1 – 200 of 206   Newer›   Newest»
FMB said...

beyonce!!!!!

I saw nothing!!!! Na wah o

Beyonce!!

BLOODY HELL, U CAN SHE D GAL'S FACE.. HOW COMES?

ogodona said...

Yea Linda,quite amazing!!!i saw Lady B,as in Beyounce!!!!!waooh.

amazing!!!! I totally freaked out!

Erm, I saw Beyonce. I'm a little worried now.

pegomay said...

You get to See the real face of the lady! Lol Amazing!

I saw Beyonce!

Beyonce!!! Amazing!!!

Nothing. Mscheeeeeeeeeeeew...................

absolutely amazing! i see a pretty woman with black hair almost like i can recognise her from the movies,arshwy rai or one of the other pretty ladies from bollywood or something...its amazing!

Bunmi said...

Beyonce!

wooooooooow...What I saw Was Beyonce Knowles.....Clear Picture Appeared at the Wall wooooooooow

Linda I did this & strange enough I say Beyonce's portrait...Are you sure this is not linked illuminati stuff.

Chi Chi said...

blood of jesus i saw beyonce!

kellykamsy said...

i see beyonce on d wall smiling at me....lol

Wow...I saw d pix σƑ d woman...cool stuff

kellykamsy said...

i see the face of beyonce on the wall, smiling at moi..lol

Gloriyah June said...

JEZUZ!!!
It's a lie!!!
I saw a colorless image initially,,, and then a colorful image of Beyonce appeared.
@Linda,,, this is amazing indeed...........

kellykamsy said...

i see beyonce on d wall smiling at me....lol

I see Beyonce!im right shey??

Can't explain it,not jux a̷ picture twas like a̷ picture σƑ beyonce,maybe wrong but twas d pix σƑ a̷ woman though

OMG....swear to God that scared me. Linda aaaaarrrrrrggggghhhhh

The picture I saw on the wall looks a lot like Beyonce....amazing!

Ayo said...

Cool!, saw a woman that resembled Kim K....the mind is a very complex thing oo

Hope ur not trying to introduce mamiwater spirit through ur website. Optical illusion, na grammar but the grammatical function is what u gonna explain to us. Is that red point ur port of contact? Back to sender to whitewash mamiwater.

Beyonce!!

I SAW A THE WOMAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!LOL

I saw the woman's facee.....lol!!! and i thought it would not work...

Mayjydda said...

Amazing indeed!

Looseitshedit said...

beyonce!!!!!!!

eBubaY said...

Linda o! U and dis ur jazz...I saw a shadow or potrait of the lady of my wall...

Uche said...

One second look, and you know it's Angelina Jolie.

Wow, dat Indian actress right?

maxwellkamso said...

this is really amazing....linda u are great... ilove dis...

haha is that beyonce

It's kinda hard to believe but I think I saw the image of the girl as I blink'd; how's that possible?

Mrs CARTER!!!

opex said...

OMG! crazi! I saw it!

Funny, i see Beyonce's face o. lol!

Someone who looks like beyonce ?! Scary I tell ya! Geneous too

Or isit kim kardashian?!

Ke said...

Beyonce

PeeCee Cee said...

So weird... Lol. I think it was that Indan former Miss World turned Bollywood actress that I saw while I was blinking. Rai... That's her name, right? Soooo weird. Hahaahah

Beyonce!!! Illuminati things...........

Emily said...

OMG!!! I LITERALLY SCREAMED!!!

C'bone said...

I didn't see or feel anything o. I only know how to give money joor besides are u sure u have not joined illumnati *winks*. 312ad095

wow...saw the picture as if on a projetor.

Kachi Ezie-Shiweobi PhD said...

What i saw is a pic of Beyounce,....i don't like dis kind thing. whats d explanation anyways and y beyounce? is everyone seeing beyounce too

vroomangel said...

Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeey what is this? am seeing the girl on the rooof? Linda, if anything happen to me, my family will come and arrest you lol

Amazing? :-S

I didnt see anything unusual....

Missy Tee's said...

Omgoodness. Thats creepy!! Woooow

i saw beyonce! Look @ a white ceiling, u will see beyonce. Woah.

larrycoal said...

absolutely NOTHING!! Abegi Linda, dis na rubbish jare. Make e waka pass. Give us good gists jare. #PressingP

Bee

wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i think i saw two objects that gradually formed a female face as they were moving downwards

that was totally insane!!!!!!lol

superswag said...

oh my gosh.. Is dat beyonce.. I could really she her wen i blink my eye..

YOUR WAHALA TOO MUCH!!!!!!!

YOU WANT MAKE I BLIND?
I DONT WANT TO SEE ANYTHING SO I DIDNT CARRY OUT YOUR EXPERIMENT.

