Teenagers Willow and Jaden have already moved out of the house? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 June 2017

Teenagers Willow and Jaden have already moved out of the house?

That's according to their mum, Jada Pinkett Smith. She revealed during an interview with Haute Living that 16 year old Willow and 18 year old Jaden, have moved out of the family house...

“It’s funny, they’re not around, but they are! I don’t even have time to miss them! Willow loves to call me every day, and even Jaden, when he’s away on set, still needs to see Will and me when he gets homesick.”

9 comments:

Train up your child in the way of the lord

They are living on the Hollywood Hills where the proximity to Sunset Boulevard and the various studios is nearer in comparison to their family home which is quite far in the hidden hills/ Belair area. Also, with them earning a living by themselves, they probably feel that they are mature enough to escape from the nest. Remember, Hollywood 17 is like regular 27, they grow up too fast.

Good for them

Ashanka said...

Na wa o all this don comot for house 😮😮😮 power of money

Linda u and who should indulge Bobrisky?Certainly not me but do u hun

No biggie...In the west once you clock 18 you are considered an adult and expected to move out of the house...In America where some states allow you get a driver's license at 16, you are expected to be out and have your own apartment already....Not Nigeria where 30 yr olds still live with Papa and mama and be cursing succesfull ppl online when they pay no damn bills....That reminds me ...Linda you need to let Mimosa go find his own place and be a real man...This is why adults in the west understand life at a young age and create solutions to problems that make them rich.....Necessity is the mother of all inventions...Make Mimosa husle small on em own and be a real man ....

*Linda's Future Hubby*

Who ask you this JAMB answer? 🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️

U Nd ur husband are useless

HMM