Graphic photo: Young man gunned down by suspected cultists in Calabar | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 June 2017

Graphic photo: Young man gunned down by suspected cultists in Calabar

A young man simply identified as Murphy, was shot dead by suspected cultists Friday morning, along Ebito by Maya avenue, Calabar South, Rivers State. See the photo after the cut...

27 comments:

Oh dear this river state killing is getting uncontrollable RIP period

Okey said...

Another life wasted!It is only in Calabar (Cross River state) you see people parade themselves in broad daylights as cultists.Most of elected politicians and appointees in the state belong to cults.It is either Vikings are fighting Mafians or KKK.Security forces are not also left out.May God deliver us.

Oghenetega said...

All these cult activities that they are t@king to the street os sickening..
Police will not find a way to curb it until it spread like Mattress. ..

Na wa o

Wasted... YOLO

You will not read and understand very well. They said rivers state.

Me said...

"Ebito by Maya avenue, Calabar South, Rivers State."

LINDA, WHO PUT CALABAR IN RIVERS STATE.
DID YOU PASS YOUR GEOGRAPHY AT ALL?

Idiot dat won't read b4 jumping to comment . Na so u go take jump enter well. Did u see rivers state in this post?

Y all did

This is serious! Nothing what shedding of human blood pls embrace love

vanity upon vanity...all is vanity

Jimiano said...

Linda correction , its not Maya avenue but mayne avenue
And its not river state its cross river state
Rip cus this happened close to my area in calabar

Jimiano said...

Correction its not Maya avenue, and its not in river state it happened at cross river atate , calabar south. Police got to the scene and as usual " we will investigate the matter " but the young man car has been taken to the police station..
This happen close to my street. Calabar isn't safe anymore we just need prayer here

witproit said...

great article check this out.. Visit witproit.com!

Olodo @8.26 Linda wrote Rivers state so it's Linda's fault.

HMM

SPECULATION!!!

Linda no sabi state and capital olodo aunty gwegs

calabar south is located at cross river not rivers state take note tnx

De' General said...

Wherever it happened mhen..dis makes no sense brothers....

Ulaw said...

That when to visit his girl friend o

Ulaw said...

That when to visit his girl friend o

The government has a hand in this, empowering cultist in the state and encouraging killings. The chief of staff to the governor and the commissioner for sustainability are serious cultist in the state sponsoring all this killings, this kind of governor and his governing should pls come to an end. We are tired of loosing our youths

Commissioner for sustainability Mr Oliver Orok pls stop sponsoring the killing of our youths in cross river state in alligence to your cult group Kkk. God will disgrace you. I bet you nemesis and the gorvernment will soon catch up wit you. I know you have been sent by your governor who believes so much in your cultism activity. We can never vote this kind of government to power again. The IG of police should listen to our pleas with all petitions sent to his office and save our youths from the hands of this evil men. The chief of staff and especially the commissioner of sustainability Mr Oliver orok. Is this how you want to sustain the state by sponsoring your cult activity and killing of youths

Linda realease my comments if this is a legitimate blog. This is the truth. It's democracy let's our voices and cries be heard so that the federal government will come to our aid.

Even the brother to the Governor of Cross river State in the person of Mr. Frank Ayade is also a member of KKK. What do you Expect?