YEYE!!!!!

cheeky said...

Waoooo. Its amazing indeed. Kept seeing a pretty face.

kekere said...

Sheeet!! I saw a picture of a girl face on d ceiling. She kinda looked lik beyonce. Shit!!!

wow! so beyonce

i see beyonce, amazing indeed

TruBrotha said...

Jeez how did beyonce get there? See Jazz

RANDOM THOTS said...

LINDA YOU BE WINCH..... I JUST SAW SOMETHING

Ok thats quite cool...agreed!

omg,.,.i see DEEPIKA PADUKONE!

Pechie said...

BEYONCE!!! WOOOOOW!

Lol... Saw the lady on my wall. Amazing!

OMG i saw the face of a woman that looked like aishwarya rai. i never thought these things were real..hmnnnn

A woman's face.

@poshcateyes said...

I saw Beyonce... Cool

Flora said...

This is really weird but I saw Beyonce!!!!!!

Linda! Linda!! Linda o!!!. How many times i call u?

wow....this is amazing,don't know about u but way i saw looks like Beyonce....was actually scared...its unbelievable....guys please try dis one.....

Optical illusion abi? You've just spoken grammar but we with 4sight know the grammatical function of that mamiwater. Back to sender!!!

Kim Kadarshian!

super amazing!!!!! i see reflection of the gal on the wall dang!!!!!!!!!!!!

spmmoi said...

Sasha Fierce

akingbolahan said...

I saw beyonce ma'am

Yetunde said...

Wow! I saw a face ...

I see d smiling face of beyonce... at least dats what d ladies face look like to me ooo

Wow!!!hw dd dat happen?I kept seeing her face on d wall....linda!!!!!!!!!

OMG....I freaking saw the girl...in human form dunnu hw i can explain it buh i did c her......wooooooooooooooooow

At first i said stupid, then i did it again.so cool.lol

Wow I saw her on aplain wall.. Amazing

Looseitshedit said...

beyonce!!!!

beyonce's face..hmm interesting lol

I SAW BEYONCE! I DID IT AGAIN, AND STILL SAW BEYONCE! HIAN

I tink i saw beyonce, no i saw beyonce n dat is freakin me out so much rite nw.

I can't believe this. Hope it is not spiritual. I can almost make out a picture of a beautiful damsel on d wall!

LINDA A. said...

Hey Linda, that works. Crazy !

Besides being embarrassed to admit I did it, am I the only one who's seeing Beyonce? That's who it is right?

yeah it is amazing, I see beyoonce on d wall lol

miss B!

cutie said...

Beyonce!

hahahahaahhaaaaa....Amaaaaazing!!Really cool :)

Aishwarya Rae! That's kind of creepy, lol. I want one of me!!!

lool beyonce???? thats crazy

:o Beyonce

wow its beautiful!

Wizzie said...

Ashwarai LOL

I saw a woman

beyonceeee

I see Beyonce

OMG!!!how is this possible? just tried it and wow, a pix of a young pretty woman.

hmmm said...

I think I see the portrait of Mona Lisa, then again she looked like Beyonce! It pretty cool

wow..That would be a full colour photograph of Beyonce.

omg! dis is more than amazin,hw come somebody should pls explain to me,cos am freakin out right now

djmedrics said...

I see beyonce. Anyone else?

madt!!!...is that Beyonce's face appearing all over the blank spaces?ha ha ha

Dats how pictures are developed. u know, from their negatives.

OMG this is quiet amazing

u need deliverance, everybody dey see no only u no see anything.

indian actress,former miss world,ASHWA RIA,i dnt knw if i got d spellin

Me no see notin but a ghost

Ewwoo! Linda!wetin be dis? U sure say u neva initiate me into witchcraft so? Who be dat ayamatanga wey I dey see so? Shuooo!!

Blackknight! said...

Am seeing my Girlfriend - BEYONCEE

Naira sign?**

Aba Boy! said...

My God.....I am seeing Osuofia and Mr Ibu.

shine said...

i saw Bey mama. Linda too many anonymouses comment on your blog

can't see shit

Bee said...

seriozlee ive been trying dis since Aftenun dint see anybody unTil dis Nyt... I saw my music idol,Queen BEE! Amazing!

Using a bb. And nt seeing nada

Musiclover said...

I've tried so many of these illusions and they really work. I have this one on my BB that shows you the face of Jesus when you look at the wall. I really freaked out the first time i saw it. I thought the rapture had just occurred. For this one, i saw Ashwarai the first time and beyonce the second time. Its not jazz people, its just an illusion.

