Kim K's dress...loves it! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 24 January 2012

Kim K's dress...loves it!

I used to think for it to be sexy, it has to be short. Now I know better. Love, love, love the dress!

79 comments:

AndroidAmbrosia said...

Nice...

kim is hawt, she make fashion so effortless. i like, i love it...xxx

Haters go hug transformer, u got notin on dis babe.. u all wish to ve her wardrope/closet.

but definitely has to be expensive...so for less go for the short they are way sexier though, n beside this is not for women with a slim figure...it is for volumptous women....

Linda, u no dey sleep? Anyway, Linda, i wish to av a tete-a-tete with u. I'm Larry, a journalist based in Ibadan. Here is my email: fundgc@gmail.com. Pls acknowledge the receipt of this msg via email. Thanks.

it's aight!

HOT...WITH A BANGING BODY TO GO WITH IT!

I really dislike this girl. Linda you sef, you like to glorify some ashawo babes. Kim is a gold digging, attention seeking cum bucket. I beg I have not seen one positive thing about the babe o

yea nice

grace said...

lol i never thought short was sexy maybe more like slutty...but yh to each his/her own. KimK looks hot tho, nice body.

grace said...

mr/miss/mrs anon 1:48pm lol pls learn how to spell wardrobe first before u start talking of haters:P

Larry Set that P!

A slut is still a slut even inside bou bou dress

linda are you sure u were a model????talk true
how can sexy mean short/skimpy chai

See toasting sha....Linda do you reAlly acknowledge all these toasts or you just ignore them??

bibi said...

Nice...at least a bit of a fresh air from tontoh dike leopard's catsuit and trembling puppies...tx Linda

Aishah said...

@ anon,it's wardrobe not wardrope,the dress is descent and ok.

Dis is beautiful

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Are those hips from God?or manmade....*sigh*,my naija guys will stare and now d ones with the slightest obesity here r in trouble.

ONYEDIKING said...

I lovo it www.gideblog.com

This babe is gorgroues in every sense of it, just wonder why she can't keep a man.

This babe is gorgeous in every sense of it, just wonder why she can't keep a man! Is she divorced yet?

bloglord said...

much as i try to hate ds girl,(out of beef) i nor de fit.lol. d babe is curviliscious, n lives her life like its no one business *exactly wat it is*
she is a stunner. fine chiq.
d dress is a perfect fit on her n its sexy cos she got d contours at the right places to bring out the beauty of d dress. make pencil or lekpa babe wear dat dress weda u nor go vomit

Red Hot!

thats a very lovely and classy dress. Even in ankara print if well sewn it will be stunning.

sakara said...

like anons said, they v to come expensive to look this nice and def not for slim figure...u'v got to have d bangin shape.....make somebori no go sew akpo chair for us say 'stole my look'...we no go buy that 1 okay

lepa toh behd said...

toasting levels!!!!hahahahahha..linda reply d dude oo..btw kim k looks effortlessly hawt!!

the white enchantress said...

was beginning to think she has changed but thut twice, Kim cant wear a long dress and get all covered up,its either it has a very low open back or low cleavage cut..... looking closely, its a see thru....... but i still like the dress n d great curves.

Aduke-luv said...

That sexcee length mehnnn!...So damn classy n absolutely stunning!...I soooo luvvv!!

Kim always kills it anyway!!

shuga! said...

U cn only rock ds kinda dress wen u hv d proper figure.

lol linda, if u are sexy, u re sexy. anything u wear would bring out your figure..

Osagie1 said...

Superbly, hush.

Ayo said...

Me thinks sexy is always about the wearer never about the dress. Short is not sexy if you dont have the body to carry it off, similarly maxi is sexy if you have a slamming body like this babe.Btw all these anons wey dey toast my linda abeg make una back off... I dey work this babe for my broda, she neva gree but in time sha....lol.

So fly! This will look Mega Hot on Omotolaaaaaaa!!! Our own omotolas arise and shine!

Lovely dress! Sexy cos shez got the curves to pull it off! Shez a sexy lady I must say!

Tunmama said...

this is mature sexiness. I absolutely love it!

Yes,very nice. Its a midi style dress. Its in between short and maxi style dresses.

Oluwafolafunmi Afolabi said...

Cute!

Bola said...

I want her shape!!!! The dress is gorgeous too. I'm off to my tailor!

Lynda, don't forget the figure counts too. lovely dress, lovely colour

RANDOM THOTS said...

its lovely on her...check out her flesh tone shoes very hot!!!!

