Popular US video chick & reality star, Natalie Nunn, features in Olu Maintain's new video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 January 2012

Popular US video chick & reality star, Natalie Nunn, features in Olu Maintain's new video

Natalie Nunn is a popular American video chick, and reality star - (Bad Girls Club). Olu Maintain managed to get her to feature in the video for his new single, Nawti, which debuted on MTV Base today...

49 comments:

How the hell did she get on there?! This girls dey walkaa Hiss

Eniola Iwanefun said...

you can watch Olu Maintain's new video, NAWTI, at this link:

http://entertainmentscenes.blogspot.com/2012/01/exclusive-video-premiere-olu-maintain.html

nawa oh guys are not smiling!

NaijaScorpio said...

Crazy, delusional chic. Not impressed.

Lol @ d word 'managed'

KU said...

And this is news bcos?????

And soooo!

Trust me she is hated too! LOLOL!

grace said...

no be dis same babe dey tear pant over wiz khalifa because amber don overthrow her...very uncouth thing. anyways for the music video, we go see naw. btw linda notorious and popular get difference ooo.

haha i love natalie i love olu yeh yeh cant wait to see it love S xx

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO, this "i run LA" chick with the heavy jaw..what d heck is she doing in Olu Maintain's video!!!

So?. Make we jump inside lagoon because Olu maintain paid that asewo to feature in his video?

--Gbenga

She's known to be a popular groupie and ho, always tryna date rappers and basksetball players. She got good money from olu maintain

jennifer said...

Even if she is there , if the song is wack her presence won't change anything plus the cover , why is it. "Ft olumaintain " was he nt the one that sang the song

Dante
Some one makes a huge investment by paying a worldclass video chick and U wrote HE MANAGED. Give creds when due. Olu thumbs up.

I was about 2 say same...‎​ℓ☺ℓ

i just saw the video.
Olu has wasted his money.
the song is crap and the video is too trashy and fleshy to make any sense.

Chai dis gal is hell.Shr can waka she's a real bad gal o

Wow, this washed out big jawed groupie. Any naija babe would have been better than this wanna be

Linda shes not popular like dt nd by the way shes nt like at all> she showed on Bad girls club nd kept screaming throuout the show "i run LA!" nd when other castmates ask her who she knws in LA then she is mute. Her ex boyfriend while on the show was Nigerian.His name was olamide> so mayb that how olu maintain got the connect!

and then......dude is silly instead of him to duet with some better artist he put video ho for video..bush man!!

is it american trash...that we are happy to be putting on blogs..and in our videos?? you even said he managed to get?? meaning what?? pls pls pls

Hehehehe!

LOOOOOOL... Olu Maintain and Miss Hype useless things AKA Linda Ikeji... Y'all need 2 have a \__ abeg... Fuck outta here. When did this Ho become relevant? No one features this Natalie Nunn in videos. She's known to fuck celebs for cash and she doesn't hide it. Y'all need to do something positive abeg. KMFT

How did he get her? pls Dbanj, psquare, tuface, MI, Eldee, flava etc... take note...expand ona horizon...try to get chicks outside of naija to feature in your vids. Altho I sha like African Queen video sha o

Natalie Nunn world class? Abeg jo.

Na wa for local people...

He talks of Kawasaki, shows Harley...

Talks of lips red like wine, shows bubble gum pink lips...

As for Natalie Nunn's banana shaped head and jaw, well...

Natalie Nunn = Popular? Where? Lol Halls of whoremology?

Lovely video... Not a bad song... I wonder how expense the video was, and how he plans to recoup it. Ladi

nikky said...

I guess Ntalie Nun now runs Nigeria lol. i can almost hear her saying it.

nikky said...

I guess Ntalie Nun now runs Nigeria lol. i can almost hear her saying it.

The video is so just ok..i hate the girl in it..wasted money..the song is-oh God...i couldnt bear it..i stopped playing it after 10secs...hisss

ehhhhhh!!! linda dey hate ooo!!! they guy use white girls eh? "managed" nna ee!

zainab said...

stop dis beefing... if it easy go shoot your own video.. bad belle people,dats to tell u guyz dat even oyinbo dey hustle..mtchew encourage him and shun ur sentiments n jealousy...

So naija babes arent good enough?...why all the way to US?.....

What a RIDICULOUS video!!!! Nigerians need to do more to make ourselves hold up our heads high and be proud to be Nigerians in any and every country.

Linda am begining u dislike d way u put ur remarks. Olu maintain managed abi? But Dbanj didn't manage 2 ft Snoop. My respect 4 u is disintegrating linda

LOL maNaged ke, no be money e pay am. Naija people

Linda see yabs- "managed" lol!

I like Natalie but if na one naija girl with Natalie's reputation/ career all these razz Nigerian artists will not want to be associated with her...in public.

Worldclass video chick? You are ignorant. These heffers get paid less than $500 to do a video, most times, not even up to $100. They just want exposure, so some even do it for free.

Emmy P Just Popped A Tram. said...

World class kini? Guy move front find where park!

Nigerian American said...

"......managed to get her......? LOL, my dear if u pay the fee u'll 'manage' to get just about anyone, it's called business. Why do we Nigerians call trivial stuff important? Really, as long as we keep doing this we will forever remain petty.

Ni bo lo ti popular. nobody knows her.

Linda na wah 4 manage o!
N hey if it was naija,our local celebs wud hve hung wit dem o!trust me boys r nt smiling now.dey r milking as well.d gals can't hve all d fun u knw.

The song makes absolutely no sense....which is why i rather listen to songs from late 70s, 80s and 90s.....to me its all about the content..."Drop mic and turn on pandora"

Mtchw! And so? O n pe. Useless video...
Oluphummie..

Olu hit?

crazybeautiful said...

who d fuck is she? nobody. nigerians be proud who who God has made us to be .maintain wasted his money paying for a groupie wanna be.i feel sorry for him