If you need the one for Jesus, send a mail to belargerthanlife@yahoo.com

This is what geniuses use to invent things. The exact thing your brain just did is what the equipment that transforms the negative image to a finished picture does(It processes). Its amazing how the brain works a million times faster than machines if applied to its fullest capacity. GOD IS GREAT

lynnpope$ said...

Nigerians are making me laff. Y call illuminati & mami water. Its just a picture with d colors reversed like negatives we take to developers back in days of analogue cameras. U can use photo editing softwares & create ur own illusions. Better still u could google 4 some really cool ones. Like d one of Jesus dat had me screaming Jesus!

20mins later! And I can still see beyonce on my cieling!

who are these ones seeing beyonce sef?

i saw beyonce,and am freakin out

grace said...

lol i didnt see anything oo, maybe its because im not her fan so she cannot appear 2 me..lol *jokes but to be honest i didnt see anything

Miss Kems said...

it aint beyonce jor...its either kim k or sum indian actress

mimi said...

i saw between beyonce and lady that Miss World turned Bollywood actress but cant remember her name..wow omg

All these illuminant at it again oh.
Bloody hell!!!
I saw Beyonce!

Don't know why anyone could watch this and say it's amazing.

Blood of Jesus wash my eyes from any evil passed across through this nonsense!!!

Duhhhhhhh!

If u like Linda, don't post my comment. That's wat u're good at.

Teju said...

Interestingly, I saw Beyonce and then i saw the queens head on english notes, notice she's holding what appears to be a credit card of somewhat....the 2 images really look alike. Money is indeed the root of all evil.

didnt see nuffn,blood of jesus cover me.lol.

Ray said...

If you didn't see beyonce, i suggest you should go for an eye check up.

lolo uno said...

na wa linda is dis d lvl u don rish ur blooooggg is sooooo dryyyy pls abeg spice up ur X factor biko ogini

GISTNEXTDOOR said...

i did saw som1 lyk Beyonce...wow

Lola Idije said...

Hiss.. Na Ibinabo fibresima, na hin i see jo.

Dere is alwys an explanation for all dis... Linda y u no giv us Jesus own, abi dem don meet u?

RDOTF....... BEYONCE KOR BEYONCE NI. PEOPLE WITH REAL VISION WOULD HAVE SEEN ASH BACHAN (BOLLYWOOD ACTRESS). GREAT ILLUS=ION !!!

Steve McDreamy said...

Hahahahahahahaha....infact all u guys that saw Beyonce hav eye problems (maybe spiritual problems too)..I did not see any image at first...so as a scientist(handsome one for dt mata),I edited the image as negative resultin it to giv a normal image...and guess what..I m seeing one indian girl lyk dat...holdin a black card,wearin a white silky dress,with bangles...the red dot turns to green,the green dots turns to red....if u dnt blive me..download d pic and edit it by makin d pic negative....wld be thankful for ur honest replies

Aishwarya Rai! Wow. How's that happening?

superswa said...

@anon 3:57 ur eyez na 3 pass 10.. D tin don spoil no b 2day and d same 4 doz of u who saw kim k,angelina jolie,bollywood and co..

beyonce!

@anon 9:23, you're so right! on point!Hehehe!

Ayo said...

anon@ 9.39 please dont let me die of laughter..after 20 mins???? na anoda thing you dey see o. anon@9.40 have a chat with your bro/sis who posted just before you. @ aba boy, your countrymen no dey dat illusion ooo. anon@10.40 you wit Linda dey fight?

lol @Ray mehn I saw Beyonce oh!!

Imole Tobbbie said...

*Spoiler Alert* Original Picture.... http://tcdconcept.com/photography/wp-content/uploads/2012/01/optical-illusion.jpg | So most of you thought you saw Beyonce...

Omg beyonce!!! I literally freaked out. So amazing wow

Oh Jesus! I just saw myself!

I saw beyonce!!!!!!

saw a pretty face,i must admit it scared me at first

mee said...

U̶̲̥̅̊ dis brokeass,beta go and sit down somewhere, instead of puttin ur pin everywhere.. Are U̶̲̥̅̊ dat miserable? Huh?

Tvlovernaija said...

The first time, I saw Ashwarya Rai, and the second time, Beyonce. I kept seeing Beyonce after that.Seen the one of Jesus before and it was at work. Me and my colleagues freaked out!!!!

the more i read this comments, the more i realize how simple some of us are and very ignorant.

it's an optical illusion. Google it.

Its a coping mechanism your brain uses, you bunch of odes.

You think you see Beyonce, kim k or ashiwarai rai because they all share similar facial structure with the model used. Because those are the most familiar to us our brain associates the image to the most familiar features, which happens to be beyonce or so and so. Simple and short

talking about illuminati here, yall probably don't even know what that is...just joining the masses to cry out ignorant nonsense.

