Evangelist Eucharia Anunobi Acquires N10m BMW X5 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 25 January 2012

Evangelist Eucharia Anunobi Acquires N10m BMW X5

The actress and evangelist acquired the wonder-on-wheels as a new year's eve gift to herself.

49 comments:

LINDA IKEJI, U ARE THE BEST BLOGGER IN THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD. I JUST LOVE UR POSTS, AT LEASE 98% OF THEM.

BUT IT'S SAD TO SEE HOW NEGATIVELY PROGRAMMED MAJORITY OF NIGERIANS' ARE. MOST OF THERE COMMENTS ARE SOO NEGATIVE! NO WONDER THE SOCIETY IS IN MUCH CHAOS.

PPLE TRY AND SEE GOOD IN OTHERS. STOP TRIBALISM, RACISM, HATE, BITTERNESS, ENVY, JEALOUSY. STOP IT! THERE MUST BE SOMETHING GOOD TO SAY.

REMEMBER OUT OF THE ABUNDANCE OF THE HEART THE MOUTH SPEAKS!

WHEN YOU FILL UR HEART WITH THE LOVE OF GOD, TRUST ME, U WILL SEE MORE GOOD AROUND YOU.

Dang! That hair and makeup.Pschew. Couldn't even concentrate on the story. Kilode.

Udoka Bond said...

na wa

www.sazistopsecret.blogspot.com

bloglord said...

u go fear morro naaaaa....congrats uk! there's nothing wrong in buying urself a gift. enjoy

Hmmm.... Business is looking goooooodddd!!!LOL

grace said...

ehm ehm *clears throat* then sings: come and see american wonder....lol jokes. congrat UK

How she com pam cake faz like dis na. Mum sugar ..coughs i mean Congrats.

Atobatele said...

Happy for her.

Yeez said...

Aunty UK, biko, this hair needs to DIEEEE!!!!
PS: MORE GREASE TO YOUR ELBOWS!

doll (retired blogger) said...

she deserves it.

Dobbys Signature said...

hmmm....good for her

Kemikal said...

Jesus Christ never wore a wig.

Jesus Chris was not vain.

Jesus Christ didn't own a BMW.

Jesus Christ didn't own a donkey.

Jesus Christ didn't seek publicity or publicised his "arrival."

Jesus Christ was never on Linda Ikeji's Blog.

Smh.

I'm tired of "Christianity" PLC. I'm joining Scientology, Freemasons, Kabbalah, TB Joshua, Okija Shrine or PDP or all of them. lol

This woman should find someone to teach her how to use make up and she should leave lace wigs alone!!! lol!

Congrats Ma'am. This woman has been through a lot and deserves it.

Koko said...

Shut the front door!!! Eucharia is an evangelist???????

Amarachuku said...

On the next...

Nkaytchee said...

chai! me sef wan become evangelist ooo

Adebola said...

I like Eucharia Aunobi, congrats on the car

'God' lifted her status. Abi no be so thm dey talk am. Fela (bls his soul), wld say 'ESPIRITUM HEAVENUS'.

Evangelism seems more profitable than been d face on nollywood's film posters...congrats

Congratulations U.K but Linda which X5 costs 10M? Comon!

She deserves it bcos she's hardworking. Abeg my sister enjoy ur life and forget dat ur minus one husband wey run leave u and ur precious little boy. May God continue to bless u and protect ur dorable son IJN!!!a

The 5 Richest Pastors In Nigeria said...

The 5 Richest Pastors In Nigeria

God Barons: Nigeria's Pastors 'As Rich As Oil Barons' - BBC

http://www.forbes.com/sites/mfonobongnsehe/2011/06/07/the-five-richest-pastors-in-nigeria/?utm_source=africabuzzy&utm_medium=site

http://saharareporters.com/news-page/god-barons-nigerias-pastors-rich-oil-barons-bbc

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Just one Personal make up class with me is enough to help give her a look to create an equilibrum balance with the newly acquired Motor Car;no dis is a machine vehicle ,not car,...As for my opinion...In a Land of Poverty and Subsidy removal*...*Chei*,

Congrats..UK u try jare..no be only man fit buy woman ride..na ur style I dey oO

mama somtee said...

congrats uk but you need a total repackage ----- tone down the make up and hair who u dey think to evangelise to apperance matters oooh .

Goat head.

nice but plz kill the hair or wig and easy on the makeup.

orange said...

I wonder o. Where Linda dey Get her own price. Abeg where dem dey sell BMW X5 for 10million (NGN).
Congrats to U.K . God that blessed you will not forget us IJN. Somebody say Amen!!!!!

Fatimah said...

**falls from chair** lolz.

Praise the Lord!..lol

Y.Tee said...

How she dey evangelise with all them plenty make ups and claws???? Congrats sha but UK, you really need to misplace all em wigs and stuff...

Am happy for UK, she is a good actress . Who is dat one talking about jesus having no car and all dat trash. She is an Evangelist not jesus, jealousy go kill. Be happy with pple jor. Kudos to u

pls. no model of BMW X5 cost that much. i would believe that if its a customised one like "UKW" maybe. anyways nyc cruise there.

we r doing it big this yrs

babeontop said...

On point dear...

linda is this news?

The Jeep is very fine but remember fuel subsidy removal

Oma N said...

cool ride.
http://lifethroughomaseyes.blogspot.com

Congrats on your new ride but please you need to look like an evengelist at least. There is no difference from the wild Eucharia we see on our screens. I admire her decision to serve God and I know with time God will bring out the best in her.

This evangelist make up and talons na waya oh! Uhhmmmm

Its like u watch too much Wendy Williams show

The lord is indeed GOOD! Mine is on d way

sleekreek said...

@Kemikal,,,i dont get what ur theory means in dis case.....is it dat Christians are not entitled to a good life ???

Congrats UK......but this make up and hair is too much ooo,,,,slow down a bit!!!

is she dat rich??she's not even b-list.lol

I need to start this business ASAP.

It is good to tell the truth, where is the actual BMW pic? 10m naira MBW must be an 02 model and that's not worth publishing, it's not about hate or bad belle it's just that too much attention is given to horseshit stories and Lind should concentrate on more important gist...

Thank God for you queen UK

i thank God for u madam uk. My own is on the way in Jesus name