Sunday 22 January 2012

Uche Jombo, is that you?

Looking so so glam! I like!

49 comments:

Bee said...

She looks nice, but the hair needs 'body' it looks wet!

bloglord said...

so babes cannot be babes again without 20" peruvian hair???? na wa ohhhh!

TINA said...

Waoh!she's lukin xtremely beautyful.

i love,love love UC but the hair?? Whatever happened to shorter hair.i wear 8-14 inches long extension and people never complementing.those length are CLASSY!

ONYEDIKING said...

Wao! She is so beautiful www.gideblog.com

Kenneth said...

*Yawns* What's with the Long weaves? She would have a much more natural appeal with shorter weaves. And the blush is sorta too much, regardless she's a beautiful woman!

thetalkingdrum said...

Nothing so extraordinary about the photo. Its just Makeup and too much hair fixture. I hope I do not come off as conceited, old fashioned or a "hater."

But some women need to re-priorities their goals in Life! For how long all this makeup, red carpet, Photos shoot, front cover, glam this glam that! It's all bullshit and with the passage of time of most them will come to realise.

Our society also has to refocus it's ideologies. A lot of young impressionable females are carried down the wrong corridor trying in an attempt to copy all this fakeness.

Well my 2 cents

obyluv said...

Yeah she looks good

Thank God she's NOT smiling..her gum is so horrible..if i was her I would fix it to further my career.

Kay
London

emerald said...

she has created style for her self..weldone uche

pls uche me like your old looks not this....do away wit dis long hair before you lose ur fans....

Not feeling her hair in the first pic. She seems to have lost her waistline in the 2nd pic. Or is that the style?

Her waist looks large in the dress

Hair looks wet and un-combed

D hair is scary.

sakara said...

Uche ao many x dd i call u now? this hair makes u look 6yrs older...do d math

Her cheecks lokks sunken nd gaunt copmared to d rest of her body whichis quite

Rachie said...

wow... money is good oh,she was not as beautiful as diz when she joined nollywood.shez beautiful

Imm a fan of Uche......but d'hair could av been styled biko....publicist alert!

Who dash am ova size blazer

Throw away the hair

*ajalahtravel* said...

See as fine girl put RAG for head call am hair. SMH.

*ajalahtravel*

@ sexy naija dude...abegy jo, she's living her life to the full and obviously enjoying it......go stick ur tongue in glue !!! She's glam and we loving it !!! Love d glam or.....die!

BEAUTIFUL

Katy said...

She looks like a drag queen.

I'm sorry but she looks like a man in drag.

She needs to rehire her stylist.
that hair is not werking at all

This is some Ayamatanga ish!

Shut up

She looks nice but the weave should have been sewn in a classier way! Haba!!!!

Nneoma said...

sexy naija dude u couldnt have said it better ..i am a female, and the fakeness, worldliness, materialism and whoremongery is bordering on monstrosity, and makes me literally feel like puking..it appears ppl are literally losing their minds and hiding under the umbrella of so called glamness to cover deep seated issues and insecurities...there is a huge and appalling feeding of the flesh and self that defies any rational explanation...get a life ppl and seek more meaningful and enriching things ..only Jesus gives joy not weaves make up shoes, clothes and whatever else!!!

the hair! the hair! the H-A-I-R!!!

Draaaaaaaagqueen

Demi

why does her hair always look so tacky.

uche dear,do u really hve to go tru all the stress to appear glam and turn out more****.i think i preffr u w/out all d heavy make up/make over or wat eva it is u want 2 call dis.pretty woman,critically look @ dese pixs and re-strategise.

This chick has no waist.
Perhaps she needs to slim down so the waist will be visible

Didi Love said...

Who be this again Kwanu? Linda can you do us all a FAVOUR and allow old pple grow old. Why the CLUSTER.? Or can't you feel she is clustering this beautiful page.
Old mama jumbo jombo get a life for once you got perfectly when you kicked off your own production because you look so so good behind the camera. Stick to that and clear the clusters

swisslhurv said...

I'm not a fan tho' but I must say, Whether she styled d hair differently or made it shorter, people will still condemn d picture. If she had no make up on, they'll still condemn d picture......people are bound 2 criticize!
I'm sure she was going 4 something different 4rm her usual sef, free her biko! And upload ur pix let's comment 2.

this girl tries too hard for my liking.

Miss jumbo is truly living in her world, I like her and her nollywood dream and success ,actress, writer, producer,business woman and studio head , I can leave a hate comment but it will not change the above so I will just send my love and say you are indeed a"walking on feet" nollywood hall of fame. Note to uche..what the hell is holding up damage and holding hope, I am thinking by now you made all the money for you guys to let us see these movies on DVD, I hate it when royal arts hold back movies, do you know how many part 6 never ending DVDs out there? Sad much.

lepa toh behd said...

NIGERIANS!!!!!!U PPL WILL NEVA SEIZE 2 AMAZE ME.COMPLAINS FROM LEFT RIGHT AND CENTER.CANT U PPLE JUS APPRECIATE SOMETIN GUD FOR ONCE??UCHE CLEARLY LOOKS GUD,DIFFERENT FROM HER NORMAL SELF,THE HAIR IS NICE,HER COMBO IS CLASSY!I BET MOST OF U COMPLAININ BOUT HER HAIR AV NEVA EVN HAD D OPPORTUNITY 2 PUT ORN A HUMAN WEAVE NOT 2 TALK OF BRAZILIAN,PERUVIAN OR IRAQUIAN".NA WA O!!!!

Ikeoluwa said...

@Lepa toh bed, so you consider wearing human hair, brazilian hair, etc an "opportunity"? Buhahahahahahaha

instead of concentrating on fixing their teeth or spend money taking extra curricular in theatre arts and learning how to act, all they do is pose every second for the camera with their horse hairs.

You can pose all you want you still will not and cannot be BOllywood level let alone Hollywood. All they care for is fame instead of improving on their craft

Uche Jumbo - aka "I own A pair of Wrist Watches"

lol... no joke, first time i saw her smile, i thought there was somethign wrong with her teeth...

I believe u'r addicted 2 ur darling yaki! Buhahahahahaha
¯\..(•͡.̮ •͡ )../¯

lepa toh behd said...

@ikeoluwa for some retards like u it cud be a once in a lifetime opportunity!"walks away'

Oh please shut up and stop talking shit !

So if uche is improving on her acting or teeth she will come and tell you? You lots should get a life and leave her to live hers. This is beyond being silly pls to quote a bad editing TV show as an insult to her.

ouch! she looks like a drag queen! all of una don lie kai. i almost thought it was a guy there