Footballer Boateng's girlfriend blames his numerous injuries on too much sex! Lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 22 January 2012

Footballer Boateng's girlfriend blames his numerous injuries on too much sex! Lol

'He (Kevin Prince Boateng) is always injured because we have too much sex,' says his girlfriend, model/TV presenter, 25 year old Melissa Satta.

Mellisa told Vanity Fair - 'we have sex seven to ten times a week. The amount of sex we have has contributed to his injuries', she believes.

The AC Milan midfielder has been out of action for over a month now due to muscular problems. Lately, it's been one injury or the other with Boateng. Now at least we know why...:-)

But biko, how is 7 to 10 times a week too much sex? Me that was hoping to get at least twice a day when I marry. That would be 14times a week. Only 7 times a week with a girlfriend like that? This Boateng is a slacker jor! lol.

87 comments:

lmao!!

ONYEDIKING said...

Hmmmm @linda can i be ur boyFrd pls www.gideblog.com

he is a major slacker...i do hope i find a chic wif ur libido...sorry...willingness 4 a wife...SHMG!

Sex is just every man's wish...i don't care having it 5times a day...botenge should even do more...i bet his injury is just a certain stuff....10 times?lol

Aminu Tukur said...

well marry a horseman then Linda. hahahaha!!! nice thgh!!!

Hehe...linda na wa 4 ΰ ☺. ℓ̊ sha pity ur husband cos he wuld run nd wen he does, ΰ culd hit me up 2 help ΰ move d ministry ;) lol

Linda u ar harsh o! Hw wld u survive by the third week? 2wice a day.

Invariably, wat is she saying..am the cause of your problem..some girls are dumb..mumu..as for u Linda, no comment.

Chiemela said...

Naah..., I feel sex even keeps one in good form for football. But linda nawa for u oh seven times not seven rounds and u say this guy is a slacker. I dey fear u oh!!!

How to Create a Website and make money said...

men you too much keep it up bro....

Marriage is not all abt sex, it will even get to a point that you will not be interested. Change your mentality Linda...though u said d truth..dt is wat everybody thinks before getting married but once married, is a different ball game.

When I first met my husband we had sex at least and I. Said AT LEAST 2 times a day for over a year then it narrowed down to once a day and we have been together for 5 year and it still once a day. So please 7-10 times is not too much. I must have sex every morning or I will not have a good day so around 4:30am/5am my husband knows what to do, no love making just pure sweet sex and he loves his right before going to bed.

Lols... Linda, one in d morning and d oda in d afternoon.

Wt ds type of girlfriend, na every seconds I go dey do d thing..olohun... Chk d pix, d girl is hot.

Dr. Sanjay gupta ..." @ least sex twice a day makes one healthy and sharp in his or her thought"

As a forward thinking yoruba man, 10x a day sef small if i get that kind babe for house or 2x a day if na fine igbo babe, 1x a day if na hausa n a fake smile every month don do for yoruba babe.

Jess said...

@ Anonymous 3:23pm. You cracked my ribs. You must be Gordons! Thanx for the lafta!

That's what you get when your girlfriend is a BIMBO....Lolzzzz.

Lol @ linda ejo ooh

LMAO... 7 TIMES IS NOT TOO MUCH NOW

Hmmm. This is interesting...but come o, Linda baby.....r u fasting from xxx till ur wedding day? If so, abeg tell us ur coping strategies.

Lmao. Linda is such a fooooool. 14 times a week? Whatapun?

...hahahahaa...this Linda ehnn!...lol

Dee dee said...

Lol! I hear you jare Linda...as long as it's good quality sex sha o...not wham bam thank you ma'am. That one I no fit.

Nkaytchee said...

lindaaaaaa......u too like dat thing

i really would like to do it, 7 times a day but our dear nigerian men, dont know how to satisfy a lady. 7times a week, that is just too small.maybe, his jt is too small.

at least 7 times a week??? this boateng guy sounds like a sex addict o.....

Hmmmm, with such a hot chic/wife/meal/dish/watever to ''eat'' everyday...3X a day is barely enuf *winks*

Linda..u fit talk sef..u not even getting any at the mo...yet you looking for 14 times in a week!!...

I HATE SEX, SIMPLE! its jus overrated jor, mtshwee

Ahhh linda I so luv ur sense of humor. Susan

izu said...

when u marry
i luv that statment shows u r a gud gurl

Fearless! said...

