Hottie of the day: RMD | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 11 August 2013

Hottie of the day: RMD

That's a man over 50 years old. He's lost a lot of weight too. Too hot!

195 comments:

Forever young, I wanna be forever young.....I'm in luv wit d dude

Hmm hmm hmm

dads son said...

Linda, like seriously?.....

linda my man!

ᶥᵗˢ didi said...

Cute! Me likey...

bummy said...

Hmmm*FingerLicking

Gistyinka Blog said...

at 50 still HOT..

ᶥᵗˢ didi said...

Cute! Me likey...

his wife use to be hot

Cute ,I must do this man

Linda,this man doesn't want you Blogging about him,but you still go ahead...what if he takes the weight lost sentence wrongly? and might say you think he's hiv postive?anyways if that's a recent picture,then you look good!and Bia post my comment biko!
Adaeze

The man's really ageing gracefully,,,just like George Clooney

Comment roll...

He's quite cool for his age. though my dad can do better. *rme*

This crush will never leave, thanks to Linda. Sigh!

-DatLinda'sSister-

Eyaa. I'm going to miss his big bum bum

My first love. I love this man he is every girl dream man. 50 yrs old ΑϞ∂ still looking ravishing. Linda post my comment ooooo ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥A̶̲̥̅♏ U̶̲̥̅̊я name sake. LM

so,make I fry yam? Linda pls give me better gis jare anyway he`s fine sha

Rough Diamond said...

Hmm.... Is dis pix recent? I saw him like few weeks back, he doesn't look dis trim abeg! Photoshop di bAd !

My husband must see this picture oooo, already showing me traces of pot belly at 37, ehn am warning him now, see over 50 years old guy... Damn u are soooo hot RMD...

Very hot

Gentletee said...

RMD style and person has always fascinated me since I came in contact with him very many years ago!

Hot daddy

chigurl said...

Wow still looks sweet in his 50's.

ANYA IKENGA said...

Is he alright? Just asking. EFCC is waiting to prob his 50mill Naira theft.

Efeturi said...

Linda Linda, so AROEMDEE is now your hottie? Una Don settle? Remember when you looked for his trouble with that your story on his house? Issorrai. No be only you get this hottie sha. He's my own hottie too. Bros Evans, i hail o. AROEMDEE of life!

Sapele Babe in Lagos said...

Hotter than Fire!

He's still very handsome av alway liked him.nothing personal

That man tho... Always standing out-

Wish he was ma dad.na evryday we go dey do fotoshoot.

The guy I had alwys wished I'd marry #loveStruck!

Nneka said...

Bbmlovestrucksmiley

For 50 he is in great shape! Super great shape if I have to stress it.

yk said...

Once hot,just okay now compare to other hot guys..but. He is looking good for his age sha

lanre said...

Amazing

Hawt!

Yetinde said...

Baba toh fine

Hottie of life

He's not that fine anymore. As for the drastic weight loss, I'm sure he's sick as a result of over indulging in sex with all the girls & married women in Delta state.

Linda baby, I really love dis guy.

Woa woa woa...ok dahts wah ai m tuhkin abowt. Sorry I mean; okay thats what I am talking about. He is still damn hot!

I just love him!

i jst love tis guy...still looking young and sweet

Very hot yipeeeee first to comment

I love this man....KUDOS!

Sexy

Original B said...

Damn!! He's hot*smoking*

You can say that again

Original B said...

Damn!! He's hot*smoking*

BARBIE said...

Dis guy is jst 2 hot mmmmmmmm

Gena said...

I Love u RMD

Soon to be a grand dad.

Immaculate said...

Linda is this his recent picture? I don't think so. All the same he look good

Linda trying hard to suck up to RMD..Sorry u are already in his bad books so using him as a hottie of d day won't change that.

Fineeee

tiana said...

Lin Lin hwfr na,

'Too Hot!' Doesn't do enough justice. SMOKING HOT!!! Is the word.

candygirl said...

Oh my!RMD you look so good!!hmm fantastic bod!!loosing the weight sure paid of. Xoxo

Hmmmm!..love dis man abeg!..

Lol photoshop

Sexy.... Next

Wao RMD 4 real me likey

Kai!!Dis man is tooooooooo fwessssshh!!!me likey*lovestruck*

Mischievous said...

Linda....and you think RMD is hot..then you should see me...you will tremble and get WET. You will TESTIFY. YES, I SAID IT!

Are u sure he wants u to disclose he is over 50...:hmmmm....linda oh..*clears throat*...no go find trouble oh

Lala said...

Ooooo! D love of my life. Too cute

nice bod, but not the face

Thumbs up RMD. Always on point

Cool!

