BFFs Barbz and Zainab get naughty as they play golf in their bikinis | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 August 2013

BFFs Barbz and Zainab get naughty as they play golf in their bikinis

The 2012 BBA contestants just love to get touchy-feely with each other. More photos after the cut..

313 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 313 of 313

Wat a way 2get naughty! Lindz oya come, its our turn.

lesi tinz. ooo

attention seekers

Wat else ? Dis Is pure Public LesBianism

its either they r lesbians or they want people to think they r lesbians.

Kemmi said...

Nawaooo all in the name of being stupid and jobless why waste money taking picture that doesn't add value to Africa gooo and help the hungry African children

I see struggle to be Mel and rihanna

I don dey seriuosly suspect these two...pics are cool tho

kay said...

Linda give us useful gist Leave these gays alone...

Undoubtedly they are lesbians check out this site mama pidgin you will not regret you did

What's wrong wit this two huh?Even if thy re lesbians re thy meant to publicise it?gosh...

chyka chic

#SMH

Lolz to dis ladies

HIV carriers shocasing their lesbianism prowiss. Good 4 dem. Evn wit dat smelly ass, na Im person carry mouth go kiss. Rawbish- QUEEN

Porn stars...

Gud 4 dem

This babes are jst bad models

Homo things #okbye

Vivien said...

Can't understand dis kinda friendship o.

sexy bitches

fly guy said...

I can see they r luking 4 some attention

Oh she must grow up Barbz finnished babes

this two ladies need help,where are all the men?looks like they are no more men in that country,if we catch them in Nigeria 10 years imprisonment,Linda better warn them.

lesbo finz

frank_whyte said...

These pics made me horny. I want more.

Is this african! When women leave the natural use of their bodies and take comfort in another's arms and bosom.Hmmmm...

This na studio tins. Look at the edges of the background.

Lesbians for africa. Nawa Ooº°˚˚°Âºoo! They are even proud of it sef.. I weak for this world we dey

Attention seekers. *not interested smiley*
Love love love d shoes tho
Tee~why

Seeking for attention notice me girls

Oluwabobby said...

#just dey waka pass*

Hmmmmmm

Madness in d highest order

dats no golf court they r immoral symbols wif no self worth.worthless animals

When time for marriage comes, don't start complaining oh

Daughters from the womb of a woman. Born of a woman. God have mercy on dis show of shame...Uz

Yakno said...

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm.......Ok ohhhhh!

Dead bodies!!!!!

sexy lesbian...wanna f.... them now

NEVAEH said...

Barbz soft sexy nyansh

iby said...

Mtchewww....lele of Life I see you gals

Lick her fucking ass u fucking bitch

Ramat said...

How can they be so skinny and have so much cellulite.

Would fuck the two of them with no mercy

Monica said...

These girls are definitely together,gbam!

Madam it's not touchy feely, it is full on gay action.

GOats. Some people will still say dese ladies aren't lesbians. Mtchew. Am pridyClose wiv my best frend but HeLL NO! I cnt pose lyk am kissin ha ass..(1st pic) Or doing a doggy style(2nd pic). Jezzzz..dats jst DEMONIC

Linda y dis sudden love for old woman barbz.

Eewww...wanna puke ryt now. They're jst seeking irrelevant attention...nxt plssssss

why didnt they kiss? hisssssssssss

Dark babe hotter

Habah!!! Barbz is above this shit. Not a role model.

omo c lesbobo kai!

This has lesbianism written all over it

Cheap lesbians, they should go and get a life

Rubbish!the pictures were even taken in a studio. Awon oniranu

foolzzzz......lesbians

Make dem marry make we rest its obvious they r dating smh

diz z alternatively sweta dan wine_mama seetah

Linda I am one of your great fans but I am not insupport of photo show off of this two idiot,don't stuff like this to make us feel otherwise about,lindaikeji bloq is more respectable than this.

Ndi oruaka. Nwanne aka mekwara involve

But I mean... this is some kind of lesbo lebobo thingz now! oga oh!

This is upsetting

@ Anon 5:49 pm,that comment got me rolling on the floor,i concur LMAO!

