Tinsel men: who would you rather? Soji or Kwame? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 25 January 2012

Tinsel men: who would you rather? Soji or Kwame?

You know you must pick one. Left - Ghanaian actor/producer Chris Attoh, who plays Kwame in Tinsel or right - model/actor Gbenro Ajibade who plays Soji.

I'm sure I don't have to threaten you ladies with a gun, come on look at them!

84 comments:

ONYEDIKING said...

Soji www.gideblog.com

ONYEDIKING said...

Soji all the way www.gideblog.com

kwame is beta but dis pix of soji isnt fyn now,y didnt u use a beta pix

soji of cos

NON OF THE ABOVE

linda something is missing on ur page,i cant find d column to check previous blog i.e each month.

pegomay said...

Kwame Love! He is a true Born prince charming!

chichiluv said...

For ONCE better choices - Chris Attoh can get it!

Chris Attoh all the way, knew Gbenro in school, was my junior in school and all, i am proud he is doing way, but that Philip guy sha, he is not bad ooo

chichiluv said...

Oh then the next day, Gbenro Ajibade (Soji) Teeee hhheeeeeeee

Monday - Kwame
Tuesday - Soji
Wednesday - Kwame
Thursday - Soji
Friday - Kwame
Saturday - Soji (morning shift)/Kwame (evening shift)
Sunday - even God rested, jo lol

SOJ all day, all night.. uhmmmmm soji, dose arms, u feel me linda abi?

Kwameeeeeeeeeee

Kwame abeg,anyday anytime

i want both of them ! they are soooooo yummy

dats a difficult one o! we ll ration it

Chris Attoh - Kwame for me

soooo picking Kwame

olutayo said...

kwame all the way....he's more gentleman like....

soooo picking Kwame

Kwame is d kind of guy i'd normally go for but i'll take Soji coz hez handsome but also strikes me as an all-round nice guy.

kwame hmm dose lips i can kiss dem all dae

julz said...

soji all the way. his body is to die for

Dnt like a man who will compete with me for the mirror.soji looks rough around the edges and those arms can do press ups on me anytime!!!

julz said...

soji all the way. his body is to die for

Mmakamba said...

Soji is it!!!! i love my men rough around the edges.

LINDA IKEJI, U ARE THE BEST BLOGGER IN THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD. I JUST LOVE UR POSTS, AT LEASE 98% OF THEM.

BUT IT'S SAD TO SEE HOW NEGATIVELY PROGRAMMED MAJORITY OF NIGERIANS' ARE. MOST OF THERE COMMENTS ARE SOO NEGATIVE! NO WONDER THE SOCIETY IS IN MUCH CHAOS.

PPLE TRY AND SEE GOOD IN OTHERS. STOP TRIBALISM, RACISM, HATE, BITTERNESS, ENVY, JEALOUSY. STOP IT! THERE MUST BE SOMETHING GOOD TO SAY.

REMEMBER OUT OF THE ABUNDANCE OF THE HEART THE MOUTH SPEAKS!

WHEN YOU FILL UR HEART WITH THE LOVE OF GOD, TRUST ME, U WILL SEE MORE GOOD AROUND YOU.

bloglord said...

d two r ok. i like d two

I prefer kwame anyday,he's cute and sexy!

bhee said...

which one is soji, which one is kwame?

I prefer kwame anyday,he's cute and sexy!

Scorpio said...

KWAMEEE baby!!! Chris Attoh is something else *Schmexyyyy*

grace said...

gbenro ajibade ooo. his character in tinsel is cute and he is hot!

soji of course btw linda use a better pix of soji juh

kwane

Soji all the way...... I too feel that boi. Chio

soji all the way mehn!!!!!!!!!!!! i c him in ma dreams!!!!!!!!!!

Soji all the way .....

kwameeeeee all day errday!mnhhh hot chocolatey goodness!