Simpletons.

~Yv said...

Blood of Jesus that is freaky! I saw beyonce!!! WTF, so freaky LOL

B said...

Buahahahahahahahahaha! LWMMUMBDS(laugh wan make me use my Bra do sunshade)

Aduke-luv said...

Oh f*ckn wow!!!Lol..Had to try it out n heck i see a coloured foto clearly of that liar Beyonce wearing a white tank top!!Chei!!Amazing n super cool tho!!Woow!

Its Beyonce n no one else folks.

I no see anything first time o (except my white ceilin)
Second time na black square dey flash for me eyeballz.

Tunmama said...

Hian! I didn't see beyonce o. I saw that Indian actress? Ashiwaraya or somn like dat.

illuminati

illuminati

Nutella said...

Saw Beyonce, then Mona Lisa then Beyonce again till fade.

you know its really amazing how 99% of the people that saw this illusion say its BEYONCE and only about 1% of us say its AISWARIA RAI or some other INDIAN ACTRESS please can some1 confirm this for us...THANKS...

i saw Beyonce live and direct kai

linda i dey suspect u ohhhhh! u don join illuminati abi?

That's scary as hell!

beyonce...incredible!!!

I saw Beyonce clearly. This is illuminati at work o. Back to sender holy ghost fire.

adaeze said...

@gloriyah june was your 'JeZuz' word referring to JESUS?if so you clearly don't know who He is.HOW DARE you even spell his name wrong.The name that commands authority in heaven,earth and underneath. Would purposely spell your own father's name wrong?step away from ignorance and sheer stupidity

simple negative photo trick...nah wa for una sha. Its not beyonce, its an indian actress. silly people

its really just the way your brain views images, now stare at a coloured picture for the same amount of time then look away and blink continuosly and you will see the image also in black and white or negative. Simple optical reversal i guess nurrin mami waterish or illuminatish...lol

Cant believe a lot of people on here never did the sciences. Wow!!! Only a few people understood it as optical illusion. I am still dumbstruck a lot of people are going oh ah wow...What is this generation turning into?
Tammy

I jst scremed ewe! After seeing beyonce...odiegwu!

Wow, am seeing things

Wow! The sort of comments here just indicates that many today go through school but don't get educated

The result is a lot of ignorance flying around and Nigerians are obviously heavy on "superstition" in spite of all the heavy church going.

It's an optical illusion and the picture is a negative. When you project a negative on a white surface you see the picture.

Illuminati....indeed. What does that even mean?

Smalls said...

Holyspirit !!!!! I actually saw beyonce ! This is some illuminati magic! I'm kinda scared o !

......and yes she does look a bit like Aishwarya Rai but she's not the one. Certainly not Beyonce.

Chief Kabiyesi said...

I HOPE THIS IS NOT DEVILISH; I DID IT OUT OF CURIOUSITY, GOD PLS 4GIVE ME IF ITS WRONG. BUT THIS BEYONCE MIGHT BE A WITCH, WHY HER? IS SHE TRYING TO TAKE OVER THE WORLD OR WAT?

Na mama Blue ivy i see oh..... its amazing...Linda nwanne how did u come about that biko.....lol

ebenezer said...

Me I saw monalisa o, abeg make i do am again maybe i go see beyonce

yea! am scared

ITSMEAGAIN said...

AISHWARYA RAI ????????????wtf...that's NOT Mrs.BACHCHAN it's clearly Mrs. Beyonce Carter

lara said...

lindaaaaaaaaa!!!!!
u don jazz person finish.
na beyonce face i dey see o.
the thing scare me no be small.

Bronzy Aby said...

wow! BEYONCE

jesus of nazareth dis is beyonce pics i see on de wall hope dis is not about Illuminati lindaaaaaaaaaaaaa

it's really amazing it's unbelieveable

Shaddy said...

Hummmmmmmm
This is wao!wao!!wao!!! I looked like three times and I saw the same person beautiful BEYONCE.... this is fun and scary....Linda you are the best I Love You Girl

so_blaQ said...

that is beyonceeeeeee OMG!!!!! who did thissssssssss??? how the fuckkkkk i got my pals to do it too

i think it was aishwarya rai i saw

for a day, i could swear that i was seeing beyonce and now all i see is ashwairai(i know i ddnt get the spelling right *covers face*)Dharmie

Holy Shit! I can't believe this! Beyonce! This is amazing!

josephine Chidinma Elekwachi said...

beyonce Knowles.Coooooooooooooooooooooooooooool

blood of jesus!!!!creepy stuff

Karimah said...

oh my God,i just saw BEYONCE.How possible?

adaeze i thot d same thing as well,some 'christain' folks can be ridiculous at times

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 206   Newer› Newest»