SSS kill Boko Haram members | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 24 January 2012

SSS kill Boko Haram members

The men of the SSS seem to have woken up from their slumber. They've started killing some Boko Haram members. The dead boko haram member in the photo above was trying to gain access to the SSS office in Kano to wreck havoc in a suicide mission but crack shooters from the sniper unit of the secret police killed him in his car. Four others were killed in Maiduguri yesterday and two in Kano. More to come. I guess they are now reacting because they were targeted...

46 comments:

Wth!!

That's good hope dey get rid of dem all b4 dey divide dis country

joicee said...

See how he loooks like a fuckin' dog...At least now he can go to paradise and marry the 25 virgins that he was promised.Anofia!!!!

ok not funny but i had to ROTFLMAO at the man's face! Ewu Christmas...sigh! no they shld nt wake up from slumber big fools...anyway wat type of cheap crazy bomb are dey using (i guess its in d strength nt look)...good for them!!!!!!!!!

Gud 1,dey've woken up from slumber.

ashilomo said...

I hope and pray this was not an innocent person, all set up to be seen as "doing something". The Jerry cans are too obvious no?

If not and the dead person had bad intentions, then, let him rot in hell.

GeOrGiE said...

Can u imagin?

Boko haram members are just stupid idiots

THANK GOD..ALL OF THEM WILL GO LIKE THAT IN JESUS NAME!...ABDUL

No, they are not just reacting, they've been trying before this, right from the days of MEND.

Pls they shld keep it on, it's about time jare.

TeeII said...

yes they are now reacting cos they are the new target!

they were nowhere to be found when churches were the sole targets!

May God help us all!

ONYEDIKING said...

Thank God www.gideblog.com

Good job!!! Wipe those fools out, let them go and meet their 72 virgins, before the earlier suicide bombers descend on them..I am sure that suicide bomber of UN house must have done with his own share of 72 virgins. Bunch of brainless idiots!!!

Let somebody shout Halleluya!!!!!!!!!

so happy to read this! God do answer prayers! This is the prayer i have for them everyday: from the book of psalm 109 vs 1-15

I praise you my God
Don't remain silent
Wicked people and liars have attacked Christians and southerners
They tell lies about US
They say evil things about US
Attacking us for no reason
They oppose US, even though WE love and have prayed for them
They pay US back evil for good and hatred for love
Lord, choose some corrupt judges to try BOKO HARAM and,
Let one of their own enemies accuse them
They should be tried and found guilty
Their prayer should be considered a crime
Let their life be ended soon, and someone else will also kill them!
Their children would be homeless beggars and they would be driven from their homes!
Their properties would be taken by people and strangers would get everything they worked for!
No-one would ever be kind to them or care for the orphans they leave behind!
All their descendants shall die and their names forgotten in all generations!
Lord, remember the evils of their ancestors and never forgive their mothers' sins!
Lord always remember their sins and let them be COMPLETELY forgotten!
IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF JESUS WE PRAY.....AMEN!

Everybody should join to say AMINNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN!

Where do these miscreants get the money to buy the cars and materials for the improvised bombs???

Well done SSS! More grease to your elbow, BUT you can do more by DIGGING out the ROOT, so that no more branches would grow out of the tree!

Linda...no dey show dead body for your blog. E get curse o...
at least cover the guys eyes.Is not good o!!!!!!!!!

I am so happy to read dis story

Your a pizza head what is wrong in showing dead Aboki.

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Someone wrote dis in facebook dis evening***"its not the hausas that are coming out as suicide bombers, hausas can't kill themselves,as alot of hausas died in kano...secret sources are sponsoring men from Niger republic,dey give their family enough money,and come and kill themselves here",,...i wish i could put d ling here,but it refused to copy.

Hw d man tongue cm shuk out lik tht?. Abi im dey talk to Allah wn thm snipe am... Bastard!.

may the fleas of a billion flies infest his forsaken carcass,(i refuse to call it a corpse)and may his spirit find perpetual torment in hell at satan's right hand.amen.

Jayson M said...

Lmao. You believe this rubbish, you'll also have no choice but to believe that I have a castle in the sky that I can sell to you for a dollar!

Take a look that picture one more time: NOW LOOK AT HIS FEET! Wasn't he supposed to be driving? How come his feet look like he's been walking the whole of West Africa for months?!

Second, look at supposed explosives. . . . roflmao. . . . Infact, forget the crudely made trash and the rubbish they're trying to sell to us. . . . so, Nigeria that we know is a "Stop-n-Search" Nation, nobody stopped this guy with these barrels until the "Oh-so-efficient-snipers-of-the-SSS" got to him?

My verdict? A homeless man has been relived of his burden, sent to the great beyond, and is now being paraded as evidence of the Nigerian Govt "Working".