Linda, i hope u're not looking for his trouble this time? He looks really handsome for his age tho.

Hmmmm so hot

Ha has lost too much weight! Abeg! He wasn't fat now he's looking sick!

jewel said...

I could totally date this guy. His got a hot bod#totally in luv#

Damage control tinz

Linda baby, I really love dis guy.

This picture doesn't do justice 2 him.....derz sumtin abt it

Sexy aint d word!
Billie jean

No b small hotie.Cute anyway.

him look like person way don play pool for 10yrs with no win, abeg go back to ur oldself

Looking good!Actor turned politican.too much money.

Easy linda na Aunty jumobi husband o...

Daizyyyy said...

Ehe! Lin now u cum I know a real hotie wen I see one & RMD is one.

Good lookin.

Always a hottie! Was watching violated today and fell in love again.
Dr.Gravity

charity said...

Still looking as cute as ever

First to comment!he is soo hotf

Wow!!!!!!! ‎​ ȋ̝̊̅̄ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇ dis realy RMD?ђã happened 2 †H̶̲̥̅̊a̶̲̅τ̲̅ projugin tommy of his?luv dis his new looks.

Nice1"he looks 38 duh!"cute"

Hmmmm yummmy! I want some of him

Richard Damijo. He's really my favorite actor since his Checkmate character

sonita said...

Wooow!!!...jst WOW!!!

Hmm Linda! Are you trying to suck up to him because of what happened last year to get back in his good books? hmm Lindoooo lol

mimi said...

omg! have had a crush on this man since "checkmate" days and he's still one old man i'm hopelessly inlove with.

He's better with the weight abeg, dis one wey look like chicken wen loose all feathers lol. Abi him sick before?

honestly,this guy oosp man fine die!!!

concerned citizen said...

Too Hawt to handle too cold to hold......dats all I can say.....Kip it up bro....

Tee said...

Boi, He's damn hotttt

Linda, sorry for my 1st comment, I forgot that RMD is your crush. But seriously, is he warming up for a modelling job?

Hmmmm love dis dude*winks*

He's indeed hot @ his age.

Crush of life

Wow! His looking hawt,Stella ow him loose weight??

Sorry Linda??

He's lost too mch weight. I don't like. He was way hotter before.

smoking hawt!.tsk tsk.

na today obi is always a boy and edet has been living in calabar,almajiri has bn in the northern naija,ekaete is always a houzmaid,iyabosera has bn buzy wt her dirty clothe,kolokoloism(biasenes deceit n cowardice) has bn a game of yorobubas,amina is always an amariya.finaly RMD PlZ LEAVE JEANS AND BODY FITS 4 THE BOYS.From SNAPDRAGON5 TRADEMARK.

Wooowwwww he is looking so tight

Hmmmn....he's so yum-yum!!!*fans self...

Is this RMD? He looks sick o! I prefer d chubby look....luv this man

Yea looking real great wow, love dis dimple

otosyne said...

aunty lin lin, una don settle???

Man of life... he is timeless.

Awesome

Need a lesbian fwend.......ma pin 23bd087c thanks

CupidAngel said...

Nobody should jump down my throat, but shebi EFCC was after him one time based on some Delta state waka like dat.

Rita Eze said...

He is hot but he is taken,Good for his wife,Scoop Visit Angel Maryjane David Blog.

So trim.....

Hope he put his missus on the same weight loss regime!

Honestly linda his face looks sick. I love him more when he was alittle chobby(as in some flesh on his face(meemee)(

We shared same gym facilities in Malaysia. Yea I famzed but its the truth.

Yeah "tight" and "sick"

OKUNEVA said...

Hmmmm....looking fyyyynnnn.....
Nid me some hottie like RMD....

Hot hot RMD...luv uuu...:*

He looks 35.great look me love

My guy. He is always cute.

Dis was my one true love oh! My first love! Chai! I could do anything for dis man.I would watch anything as long as he was in it back den.and I was just a little gal oh! Oh RMD I luv u!

Linda stop famzing

Mofe.... Still looks the same! Too hot!!

Wow!!!one word...SEXY

Old papa youngee... Wow!

What about his children???? Notin do bros sha.... He bam

@Bobo_Edo

I love dis guy, pls linda post my comment ooooo. He is my favourite

Pat Nonso Nnoli said...

Indeed...He looks so cute now...thumbs up....

Wow,so young! Me likey

Nice shirt!

bella said...

He is soo cute #lovestruck

Sexy

Sexy

dudette said...

The older he gets the finer!!

Looks so good @ 50....

u r just an ageless beauty, ur wife is blessed

Talk true! He looks sick

Blogtoto said...