Maggie said...

She doesn't look like her happy self... i guess that's what divorce can do to a woman. But i must confess, she's very pretty and sexy without looking trashy. Nigerian ladies have to learn from this, u dont have to expose everything to look attractive.

Boko Haram recently issued a threat letter to the Nigeria Law school kano campus, demanding that the students evacuate the school immediately. But the school authorities are treating the message with levity, dismissing the message as the handiwork of a lazy student. The authorities have refused to let the students leave. While most of them have refused to turn up for lectures for fear of their lives, the more defiant ones among them left the campus yesterday and today. Please ask whomever you know residing or schooling there to leave soonest and prevail on the school authorities to act fast! Thank you.

I love it...

Flawless

ps. visit this new fashion blog: http://sazistopsecret.blogspot.com/

lots of goodies

lovely dress..one of her best.

Nigerians are,unfortunately not happy people.the hate being spewed on this blog is enough to drive one to suicide.eg.tonto dike's post.underneath all the smiles are hearts full of venom,hate,bitterness and low self-worth.worse,they are done under anonymous.why? Because u arent proud of urselves.Boko haram use bombs and guns to terrorise,u all use Tongues.for me,that s the only difference!.with everything going on in our country,this is nt what we need.i pray that God make us instruments of His peace.
Where there s hatred,let us bring love.
Where there s sadness,joy
where there s injury,pardon
where there s darkness,light
where there s despair,hope,
where there s despair,hope
where there s doubt,faith.Amen.
Chy.

i like ki re......love it!

Why is the media giving this high profile prostitute undue attention?. Should we allow our sisters to idolize Kim kardashian knowing full well she is a good for nothing whore who shot herself to fame with her body?
--Gbenga

It has to be short to be sexy? Thank God you have realised it doesn't have to be short to be sexy. LOL. Nice dress.

Love the dress! But you need to be tall to pull this one off since its a 3/4 length dress.

devour said...

larry d sharp guy ! no b today linda don dey get corner corner toastin like ur own so park well

kims boryyy is *SIGHHH*

kim is sexy ,hawt is the word...with that hour glass shape she can make every dress look chic and glam...

chichiluv said...

I will give this chick one thing and only one thing because it is her money maker, the girl has a banging body! It is the only thing she has going on, point blank period.

this is what a dress should look like.. I love this dress!best dress I ve seen in a while..Kim's body is to die for sha...

diamondacious said...

Definately for a curvy lady, very classy ..love the nude shoes! Got em' love love love! Xxx

i will raid her closet no doubt!!

its not so much the dress as the hips wen de carry the dress. if i wear dat dress i go be like deeper life. bt with that kind of shape, agbada go sexy for her body. lol

Nelliediva said...

pheeeew!! Kim K is d hawtest woman alive!

Linda, its not the dress its her..go figure!

she also made it sexy.wit such hips and bust, she cnt do less than make it hot.

Nonye said...

Abeg what is Anonymous 1;48am on about?? who dey fight with you? People never even begin comment and u don start to tear pant...besides it's 'wardrobe' not wardrope

Y.Tee said...

Lovely dress, and of course, it fits her to perfection!!.Stupid geh is beautiful and shapely and she knows it. If only she'll start behaving like a lady!!

To the amonymous jounalist called Larry that is based in Ibadan Pls dont have only tete-tete with Linda She needs a husband so that we can have beter news from both of you. i ve had enough of this Kardashian mess

its simple and ok.
is it not lace material we have here in nija.
good tailor can do a simple job like that.

U get that kind body?

ronny said...

9ice!love it

Wow! This chic is absolutely hawt

kim looks smooking even in a bou bou...Phew!!!

Linda its called a Tea length dress. New season's trend.

Dress is by L'Wren Scott...You can't by class... #lovesit

Nyc dress....hawt body. Buh she's a whore! Okpo!

hi.. linda. wld kim kardarshian know u personally? just asking :)

I'm so saving this pic. When I get to 9ja, my tailor will do a good job.

linda on you this dress will be unsexy.it's the body that counts

nice body. Make the best of it girl

Bianca said...

Nigerians sure love them some Kim K. She's barely getting attention here of recent.
I went to their dash store in LA last summer, their clothes are ok, so overpriced. And, I saw her and Khloe.
Khloe is my favorite, she was all smiles.
Kim is so short, and curvy. She's rocking that dress.

id said...

But Kim K is is no where near tall and she did pull î† off great...

That's just ♌ fashion myth there..