Nigeria's First Lady Arrives Addis Ababa With 32 Aides | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 January 2012

Nigeria's First Lady Arrives Addis Ababa With 32 Aides

The first lady is currently in Ethiopia to attend the African Ladies Forum. And she went with 32 aides.

56 comments:

chai!! people leave the 1st lady alone.. someone just said they are her interpreters including English language..

Ayo said...

Lobatan!!!

steezz.com said...

32 aids for what? Now am angry. Haba Mr President, dat wasn't what u promised us in ur last broadcast.

Lolade said...

She must have leaned her entourage for them to be just 32....I see we have a government that "walks the talk"...*SMH*

What exactly are 32 aides doing for her bikonu? 1 go hold gele, the other handbag, another one her shoes etc...and we are broke!!!!

See them. Wastful spending. Obama does not even go with that many aides. Whats is he doing there where Nigeria is on fire. Could he not send a representative

Each aide is to carry each suitcase. What is a first lady to do. It shows GEJ is not serious.

The stupid woman. GEJ is the worst fool I have ever seen. Your country is undergoing some problems to the point of no repair and u and your olodo wife are traveling like it is noboby's business with 32 aides. I hate u more and more each day. Boko haram hope u read this, they are practically laughing at you guys now. U are bombing yourselves and killing innocent people and they, your president and his people are living the big life, flying 1st class to meetings and conferences that know nothing about or can't contribute anything to. The stupid fools have no shame at all. Better reconsider your decisions Boko Haram before you continue bombing. They dont care if you bomb the whole town and offices as long as it doesn't get to Aso rock.

hmm. i am tired

kween said...

•sigh• If only this much effort was put into improving her earth shaking grammar! Can't wait to hear the latest bombs she's gonna drop on this trip.. Hehehehehe!

bambilurv said...

One prayer.....God please do not allow her kill all the people there with her "boko- haramic" bombshells....AMEN

what kind of a man is this? is he wicked or what? was he not the one who opened his yeye mouth to say he would cut foreign travel? boka horam are killing us and he is travelling out after the kano incident no remorse or sympathy what a wasteful man and that his bread of a wife abeg make una help me ask am say wetin she dey go do for there ehhn to go give speech abi na watin what useless people..... taliking with the corenr of his mouth with big big lies and spin doctor nawa oooo.

is it patience that is the president or what? as mumu jonathan is no where to be found tell me who is really ruling naija shee na patience abi na jona you guess is as good as mine mschew to the pair of them wastefol gluttons

Fearless! said...

​​​​​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ºLmaoº°˚˚˚°º‎​°º‎​=))
@ "lobatan"

I hope they have bullet proof at Addis ababa or they'll be sorry!!!

@All
They went with a total of 57 aides. 25 aides for GEJ and 32 aides for dame Patience, bringing it to a total of 57 aides. GEJ is there for the African Union meeting and Patience is there for the first ladies meeting. I tire for Nigeria.

when did she start dressing like this again. I thought she improved.

LyricalMessiah said...

I wonder why our so called president is so dumb and heartless, sending his illetrate wife to go to another country to disgrace us,when innocent pple are dieing.i wish these terrorist can bomb the right places so they feel a little of what the people are feeling..smh..incompetent bastards

Where are the Boko Horam boys ?

Oloriburuku....I fact Nigeria should never elect president from the south south again.i don't even know what to say sef

Ûu

where did you get this information from? was it sahara reporters? I guess this is another example of lazy journalism from linda!

If anybody is expecting something good from Naija Government and having a thought of good governance for the community, it is just like a day dreaming or sort of imagination that can never come to reality, does this Gov. think we are all fool? u are still coming back in the next election to talk rubbish that i had no shoes when i was young, is that the reason why GEJ wanted average Nigerians with their managable sanders to go back to their mere foot. We sidon dey look oooooo (32 entourage)

blunt said...

where is Boko Haram when you need them?! See people wey dem for target instead of killing innocent souls!

Isn't it protocol for the president to step out of the plane 1st,he's no where to be found...maybe he's vomitting the champagne he shacked on the flight-butter is not food for monkey.See adc sef carry handbag,Father pls crash that plane by fire by thunder on its return leg so these non-entities can stop ridiculing our country!

32 aides? dats normal, u guys shud calm down... Dis is d formation of her team: two script writers+their own aides, two phonetics instructors, 2 makeup artists & wardrobe designers(team of 5), bodyguards, Personal assistants and house girls. Every official is allowed 2 have an assistant, so d team is complete.
When it's time for UN meeting of first ladies, d team will be larger. normal stuff. loooooooool

Karin kapo, yiye ni nyeni!

