Basketmouth the rapper. Listen to his new single ft Wizkid & eLDee | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 January 2012

Basketmouth the rapper. Listen to his new single ft Wizkid & eLDee

The comedian first started out as a rapper before he found comedy. Now he's going back to his first love - Rap music. Listen to his new music and tell us what you think...

36 comments:

Yesco said...

Ok i thot this was going to be another genevievie but it was fabulous...I will buy that

"make a tell you somtin" LOL! I miss Naija!

this is not necessary nau ahn ahn !

he just wasted Wizkid's nice chorus... *Sigh*

noisy

Seemz the comedy, iz no longer bringing, the paperz..haha, vry soon nigerians will start to protest, for all these their yearly songs..kptwwww

Beautiful

Hehehehehe

Why do Nigerian artists like to celebrate mediocrity ? Rubbish song.

he tried. he even does it better than some full time rappers.

Umm.. Bmouth, don't quit ur day job.

errr... basket mouth aint rapping... dude shld stick to comedy... n let others do what dey do best

Sport Entertainment news said...

No, let's not be criticizing, he tried hard, and he's really got the talent, hey basket mouth, ride on.

well well well.....THERe IS A REASON why he didnt make it initially as a rapper... do not forget that... nobody wants to see m.i or donjazzy cracking jokes on stage..even if they believe they have a good sense of humor.. just saying!

This beat is sick... And I personally think they wasted the beat...

Stick to comedy, bros.

i love, i like yaaaaaaay

It was to listen to dis witout laffing. Basket mouth pls stick to comedy mehn!

ckice said...

Ok no comment 4 now, but on d other hand I guess he has plans 2 merge his comedy wit his rap ish, just knw that he is up 2 somfin. I'll watch & wait. @iamckice

chioma said...

baket mouth, you are good in every thing you do, more blessing bros.

ZimbeatNews said...

Great song, i think this guy will go places. Good composition

crab make him go sleep

Frankie said...

Frankie

Men u try!

Noise

Basket and his broda shud not quit their day jobs....y cors everyone think they can rap???

Lmao....I Ladd tire..nothing made sense...what accent was basketmouth forming? He's funny sha

Nooooooooo tell me this is a comedy sketch pls

Why? Kmt...rrrrubish

Please d dude needs to go take care of his London baby, watt is this?

Mscheeeeeeew

CRAP...... If this was a joke he should stop it. Is it by force?

Hmmmmmmm....*rolls eyes*

Ppl most criticize sha, I bet you most of una when say e no good no sabi anything for rap, yeye... Basketmouth your rhymes tight jor no mind bad belle ppl. Nonsense, I dey vex.

Lol@Yesco. I think its nice too. Well done Basket.

Kdman said...

nice blogging it cool to be here everyday........
check more info.... about latest all freebrowsing cheats and information about jamb, post ume news, admission list and more info @ http://9ijacheats.blogspot.com

Nekky said...

Hello Linda, this Nekky from Reflexions. I just rushed to your blog because a blogger friend of mine just shared a news in our community. Just like myself and other bloggers, she was under 'blogspot' till yesterday. She logged on to her computer and to her surprise, her blog was GONE (everything). She has been trying to contact BLOGGER but people say there is nothing she can do since she is not under a self hosted platform. This could happen to anybody. If you are making some kind of income through your blog, I'll advice that you ask around(maybe other Nigerian bloggers friends of yours who are on a self hosted platform to help you transfer).
I like your site and I always visit here to update myself from Niger Gists,Lol. But seriously, think about it. You have put a lot of hard work here and I bet you wouldn't like it to go to the drains.
I'm just sharing this around to some blogs I visit. I Think that somebody might find this information helpful
Have a nice day.