Months after losing his kids, producer Ifeanyi Ikpoenyi loses dad | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 24 January 2012

Months after losing his kids, producer Ifeanyi Ikpoenyi loses dad

A few months after losing two of his triplets, top Nollywood producer, Ifeanyi Ikpoenyi is bereaved again. He lost his father recently.Chief Samuel Ikpoenyi was buried on 20th January at his home town, in Anambra state. May God give him the strength to deal with all these tragedies...

12 comments:

May they rest in peace ...Amen. I hope there is no foul play involved.

The elemis, kpians, air force and flying objects must all die in Jesus name...Amen.

ONYEDIKING said...

Rip www.gideblog.com

Na wa o...he shud take heart...de Lord will help him 2bear ds multiple loss

Fuoye Acceptance fee said...

God grant him strength amen.

Futminna codel program said...

Rest in Peace. Amen

ASUU Strike Updated- The Outcome of The Meeting Held on 24th January 2012 said...

Rest in peace. The lord grant you peace and strength.

Jamb Results 2012/2013 released said...

Rest in peace. The lord grant you peace and strength.

Heavy load. Sad.

Pele Oga, may God not allow u to grieve again this yr in Jesus name
ME

sleekreek said...

It is well........

anaria said...

may their soul rest in peace,hope u are not cause of their death>? cos some men get to do money ritual and which always lead to taking the lives of their close family .uuuuuuuuuuuuuhhhhhhhhhhhhhmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.

Naijaman said...

Make im go check im village oh. Weda im don cross somebody path. Sometimes in africa, things dont just happen.