Photos: Nigerian pastor shares screenshot of conversation with a man who wants to introduce him to source of 'power' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 June 2017

Photos: Nigerian pastor shares screenshot of conversation with a man who wants to introduce him to source of 'power'

A Nigerian pastor, Ab Isong shared screenshot of his conversation with a man who wants to introduce him to a 'spirit woman' who can give him power to perform miracles and wonders, fame, money. Read his post below:

SO THIS IS TRUE? MIND WHERE YOU WORSHIP PLEASE!
Days ago i had someone send a request via facebook messenger which I obliged and added him up. I'm sure he must have gone through my timeline and quickly knew i was a pastor. Below is a screenshot of our conversation.
He wanted introducing me to where i'll have what he called power! after that miracles and wonders will happen in our ministry, money, fame, crowd etc will come running.
My dear beware of where you are. He boasted of helping Bishops, Pastors, Prophets and so on.
I am well raised.. Hence he was talking to the wrong person.
Please my co-laborers, flee! run! remain steadfast in God.
Isaiah 31:11 says "Woe to them that go down to Egypt for help; and stay on horses, and trust in chariots, because they are many; and in horsemen, because they are very strong; but they look not unto the Holy One of Israel, neither seek the LORD!

33 comments:

AMIJEZ said...

God will help us the Christians. A lot of miracle workers are totally out of the track. Go to prot harcourt,they're so many there doing miracles but their lives denying the power thereof.

Oghenetega said...

Hmmmmmmmm...
Na wao.

Tsew ... Nonsense!!! .... You just send smone a message online n u expect dem to agree ... Go n get sense from d waters

It is well

So this Ab Isong wants to be heard by force. Hmmmm n he claims to be a pastor chai God is patient oooo with all this fake men claiming God called them. I pity the blind worshippers at citadel church. Ab isong is not worthy to be called a pastor. He lives a fake life and he's a womaniser. If I decide to expose him it will be worse than otobo and Suleiman's case. But God will judge and expose him soon. My advice to people that worship at citadel. Worship God n him alone stop idolising a fake pastor

The guy is a fraudster. He just want to dupe the pastor. Nothing like spirit woman. He'll end up collecting money from the pastor. Case close.

This one is just 419 yahoo. What's the pastor thinking? People should be wary of that facebook sef.

Ijanyimitch said...

What is this one talking about?

Na wa oooo just went tru the so called Spirit woman's agent on facebook, the boy himself also needs help.

This man uses all sorts of lies and schemes for self promotion. He has no values or morals, and would easily fabricate any story to get publicity.

Pastor these are yahoo boys o .. na format b dis .. there is no spirit woman .. na your money him want

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

May God help us.

Bullshit. Xtainity is a form of mind washing for money too.. both the washer and the washee are deceiving Nigerians

The guy just wants to scam someone greedy. The only request was money lol. Pay n the made up spirit woman will disappear. In this new world of proof. "Them Say" is for narrow minded fools. I'm still waiting for a real life miracle to be caught on camera. Fake Illusionists with ignorant brainwashed followers.

Fake pastors everywhere busy exploiting people...

qudus said...

This is a premeditated conversation or a scam!

hmmmm so fucking rubbish......All powers belongs to God alone.

Ibo's are They one spoiling this county

Segun Adegoke said...

God knows those who are his, and let those who worship God abstain from iniquity. Invest in VIP Gardens at Agbara OPIC for #7m a plot and #3.5m half a plot. Contact Segun on 08052467442 for details.

Na lie. The guy na scammer. Spirit woman nor dey take blood or human sacrifice. Na money she dey take haha. Na kidnappers or armes robbers dem b.

Mr 47 said...

A scam and pretty sure the Spirit woman agent is a Igbo man

Nonsense. We all know this is just a small boy still learning hustle.

There are so many of them now, be very careful where u worship .

It's a scam. They would have asked for $$$$ if you had entertain. They know there are lot of desperate people parading themselves as pastors. That's whom they seek. They seek seek to deceive the deceivers

RUN!!!

Chinonso said...

Its terrible what people are doing in this world. Just trust in God and be firm in your belief.

The pastor is seeking attention pls make God help us all

IS THE CHURCH IN GENERAL, ADDING VALUE TO ANYONE'S LIFE?

I hear you. You make a lot of sense.

Ryno is here. So, no need for illicit way of making money. Become a partner bit.ly/2tkZj7x

And I like miracle pass church itself. God deliver me......... #Drealboo#

Ijanyi,it is true.We all live in uyo and we know Ab Isong too well.he wants to be heard by force,he womanizes,collects money in the name of doing miracles.We just dey keep quiet

Tenkiu... My thoughts exactly.