PRETTY GIRL

Linda wtf is dis?? Y do u keep putting dis foolish gals nd dia rubbish on d spotlight? Or ar u promoting LESBIANISM??????

~J.Slimz~

Yes, they became lesbian couples after D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ met on BBA... Mtchew...

Attention seeking media loving publicity stunting body exposing crazy silly gurls.

I was gonna say dat....dey were just on one flag....don't understand d "playing golf" tin der ooo

All I can see is cellulite...it's like a cellulite fest all over their thighs. Horrible skin to be wearing swim suits don't you think. Besides, Barbz looks like a washed up old wriggly woman...she definitely uses Zainab as her side kick to still feel young. Dearies, please take care of your cellulite-d things...or better still, stay far far away from swim suits

TRENDY HEALTH N INSPIRATION'S. said...

they both look trashy men, what are they promoting nudity not cool at all. cover up those cellulite legs get some good ageing cream mtcheewwwwww.TRENDY MAMA.

see as both of dem be like stick, abeg linda show me something that has some flesh

These r useless harlots na

I love the one that she is giving her from Behind.....
Give me some Dildo
@Spy.

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Smh*...linda keep promoting all the attention shoots dey taking ans sending to u...

Psychotic bitch said...

Lesbos

Lovers having fun.

Attention seekers!

Can som1 pls lock up dis lunatics once and for all

Lik seriously linda...al dis galz foto wetin U̶̲̥̅̊ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ use am promote na...4 christ sake we ar African al dis galz na lesbainz na...abeg we no wan se al dis shitz

Touchy-feeling indeed!!! Mschew... Lesbians more like it. They both nid a room asap.

Nawaoo.lady be mindful of what u put on. God will judge at d last day. There is nothing to learn frm ds pics. Linda plz park well. Tinwa

pwitie B said...

Lesbians ghan!

Unknown to u dat friend of urs was a long standing lesbo and she worked on u to put into it. I once had a babe who unknown to me was bi and she came to sleep over at my place accompanied by a female friend of her's. I didn't suspect anything until they both stripped in my living room while we were viewing a movie. I got irritated and left for my bedroom. Surprisingly, the other girl was the daughter of a popular pastor.

PIGS!

Sick children.

And one day, people will call these two "mother"?

Who wears bikini to play golf? Wonder shall never end, all this girls be exposing flesh in this kind of weather? Get some cloths on before unna disappear!

Tukin as if he's also straight.! Mtscheew

_____Bam_____

dey no sabi abeg mak dey remove evrtin nw prove ur self bicth ass whowre

LINK HUB said...

#seen

Cellulite tins...

Not fascinated....NEXT!!!!!!!

When did zainab n barbz become so close...bk den in BBA d were nt close @ all n used to clash alot...nawa o

RUBBISH ! END TIMES!

They need to do squats and lunges asap

Sick children

Linda, are the LGBT lobby also paying you to desensitized Nigeria to their life style?

These are obviously their agents at work.They should take their idiocy to their messed up home countries

WHAT IS WRONG WITH THESE ONES??? LINDA WHY IS THIS SOUTH AFRICAN ASHAWO ON YOUR BLOG??

Barbz Aty Agbaya oshi

So Aunty Lin what r u trying to promote? How is dis one a new? Look for better tins to upload on ur blog instead of dis rubbish. No dull ur self ooooooo

Ugly, attention seeking Lesbians. Too bad I kinda don't care

Nothing Is hot about dis ladies. Fucking lesbians

Odi Egwu

lesbo ....they are doing it big

Hahaha nice wordplay there! Lezbionest #dope

Lesbian girls

They r fucking broke and getting attention from people to get rich **fucking bitches

BBA is promoting immorality

Well I hear Barbz is a lesbo. But I need to mention here that Jesus is coming very soon, and we must be born again.
I recognise this place, its the Raddison Blu Hotel.

this is what i termed as 'ASYLUM PROPAGANDA OF AFRICAN SPECIES'

One will soon tif the others boyfriend , na then una go hear truth.

Nawa for dem anty liz ure doing a great job how can I make ma own blog

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 313 of 313   Newer› Newest»