@linda,i guess u're tryin 2 find ur way into his good books.He needs to dress his age,b4 we know it he'll start sagging his pants @60yrs

Tats my boo he never grow old in fact Uk m living this

I just Love this Man. Too hot

Tosan said...

Woooiiiiii RMD looks really good! MEN take note...Beer gut aint pretty

ilogamhe said...

RMD still look charming, nice fella

Why he no go lose weight ehn? If na u dem accuse of embezzlement and misappropriation of fund, you no go only lose weight, you go lose sanity. Looking good 4 a 50 plus man

Waooooooh......RMD you 2 hotttttt menh.....tripping 4 dis guy seriously.....kiss kiss.....Jumobi you such a lucky woman......I envy uuu gurl

Linda u r really tryna find a way in2 d heart of pple u 'v step on dia toes ..... Funi

ms d said...

If husband cld do it, wife can too...Jumobi, pls help ur condition and hit the gym (or a surgeon if u will)

Ms D

Linda its obvious u tryin 2 find ur way in2 d hearts of pple u 'v bad mouthed b4....funi u

Baba RMD i beg give chance.

He luks adorable for sum1 over 50. Woow

bbm pin 23491053 said...

This actually how am gona be in 20years from now. Cheers. Engr Emy.

No way! What happened to my RMD?!!! Abeg go add weight back and forget this young boy dressing. Even when you were younger, we loved you with your flesh o. Abeg o!

seno said...

Abeg dis size fits u so well,ure getting me tripping

Age comes with a lot of things.I think its normal for him to loose weight and stay fit.Thumps up RMD.

yes he is hot and has lost so much weight . why can't he help Jumobi lose weight , he needs to encourage her cos she is as fat as a pig now

Face does not match the body...but it's all good.
Hope it'll be an incentive for Whale-like, fatty bum-bum Jumobi to loose the excess baggage:)

Good job my hubby in anoda world... Jumobi step up ur game and loose weight.

Eish, I sometimes wonder what people want from bloggers. U give them a story, they throw it back at you. Maybe it's better to be an anonymous blogger cos they wouldn't know anything about u. I feel pity for u Linda sometimes.

His face is getting old jor! My crush of life!

My mum use to aff a crush on dis dude

@Blogtoto your as useless as your name...what is wrong with his dressing? 'I must comment syndrome'...You don chop? Rubbish! Abeg RMD Looks damn hot for a man of his age,will always L♥√ع and respect him

PRETTY GIRL

I just hate this arrogant RMD,stealing public funds.stingy womanizer.

See old man dey form small pikn!!!.wafi man I beg advice urself o!

Luking good as always RMD keep it up.

See old man dey form lekpa!.RMD you better advice urself o b4 u loose fans

I prefer the big RMD..
Me no likey........

Bitter Apple, you cant find a man like this, so just ENJOY looking at his photo.

Naaaaaaaaaaa...not gud,wt hapened 2 dt luvly size???

Now, he will not be upset Linda anymore, redemption time !!

Loooooooool

Linda, U know, u and RMD have beef/issues ! I hope for your sake , he doesn't take offence !

Now dis is hw a man is supposed 2 look like.Just becos he is over 50 doesn't mean he has 2 look lik a sack of potatoes.U look great RMD

Lor have mercy...your mum ke! Do grandmas have crush too? Oluwa ooo

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAWN

linda is dis ur way of apologising 4d rumors u spread about him? lmao! sad

Jay said...

OMG!!there,s notin one won't see on dis blog.so if someone loses weight,its cos of Hiv?he looks like he works out cos he,s toned.na wa for u!!

Great Look, RMD......Nice
Bizzy

Dende said...

In dat case i suggest u ask ur mum for DNA cos 'dis dude' may just be ur dad as a bad sharp guy

Blogtoto said...

@pretty girl,keep ur hair/weave on...it's not so much wat he's wearing but how he's wearing it.Yes,i don chop;just had lunch at marcopolo.Hope that settles u down some inbred!

Blogtoto said...

@pretty girl,oh and the blogtoto handle is an acronym for something 2 deep for dat vacuum u call brain to comprehend.

Linda is sucking up to RMD. hahahaha!!!!!

linda...dis one na bribe u dey use style bribe RMD...

Fover young!thumb up RMD.

And please don't stop YAWNING!

Linda, I don't think this is a recent shot.

What does Linda want from RMD? NOTHING, absolutely NOTHING. Linda is just doing his job as a blogger. That's all.

Jobplanet1 said...

But this is an old photo
www.jobplanet1.info

Why would you post the photo of a man that dressed you down on social media for claiming to have information about him