ere tho LIN....can't ya'all just pass a decent comment wifawt hating...I just can't deal.

This guy ugly sha!no remedy.lol!

Psychotic bitch said...

Gosh! Razzite

He ain't classy! Money can't buy class! LOL! Nice blazers by the way, it would have looked more better on Lynxxx or John Dumelo not this razz human being.

FEMME FATALE.

He s nat gettin smthg ryt..dnyt understnd his dressin o..
Floberry

Haterz sha... Money is major! Whether he dresses "dapper" or read his "speech". Point is: he's rich and he worked for that mullah! So y'all can pls shut up and try to work for yours! "dumbfucks"(in 2shotz wife's voice..stupid woman).

na this one won bye phantom,broke ass,see em fake watch (iron++) very strong conductor,he should avoid electricity,,,,,spare me these stories linda boo

See dressing na looool

Kudos to you...u shud b thanking God

Dis pictures r nt bad buh dey r funny 2 me. Wondering wot he'll av lukd like if he was poor

he needs a stylist and a vocal speech trainer

he needs a stylist and a vocal skills trainer or some sorts

He needs a stylist fast...i guess you can take the man out of the ghetto, but you can take the ghetto of the man. Classic example of money can't buy class. I respect his hustle tho, waiting for my turn to shine.

bliss gurl said...

Lol,money miss road

The last picture tho -_-

@PC ur comment smells like it's brewed from d "Hater" factory. Bobo, why not just give d dude d accolade that he deserves for his achievements in life

Aboki na Aboki even if im wear suit or ride in a rolls royce phantom--lolzz

He was obviously reading--lol

If you wanted to pass on some serious knowledge, you wouldn't have kept distracting viewers with your jewelry, cars, furniture, clothes, etc. Quite juvenile...

George said...

WTF.....as much as l luv this guy's comdey men, he should @least have or hire a fashioner to dress him up men. He's gat the money so why all this? Holy shit.

Dis guy sabi cram English eh!

I don't know how old I go dye is but I hate those prep school badges on the jackets. Gosh, I feel a rake under my skin!

Loooool bonario ur laughing because he looks razz! Hahaha

Ugh...ode!

WISH OHA said...

I LIKE HIS SPIRIT...

Money cant change something..

FIERCE! said...

LMAO!!!

I saw igodye and his crew shooting a video with the rolce yesterday along ekewan road bt I don't know if its a music video, and if it is, I hope it doesn't break our hearts like tonto's own...gud luck e go dye

politicians who have billions of dollars dont even buy such cars. it can lead to your downfall igo dye. you are attracting criminals to your family

What is it with Nigerian men and CREST on every single jacket and suits....I hate that stuff so much...

Relax folks,it's all COMEDY!!!!!

Yoblansky said...

Wow....intresting pics,jus wanna know what he is about to do in the last pics cuz its look like d guy wan drop bomb,wan bokaka,do number 6,abi na nu azonto dance him dey do....lmao!

Yoblansky said...

Wow...intresting pics
All i wanna knw is what da dude was tryna do in the last pics? Was that da nu Azonto dance or d guy dey try drop bomb,do number 6,or d guy dey bokaka noni....lmao

Ajose Olasupo said...

must He wear oversize wristwatch??? Not nice jor

Ajose Olasupo said...

must He wear oversize wristwatch??? Not nice jor

Sane Mind said...

With all his money,this guy still looks poor to me!

he's a slim guy sha