Snoop Dogg calls Kim K a hoe, cold blooded punk b**ch! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 January 2012

Snoop Dogg calls Kim K a hoe, cold blooded punk b**ch!

When asked to advise Kim K's husband of only 72 days, Kris Humphries, Snoop Dogg launched a foul-mouthed attack on the reality star, calling her a hoe, punk b**ch, and some really degrading names. Watch the video above...

31 comments:

Can't make a hoe' a housewife. So true! Kim K is a straight-up bitch!!!

Kim K has heard worse said to her.

Well, snoop just repeated what has been on everyones mind...KIM K is a hoe!

And wait who is snoop dogg to judge he was caught on tape hiring prostitutes so he should shut the f**k up. Hater

Shut up snoopy,? As if the gal bend for him, he woun't lash.. Peopl does more worse than kim k, kip kallin har hoe, she getz the dooo wif evry pose..and u haterz will nt stop fuckin ur hands.. Go gal itz a free world¿

Kim k.......da haw test hoe

Wow!!! Speechless....

@commentors 2 nd 4, snoop knws hoes wen he sees dem he as had businesses wit dem its very easy for him to identify 1, nd she knws.................

I think what upsets these black men is that Kim sleeps around with men and gets more famous because of her "relationships" with them.

I have always said this girl had issues but people always spoke about how fabulous she is. Who cares? She has glamorized "Hoeism"

If she was black, I don't think people would put her on a high pedestal. She is gorgeous woman but she needs to do something better with her brand. Like develop her talent- "acting" because no one will give a damn about her in some years to come!

ur rite snoop, shes on level 10.. Role model to d ladies in motels.

embee said...

from my research, 80% of fans all over d world hates kim k. What a hoeish reputation she has. *dat word no de dictionary, dnt boda 2 chk*

ibo boy said...

Guys get really mad when they've not been able to bed a hot hoe. I mean, aren't they supposed to be easy.

Me likes Kim K. though. at least she's a billion times better than babes that can't buy recharge card without calling a man first. I don't care how decent they may think they are but that's worse.

Well said!! She gets paid to organize or attend parties with her fellow hoes & social climbers. what a time waster of a show she has got on TV made for dim witted peeps and teens who r not aware of the nature of the world they live in.

He aint never lied! Tell us how you really feel Dog!

Well he said the truth.

Its just the real truth init.

Pimp Vs hoe

mimi j said...

Go and learn english and if u can't speak it,pls write in ur native language,"ppl does more worse". How am I not sure dat ur real identity isn't Dame patience?

Snoop shld shut d furk up..... Can ppl leave Kim k alone. How many ppl has Kim slept wit? Am sure Kim has not reach level of some of u prostitute dat come here to run ur mouth. And is women dat run her down dan men, just unnecessary hatered.the babe is making more money u dey hide behind ur camera to rant.

poshcateyes said...

#Deadest.... @role model to d ladies in motel lololing

Snoop was SO HIGH...lol
i ain't gon lie though, he spoke the truth. Kim has been around the block, what makes her different from the video hoes, because she's Armenian, acts like a classy hoe, people get over this hoe, she ain't all that.

diamondacious said...

Ohh puhlease! We are not asking if we is a hoe or not the question is ow does he feel abt d wedding n its breakup

Whether u knw it or not kim has a heart like oda girls she can also fall in love and make wrong decisions. Kris took advantage of her in my opinon and used her for media and fame!

I am glad she got to keep that diamond ring! If I am a whore with dat ring so be it!

I don't judge people if I don't come close to them.kim K is a victim of circumstance in d sense that she is a SEX SYMBOL and I m having d same experience too. Most guys ask her out bcos of how amazing her body is and she looks like romance/fairy tale kind of gal. So she's bound to make mistakes

To crown it all, in naija, u can ve 10 boyfrienz and nobody knows wen kim was dating kris she did'nt even kiss anoda man. "Fame"

i thing snoop was angry with kim'k cos she refuse to sale her soul for the illumanati, like he did 25yrs ago.

I think say na only me see am o...‎​â„“☺â„“

@ mimi j....lol well put. Kim is a hoe? How exactly? She's beautiful, hot, humble, smart (yes, angry black women, she is) and quite composed. How many of you bitches on this blog can turn something like a guy revealing your sexual privacy, into a business that can set you and your family up for life? Highest, you'll cuss out him to your friends. How many of you help out those around you with your runs money?. She's just like me. I can't just fling around. I like to really get into my relationship. The Kris guy is a child and quite stupid for someone that collected $9m for something he now claims was fake. Return the mula nah. Scheeeeeeew. There's no evidence of hoeism on kim's part. The video with her then bf ray j(loser) is part of my porn collection. As for snoop, shame on you. Your last actual credible tune was when? Old man. How will snoop's own daughter turn out?. Bitches ain't shit abi? Kim na babe wey you don chase tire. Kanye West don cuss you say him he get chance but that kim no go fit kiss snoop for even $1m. She's waaaaaaay more relevant than he is. Women should never support men who bad mouth other women. But black women love to hate so.....Do your thing, Kim. PS. 80% of people polled hate her? Ugly people who worship her beauty. Which kain pathetic, idolising, playa hating poll be dat?

JUST BCOS YOU PRETTY DON'T MEAN YOU SHOULD BE A HOE. KIM K TIME IS COMING TO AN END. SNOOP IS FUNNY.

Show me a woman that is a saint. Enof people, let’s stop looking into people’s lives while ours decay. Just because she is famous (Haters), a lot of gals and men have done worst things.

I love u my dear Kim k ... Even with all ur whale ... I can identity with it too cos am a female .... Snoop ! Snoop who ? D last time I heard abt him was when I was 15 n am 30 now ... Snoop go n get a life ...

what makes kim k a whore? some women here in Lagos have slept with more men during their university days than kim kardashian has done throughout her entire life! if you have had more than 5 sex partners, what are you? A nun? Did Snoop marry his wife a virgin? He better find out how many men his wife did before she finally shacked up with him!Pot calling kettle black! Mscheeeew!