Will and Jaden Smith: See the resemblance | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 January 2012

Will and Jaden Smith: See the resemblance

As Will Smith's 13 year old actor son Jaden Smith gets older, and especially after he cut his hair, he now looks so much like his dad.

31 comments:

I just love the both of them! hope Jaden grows to be a taller and finer version! lols! the gals will have a field day!!!

yaaa said...

There is already a yoruba storyline about gays now. So this producer is slow with it. Infact the story line is very troubling and I hope it is not happening in naija for real. Watch it here http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xlxwd5_egbinrin-1_shortfilms?ralg=behavior-metadata#from=playrelon-7

Bifor nko Linda, na Goodluck Jonathan im for resemble? Abegi, next

Kayem said...

Those ears.... very peculiar to the Smith's.

Looks just like will

CHICHIDITTY said...

Super actors both dad and son,i think i prefer jaden with his corn rows,this new haircut makes the lad look older than his thirteen years, he still looks cute though.Blood is really thicker than water.

They are both too cute

Cutieeeeeeeeeeeee!

ibo boy said...

what did you expect linda?

Ayo said...

Omo ekun...ekun ni o jo.If him no resemble im papa, wahala go dey.

He his such a cute boy,his already growing a mustache

Yaa wrong place oyaa ! Vamoos to d right section before I back shot u!

So.

See resemblance like groundnuts....lol

What are you saying huh??? What's the connection with the topic...Linda u shdnt be aPproving every comment naa

Like father like son

sisiekomi said...

Really nice!

Tunmama said...

Y is dis rat wearing earrings?? No no just tell me. Why???

Boko said...

Dat shows he married a good wife. Unless he would av resembled somebody else. Post this my coment unless i ll bomb yr house. Boko haram.

meroh said...

boy looks like dad. linda, slow news day abi

Femiluv said...

He looks more mature with short hair.

Elenurazor! said...

Ms Ikeji before nko?
You want him to look like mr Ikeji ni?
He he

Jaden has an attitude tho'... I hope his folks keep a watchful eye on him.

Fatimah said...

Serious oo! Both of them gan sef needs watching, d silly ass is already wearing studs tomorrow now, it'll b drugs. Hian!

He is a cross of both parents. If you are looking for will smith's carbon copy you have that in willow

Y.Tee said...

Lol@ the ears. Cute boy..

diamondacious said...

They look alike... Like father like son buh jaden is clearly more handsome dan his dad.

O ga o....wch 1 b d earring wey he wear? Mtchw...oshi

crazybeautiful said...

to the left who cares

Girl he is fine

He is fine