What a shame!

@Anonymous 9:51, pictire of dead body no get any curse abeg...stop that rubbish superstion and get a life in Christ!

Federal Government used to put them in gud presidential prison wit gud luxuries. They even negotiate wit them: offering immunity or amnesty.
The order nw shd be'SHOOT ON SIGHT'

Finally, d lord has seen my tears

This people deserve slow painful deaths......May their souls never find peace

ugo frank said...

True talk brother......... They are more like on a revenge mission for their killed colleagues, how many did they kill after madalla blast ? It is well...... God bless Nigeria

ugo frank said...

They are more like on a revenge mission for their killed colleagues, how many did they kill after madalla blast ? It is well...... God bless Nigeria

show some restrain and add viewer discretion...geez...this is borderline crass. the photo doesn't add any more susstance to the headline...rather it makes it repugnant.

grace said...

hope he gets to nack the 10 abi 50 virgins he didnt get to knack on this earth there!uzwo

Abisola said...

Are u guys sure dis is not an innocent person?just asking o.

Amen!!!!!!! Fire!!!!!!!

Dont' be too excited just yet Linda. Let watch and see if the keep up

Angry Nigerian said...

Everything about this picture does not look right.
1. He was killed by snipers - I don't see any blood or bullet wounds to buttress this. Also, if he was shot at, chances are that the bullets would hit the kegs setting off the bomb(s).
2. The jerry cans - Even the dumbest of the NPF would never allow anyone go with this load of kegs in the car. How many cars do you see carrying this many kegs around.
3. The position of the guy in the car does not go with the story, looks more like the guy was implanted in the car. You couldn't have been driving and die in that posture after being shot.
4. From the protruding tongue, the guy died most likely from being strangled. Ever seen a gun shot victim died with their tongues fully out?
My questions?
Who shot the guy?
From what angle was he shot?
Where is the blood splash?
Who took the pictures?
Wasn't there a checkpoint anywhere around?
How was the bomb prevented from being detonated?
Until these issues are cleared, this picture is just a PR stunt by the SSS to make us feel they are working.

I wouldn't mind if I can have the source of this picture/info ?

Make dem no react na!!. Boko Haram for kuku wipe out the police force finish. The only thing be say both the good ones and the corrupt ones(na dem plenty pass) for kpai! They need to go to their strongholds, houses and villages and wipe the bastards off the face of the earth.

I no believe that story about the police finding 10 cars loaded with explosives in Kano. I feel its just for Nigerians to believe they are working. Liars! Dem too like to play on our intelligence for this country. Dem think say we be mumu?

How come they've not gone for the Emir of Kano, Sultan of Sokoto, Ibrahim Babangida, Atiku Abubakar and all the sponsors of Boko Haram? SSS needs to be headed by an Igbo man. It's the only peace can be returned to the country.

na wa o, no northerner has made comments on this page...??? wetin happen. lol!

yes o! why was his tongue sticking out? it looked like he was strangled! And how come the windscreen was not cracked or shattered by the bullet or a bullet hole obvious?....indeed where is the blood?? BUT.......

If it was a stunt, then many people were involved....or is it a bait to lure the miscreants out??? BUT...

The improvised bombs....how did they get it for the stunt IF it was truly a stunt?....means they know how and where it is produced?? As for the car passing so many check points, don't forget what N20 can do....and it's likely they followed a bush path or back-route that might cut off the check points.

His dirty feet can be over looked because most of these miscreants are the poorest scums of the earth, who do menial jobs for a living like working in the farm, carrying loads, pushing wheel barrows, which can make them look dirty and scruffy and their families paid peanuts as compensation.

All the same, stunt or not, it is definitely a panache to Nigerians. and the person talking about showing the corpse....PUHLEASEEEE! JUST STOP SUCH TALKS! What about the corpses of the bomb victims that were displayed in the news papers huh? mscheww!

seun, God bless u. ur the only one with brain that has commented so far...seems the rest of u grew up watching too many nollywood movies...wias d damn blood if he was shot?y is his leg so high near the steering wheel? y is his tongue out. nollywood stays steadily reducing the IQ of the general population. God please help us

sleekreek said...

I really dont know what to believe......Jason M and Seun,,,u do have good points,,,was also surprised at the photograph......which ever way,,,if truly he belonged to the terrorist group,,,may he rot in hell but if he is an innocent man,,,SSS has the wrath of God to face.....

strangled with his tongue sticking out. the SSS know they can get away with it because Nigerians are mostly odes. that's why Boko Haram keeps bombing us

and if truly the guy was a Boko Haram member, what was he doing with a car phone charger? isn't that western? even the car he is driving, isn't that western?