Really! That's some serious stuff! What happens when u guys are nt talking?

Fearless! said...

Her opinion, name calling not necessary!
Be civil!!!

Is boateng not a Mandingo man. How I wish I can get some too?

Fearless! said...

Hahaha!
7 times a day, that's suicide and or murder!!!

Its either u kill yourself, your partner or both.
It happens once in a while but everyday is,unbeleivable!

Fearless! said...

As for me,I want a man with the right libido.I want us to be sexually compatible!

The sex should be one word,......brilliant!!!

:-)

I'm a 28yrs pretty lady a virgin but fantasize about sex a lot, i'll do it every seconds of d day when i eventually get married later dis year

emerald said...

LINDA U ARE A VERY STUPID GURL LOL

Hhhhmmm Linda I so love you, as for me 3x a day, morning, back from work and night b4 sleep, else no food for house lol, I and ma hubby r perfect match wen it comes to dt tin, cos I knw many couples aint real to their partner on what they want and how dey want it, time will come when I won't have the strength for it, so why not enjoy now

Ritamaly said...

Linda was just joking. Why wil some annanimous wit out a name cal sm1 a fool. People watch it if u dont know how 2 talk why nt keep silent. Must u comment? Al d same Linda u are funny.

linda m just curious, if ur single & ve such strong sexual urge how do u satisfy urself in d meantime & don't tell me dildo does it...

The Great Oracle said...

Sex 14 times a week! Unless you want to marry a jobless man. You think trying to oversex your imaginary husband is the anti-dote to cheating on you?

Abeg, Linda, get a life jo. Better go & buy a man whose only job is to be "shagging" you 14 times as you desire. Meanwhile, babes like you go just dey talk. You fit no get action o!

I'm sure Ghanaian girls are unhappy that he is not dating one of them.. The fact that he is even mixed/ light skinned must hurt them even more. Lmaooo

Segisonline said...

Pardon my question but i read in the Ghanaian papers some months back that Boateng is Married with a child. Where from this girlfriend then?

A player has 2 stay away 4rm sex, so I fink 7 to 10times is much more 4 a kinda international player

even in menses? come on guys! be realistic! with the job-stress situation in Nigeria, Lasigidi to be specific, it is difficult to have sex everyday as a married couple, not to talk of between a girlfriend and boyfriend who might visit themselves on weekends or twice a week, except they are live-in-lovers, even with that, it is still unrealistic!

I'm married. sex twice a week is enough for us. Sex is hyped. Only unemployed people will be able to have sex twice a day. Routine sex becomes boring. After sex, you feel weak and dull throughout the day.

If you're jobless, then 7 - 10 times a week isn't too much. But if you have a life 2- 5 times is okay.

So many of you guys proclaiming to do it 10 - 100 times a week can't even last more than ten minutes for 1 time..

linda, let me put it to u this way. "Empty barrels make the most noises" (No offence darling).Simply put, U r all talk no action. Chics like u bark outside but are toothless in bed. Trust me, no be yap, na fact. Besides, I believe uve put ur sharp out and talent into very good use through this blog. But if u still doubt me. This is my alternate email (paulr10152@yahoo.com). Holla me. And trust me, THIS IS NOT A PICK-UP LINE, I already have a chic and she said she's ok wit it. But really, she thinks that u r actually too dull to respond cause u may tink im hitting on you. LOL

Trust me linda. by the time you are married for 1 year yo will see sex differently. Don't get me wrong there will be times when you will get it as much as you want but they will be far and few in between.

as a footballer u are advice to av less sex. lyk once a week or two. so boateng is going overboard.

Hmh..Aunty Linda ,are u sure u v not been getting it like twice a day now..wink wink

U re so stupid...very stupid...like seriously u re a FOOL.a BIG one.and ur gf is an asshole.u both re just disgusting

Like seriously,why wld she respond???does she look like ur slutty gf to u???only a slutty whore will give her bf a go-ahead to a sex bet.u re disgusting.the both of u re.SICK PERV....tony

LMFFFAAAAAOOOO SEX IS NOW A JOB. 4:30am/5am REPORT FOR DUTY.

How come she is talking there sex life by d way 10 time is not to much

That's why we can't fight for long besides I remember once we had an argument, I even went to sleep in another room by 5am he walked into the room and did his manly duties, then and then the quarrel ended.

