Introducing 3LiveChicks | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 January 2012

Introducing 3LiveChicks

Tosyn Bucknor, Toke Makinwa and Oreka Godis
3LiveChicks (@3LiveChicks on twitter) is a new production by Flytime Entertainment. 3LiveChicks is made up of Toke Makinwa (93.7FM), Tosyn Bucknor (90.9FM) and Oreka Godis (former  Beat 99.9FM).

It is a talk show with pizazz - it features interviews with a variety of celebrities, socialites and lesser known guests. 3LiveChicks brings cutting edge daytime tv entertainment to your laptop. Yes, laptop as the show will be launching online and can be viewed from any part of the world. It will also be available on TV stations.

It's coming soon people, watch out!

44 comments:

Atobatele said...

I love Bucknor

Forget the gist jor! Linda I LOVE the new background!!

Pls madam Linda keep us updated o! As HITV station is nothing to write home about in the Uk so no more Naija programmes imagine they re still showing Nigerian idol auditions when they are in d middle of live shows in naija.

bloglord said...

lindastic, ur blog's new skin is fine ooo!

I would have expected the makeup on these ladies done by a professional MUA....looks like an art project done by a toddler..

ONYEDIKING said...

@linda what is happening to ury blog ? www.gideblog.com

Y u change ure blog background nah??

linda pls this pink color is not good.pls go back to red plssssss i take god beg u.

LOVING THE NEW COLOR ON THE BLOG LINDA. NICE TOUCH-UP IT'S A LOT BRIGHTER

love the new background linda.. its a lot "softer"

MrsD said...

See my boo tokstarr looking hawt!!!
#famzing

shuga! said...

I luv ur new theme linda...

Raya said...

where is the new layout coming from? Loving it though <3

The ladies look good btw!

linda why did you remove the pick? it was nice, at least for a change

Aisha. said...

Can't wait to see these lovely ladies on air and Linda,it's TosYn!! Welldone

And not a single fine one amongst them!

LINDA BRING THE COLOR BACK

is a lie Linda! where is the blogroll. abeg add it kia kia ejo :) you're like a hub from where I check other blogs.

ps looking forward to the trio xx

*sobbing*.......i loved the new background!!! Pls bring it baaaaccckkk!!!

BTW,won't you gist us about Pastor Oduyemi's daughter's lovely pics going round??

CAN SOMEONE PLEASE TELL ME WHY NAIJA GIRLS TEND TO ALWAYS BE OVERLY MADE UP????? GOODNESS ME!! WHEN YOU SEE WEDDING PICTURES AT TIMES OR OTHER PICTURES ON FACEBOOK, THE MAKE UP IS JUST APPALLING.

For goodness sakes, we are black so some Naija girls look even better without makeup than with make up yet when you see them when they go out they look so plastic yet in there minds they think they look "gen gen". Na wa o.

hmm said...

The one in the middle is cute. She looks like ive seen her somewhere. Me just dont like the bleachy bleachy skin of hers. The chocolate honeys to dey alright

Best I've seen Bucknor look.

I didn't notice the change in the blogroll until i read the comments and went to check it out.
I don't blame her for removing the blogroll, when there are so many ANONYMOUS and very few bloggers comments? Credit should be given to those who deserved it.
You want your name on the blogroll? Then COMMENT with you blog name! chikkena!

lol @ folks calling Toke Makinwa out on her bleaching.

I have been seeing the whole 3livechiks campaign on twitter. Nice one ladies. Hope it looks as good. Can't wait. Congratulations

U say u luvd buck

zeena said...

I'm guessing Tosyn and Rhecks were left to do their make up themselves. But otherwise, Toke looks Fab!

the girl with purple dress is so beautiful chocolata chai!!!!!!! see skin

Not all on air presenters should be in front of the camera o...lets see how far sha

@ ANON 11:34PM

LOL...I was wondering the same thing as its everywhere and alot of bloggers are on it except linda.
then i thought maybe its bcos she takes bribes from certain people not to talk about them, i have notced when what could be negative stories come out about linda she doesnt cover it or refuses to when passed the info directly like basketnouth and the baby girl Amy he has in London or the story of Kate Henshaw divorce which is downt to fact she got caught with basketmouth. etc. i have been suspecting linda for a while and i have so many conformations.she would rather repeat gay related stories

t

Oreka "Goddess"
Not her best picture but she's beautiful.

they actually look like three live chickens. hahahahah

3uglychicks.. not even all the make up in the world can save you guys. You all have radio faces!!!

Linda they are about to take your job but please the look bad. Where is Lola Maja or Bimpe when you need them

Mmakamba said...

@mscleopatra, Nigerian idols is still in d audition stage in naija o.dey r jst in the process of picking the contestants tht would go on the show.
it may be 2 or 3wks b4 d show really starts

Their makeup look flawless. Beautiful ladies.
Naijas critique too much, majority of the time they make NO SENSE.
Just SHUT IT, meaning your big mouths.

they all have radio faces!

I am a FAN of Tosyn Bucknor, I like this pic of her as well.

3livechicks, nice concept

Shut up FUCKING ugly hater

OnileEre! said...

Anon11:48. Hmmm. Na you biko. So much info in one sentence!
I didnt hear about that Kate and Basketmouth thingy before till you mentioned it here. Had to google it fast. Men,i must have been living under a rock.

Which kind make up dem get for face sef,them look like ojuju calabar

What is the website to see this on please?

Angel said...

Oh dear, this is a beautiful concept from this young creative women. Toke makinwa you look fab. Others are cute too. Keep it rolling I love u girls. Best of luck.

Toke is a cutie!