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Some people ave actually signed up for her to Press their mumu buttons for the next few years!...chei,as long as dey get from the national cake,its fine i guess!....am sure dere's a make up artiste following her too sef!...though i wont mind tho*,can imagine d amount she's been paid to tie d headgear n make madame patience look Hot,to balance the Spoken Sham Vocabulary***God.we need you now*.....how long before you answer our prayers?

chikeaghadiuno said...

If it confirmed to b true, then we can see how irresponsible this govt is despite GEJ preachment. I am grossly disappionted. Oomashe oo.

...Talk of manifestations of an Ignorant mind!

Look very closely at the picture and u will see what our politicians has turned our police men into. Is that not one of her security police man carrying her bag? and even saluting other senior officers by the side at the same time? WTF!!!

Wastefull spenders, she cant even dress smartly. How hardcab it be to lose ur bulge when u ve got such a huge budget u can afford to totally stay Off carbs? GOD PLEASE TAKE CONTROL OF NIGERIA

Dusted said...

Chei! They are her interpreters, some are her grammobomb makers. Waiting to hear abt her latest blast

@The aids are her interpreters ....thats hilarious. Lol

they've started o...

Kenny Allzwell said...

what does she want to do with 32 aides?Thats too much na,ahhhhhnnnnn ahhhhhhhnnnnnnnn Patience

FEMISKY said...

Hahaha yes z true

GEJ & Patience, God is watching. While your people live in abject agony and die in poverty and even more agony, you are still continue this senseless with insensitivity to the feelings off your people!!! Posterity will definitely judge and God will surely reward you......the time is drawing nearer and nearer....

GEJ & Patience, God is watching. While your people live in abject agony and die in poverty and even more agony, you are still continue this senseless with insensitivity to the feelings off your people!!! Posterity will definitely judge and God will surely reward you......the time is drawing nearer and nearer...

OJEMBA!!!!!!!!

JE HA RI WA!!!!!!!!

AGAVU!!!!!!!!

SHE WILL GO THERE NOW AND DISGRACE HERSELF AS USUAL.

UNSMART FIRST LADY!!!!!

32 aides for what? is this how they want to cut govt spendings?lord pls we need a messiah not this wolf in sheep's covering.rubbish!!!

patient pls dnt disgrace us we nigerians already hv too much going on right nw dan to add your englishmatic expression to it. abi nija no be so? sm 1 asked wot is she doing with 32 aides? eracdication of unemployment in nija.

yvonne said...

32 aids and her husband cannot pay one of them to teach her how to speak english. Hiss...Wat a waste wen dere is wahala in 9ja...

@poshcateyes said...

Lucky her, d Majority dnt speak english that well... So de will nt pay any attention to her poor grammar...
As for the escort,.. Well nt surprised another N100M charged to d expense account of d federation!!

diamondacious said...

32 aides ... She for carry the whole Nigeria including my younger brother to teach her english!

this is so ridiculous. what is she doing with 22 aides? na wah o.

Finegirl said...

32 aids....SMH. wasteful government they can't even give free education

ugo frank said...

Nigerian 1st lady is on the news again, 32 aides on a trip to Ethiopia, same govt that promised to cut expenses and foreign trips. They ve not started

7starchic said...

Pls check ur spellings b4 u pronounce a verdict of calling sm1 an "illiterate"

Nothing to say. Im tired

Oke Stalyf said...

32 aides for what? is this how they
want to cut govt spendings?lord pls we
need a messiah not this wolf in sheep's
covering.rubbish!!!

http://www.stalyfblog.co.cc

hunray said...

dats where our subsidy money is going into. am not surprised chikena!

Minus the 32aides.and thats hotel,feeding and spending allowance for 32people and also the over 500,000 dollars as estacode for the 1st lady.we must continue to occupy nigeria or else......

Smalls said...

God please this is the time to show yourself and strike these insensitive leaders with leprosy !!!! 32 aides for whatttttt !!!!!! Boko Haram, these are the people you are meant to be bombing o, better look into it!

Smalls said...

By the way check out smalls001.blogspot.com

I do not know what to say to firts lady any more.

it isn't easy jare, ma je aiye ori re ma mi!!!

Visit to Ethiopia, 32 aides, if na America nko, 2000 aides, l beg include my name oh jare !!!!