Soji looks like an intellectual guy.
I like smart and handsome man.

oya submit ur pictures lets ask soji n kwame if they would ever date you, thats the real question....lol

since i dont watch Tinsel, will have to choose based on what i see now.....Kwame does it for me o!!!!
But I prefer GIDEON!!!

i beg give me Soji anyday

Jayjazzy said...

Chris Attoh! no doubt.. got the build, the looks and d smooth baritone.... oh Chriissssss.... lol

@Chichi love ROFLMAO!!

soji jare forget chris attoh he too dey form accent. gbenro is just too real and RAW!choi!

kwame, his looks is just killin both in reality and on tv.

bosbee said...

i choose kwame,he luks so cute.soji is cute too bt i prefer kwame

As I likr soji reach I dnt like his set of teeth so I will prefec kwame

Its kwame!!!!! That sexy hot chocolate

Adebola said...

I will pick Soji from the pick. Kwame is not bad either just not feeling his eye brow?? And the suit. sorry :)

Chris Attoh any day anytime now.no questions asked!

Kwame! Then Philip for dessert.

Soji is the kinda guy you want to wake up next to as the sun rises..cuddle up with as you share breakfast in bed..and jst jist and giggle about everything... and den do the other thing!...again..and again.*wink* hahahah he's a hotty nd a softie wot can I say *shy smile*

Ify said...

Its Kwame all d way

naijababe said...

I love a man I will bring home to mom, and she will have a huge smile on her face without thinking playboy. SOJI ALL THE WAY!!!!

Soji def

soji soji soji

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

I watch tinsel cos of kwame anyways**chris attoh*...dose eyes,d smile, and d teddy...*i can jus run my fingers over his face already*..*lips sealed!

No one said...

Gbenro,cos I went to college with him in Benue :)

Always root my najia guy! soji( don't know him though)all the way!

finemocha said...

kwame

SOJI RULES JARE. THE GUY BE KILLING ME SOFTLY!!! AND HE IS MA FWEND

Soji

kwame

Eniola Temitayo Oluseun said...

kwame all da way!!!!

babeontop said...

You are hilarious.

Chichiluv I totally agree wit u!!! We go share d days of the week amongst both of them. Cos I can't pick! *greedyme*

soji soji soji soji soji alll the way. hes got a body to die for. he is the reason i still see tinsel.

KWAME all the way, he is such a natural. Soji tries too hard......

Soji over nd over again!!!

kwame of course

kwame anytym anyday

SOJI OBVIOUSLY!!!!!

kenny66666666666 said...

Gbenro Ajibade...............any day. plus his wearing an effizzie tee. *wink* dat is the way.

Kachi Ezie-Shiweobi PhD said...

Kwame abeg

sleekreek said...

Kwame all the way for me........

soji

B.E.V said...

Can't pick o kwame is d take home to mama guy(good guy). While Soji is d bad guy(ruff in bed) *luvstruck*

crazybeautiful said...

none they both look gay to me.

Soji soji...

ToreraO said...

Kwame,anyday,anytime..

ToreraO said...

Kwame anyday,anytime..

SUE JORDAN said...

Soji....no long thing...

No Competition - THE WINNER IS:::::! Soji Soji Soji Soji Soji.... GBENRO!!!!!! Soji Soji Soji Soji Soji.... GBENRO!!!!!! Soji Soji Soji Soji Soji.... GBENRO!!!!!! Soji Soji Soji Soji Soji.... GBENRO!!!!!! Soji Soji Soji Soji Soji.... GBENRO!!!!!! Soji Soji Soji Soji Soji.... GBENRO!!!!!! Soji Soji Soji Soji Soji.... GBENRO!!!!!! Soji Soji Soji Soji Soji.... GBENRO!!!!!! Soji Soji Soji Soji Soji.... GBENRO!!!!!! Soji Soji Soji Soji Soji.... GBENRO!!!!!! Soji Soji Soji Soji Soji.... GBENRO!!!!!! Soji Soji Soji Soji Soji.... GBENRO!!!!!! Soji Soji Soji Soji Soji.... GBENRO!!!!!! Soji Soji Soji Soji Soji.... GBENRO!!!!!!