Speak for yourself sweetheart, I'm usually energized after sex and I'm equally married. My husband and I enjoy having sex and we experiment.

Sex everyday is boring and kind of sick (e.g. sex addict). The fun in sex is when you spend some days without doing it and allow that fire to build up, so when u finally have it is an explosion of feelings! I have been married for almost 6 years and I know if it depended on my hubby we would have it twice or more everyday! But I love to make him wait until he can't wait no more, that is the perfect sex and it doesn't get boring! You guys can thank me later!

7x or 14x? then both of them must be jobless or don't have any responsibility to think of!

footballers are advised to be disciplined when it comes to sex and alcohol, MODERATION is the key word here.

So what's d email addy for?ur just really slow....u already said dat "empty barrels make d loudest noise"like say she no get beta pple for her life wen she fit do,na u idiot with no face and I'm sure small prick she go cum call!shut d hell up and go and meet ur imaginary girlfriend!

Linda that ur 14 times a week is equal to her 3 times...you think she is talking abt just in and out....one round with dat babe na ur one week sex oo...lol

Linda! U say twice a day cos u aint married! When u are, I bet it will become twice a month! mark my words!

see linda, I pity u. U no kno say a particular C*** dey tire person? with diff ones, men can do 3x daily but with a particular one, Man go tire

Butumi said...

@Anonymous 01:04pm, hhmmm, interesting!! While wait 4 Linda to respond, abeg pass me ur gal control, make I dey finish work....birds of d same feather..*winks*. But Linda 4get dat long story, u no fit...ur type na sidon dey look...*daring u*...lol

what a fool

Mehn,I can't ooo! My hubby has a very big Dick(9inches) I swear. He lasts almost one hour at a time, so how can I hav sex 7 to 8 times a wk with him? Na sucide be dat. We do it 2 to 3 times Max a wk. Any thing more than dat,let him go find another girl b4 I die biko. He has a very high libido & it pains me dat I can't satisfy him due 2 d pains I always feel *sad face*

Linda needs Apkako.
Dont worry U will get it WELL WELL when u marry.
I am sure men are coming for U, why haven't U given one a chance to take U home to mama?
Just curious.

Hmn hmn, who is this aproko dat wants 2 ginger d thing? Like hell she knows i didnt mean it in dat context. With d emphasis on "fool"

lepa toh behd said...

u pple insultin linda shud dash into d bathroom,take a hot shower and hug a nearby transformer.make sure u do dat wiv a smile orn!4 pete"s sake shez jus kiddin ahn ahn!!

This Linda, you be jew-girl o! But anyways, I can bet you are having sex much more regularly than most peeps, so don't hide behind the "when I get married" trash.

peach said...

but seriously 7 times a week and in her mind that's something to wow at? i do a MINIMUM of 3x a day when i and my man r together.

well said
anonymous January 22, 2012 3:36pm

linda wen u get married n d kids starts coming, sex go tire u.

whats d diff btwn sex n fuck

u b ashewo, no go marry...yeye man

@IamKdaniel said...

Mehn,for the babe mind. boateng dey nack her...mscheew....
buh linda yu be hound-doggy o!.14 times no be joke.

Linda is serious,she did make a similar comment on twitter,how sad

swisslhurv said...

My dear, I dunno where some people deposit their sense of humor, may 9ft below. Linda is obviously puTting up a joke 2 liven the whole post buh some idiots with water melon head can't figure that......mtsheeeew!

swisslhurv said...

Abeg if u'r always weak and dull after sex, then u'r not doing it right. GBAM!
And lemme state that daily sex isn't for unemployed people.Just Cus it doesn't work 4 u, doesn't mean it doesn't work 4 others. Different folks, different strokes!

You have refused to publsh my post because I said the truth abi?

what is Boateng doing with such a dumb girlfriend

Olajide said...

How does linda know she can do it 14 times a week? you are charting dust? did you drink alomo bitters before this blog? last time i checked, you havent done it in over two years and i have evidence!!!

Having sex is different from making love. You make love to the lady you adore. I hate doing rounds, does not mean I don't like sex. I will do everything to make my lady happy, not holding back one bit. At the end of it, she says thank you. A long session of course and I sleep thereafter :-)

Can't stop laughing.

Chei,all dis chaos cuz of dick and pussy mata?Wahala dey o

Ben said...

Lmao!its depends on hw long nd spicy u make it,even if its 2ce a wk.evry1 has dia style