Tonto Dikeh's estranged husband subtly replies her after she dressed like him to their son's Father's Day event | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 June 2017

Tonto Dikeh's estranged husband subtly replies her after she dressed like him to their son's Father's Day event

Feels to me like Tonto was trying to say she's both mother and father to their son with that stunt. If you missed it, read it here. Her estranged husband Olakunle Churchill has now replied her, albeit subtly. He wrote;
"It’s cruel and it’s unfair. You are lying to yourself because you seek comfort. Well comfort is overrated. You are lying to yourself because you are scared of the unknown.
But you must stop. To continue lying will eat away at your soul, causing you untold amounts of future pain. A lie is something that you make yourself believe in order to make life a little easier. A lie is a paradigm under which you operate to avoid pain. A lie will destroy you, inside and out. A lie is something you want to believe because to consider the opposite would hurt your ego. Sometimes the difference between a lie and the truth can be subtle. Sometimes your brain will try to “logically” trick you into believing a lie. I cannot give you a definitive guide on how to differentiate between the two; I am not you and I do not understand your specific circumstances, motivations, and desires. I can, however, give you some tips to guide you to make decisions that will serve you well. DM me for guidelines

117 comments:

Interesting

Hahahahahaha.. DM me for guidelines

Kikikiki

@Rose the side CHICKEN 🐔, oya, write your own

Fuji house of commotion

Tanto that stunt is cruel, especially when the boys father is alive and wanting to be involved but due to the issues you both created, you are denying the boy his father? Not cool at all...

Tonto is just an attention seeker...

Tonto & Churchil,this is no more time for who did n who didnt,if you love ur son as claim,reconcile

You cant possibly guide any you are lost, see your choice of woman nd you choose that over your promising family?

There's an important role a father plays in the life of his child,,,

Well,Churchill this is what you get when you marry drama queen.I will not say we told you so

Long overdue!!! Some Women don't know when to stop, until they drag a man to an Extreme, that man has swallowed a lot of ur Rubbish, yet, u keep Pushing him! Just Remember that a child is involve Here, Even if u smoke all the Weed in the World, Just Remember that u are a Mother now, and no mather what u do...this man Right here Remains the father of child (King). U can't Change that!! So keep Humiliating ur Family...

If you have problem with your ex, keep the children out of your bitterness. This is one thing women do. They frustrate the man from playing the daddy's role then turn back to call him a deadbeat dad. I love Tonto, but she should allow the man to have a relationship with his son.

Im sure your vindictive, shameless unfortunate albino helped you type this.

How can you guide someone on what you dont understand?smh.

pixiedust said...

Tonto is SICK...and her celebrity friends keep hailing her...lol

She needs help...she is forcing her self to portray " strong woman"

Toke is a different breed from you.everyone has a way of handling problems.

You need phycological evaluation(it doesn't mean you are mad)...don get it twisted....get well soon

And you Mr Churchill, mind your business.

Very correct Churchhill. Tonto, u can never replace the role of a living father in d life of his son. Try some other thing pls & stop seeking for pity

She is both mother and father to young master king, when was the last anybody saw little man with his Dad. It takes a real man to be good and strong father. My prayers is that little man king will grow up to a strong, confident , man. God bless dear, please continue to take good care of king.

Well said. What she did was just stupid and silly and also attention seeking ! Don't use your child to play your stupid games, he is the one that will lose out in the end. She needs to check her ego for her son's sake! You can NEVER be both mother and father to your child ! And trying to be both is just doing him a disservice !

hrm paul said...

What was she thinking dressing like ex instead of calling d guy to com take his son out

very true.
why play the victim always?
not like she's close to being perfect!!!

Lol.. As in eeh

She lied by flaunting gifts and later said she made all that up! And it surprises me that people still support her and insult the husband. This lady is practically a crazy person who does things without thinking of the repercautions.... Can child welfare pls step into the situation cos she is destroying and harming that child.

You are shouting

sholetoga said...

Tonto just like draw.......ever heard the line let sleeping dog lie.....smh. Please dear allow your son to grow up in a loving environment not all this drama.......na beg

princess A(READ PEOPLE NOT MEDIA) said...

Dear tonto continue with ur games but this boy will ask for his father one day. Simply.

shade(LIE V TRUTH) said...

Too much of everything is bad, actress tonto!! Your own don't dey too much o, BEWARNED.

Cream said...

Churchill sharap dere.let Rosy born another king for u naa.until u stop f*ckin her then I can hear u out.Ode

I'm experiencing a dead beat dad. Y'all won't understand until u meet one

Since none of us know the story behind her action...please you guys should let the young woman be!!! And must Mr Churchill write something, if not seeking for notice

vigil said...

Linda Ikeji,beware of this serpent called Galore.She's either stella shepopotamus dimokokorkus or she was sent by her to come and lower the tone of your blog and lose you readels,be wise and do the needful.

vigil said...

Linda Ikeji,beware of this serpent called Galore.She's either stella shepopotamus dimokokorkus or she was sent by her to come and lower the tone of your blog and lose you readels,be wise and do the needful.

vigil said...

*repercussions dear

Dick head husband

Deep truth..ah love you bro....ya spoke ma mind..

Cos she is denying him access to the child u dummy. Even if the father is with the child, must it b on social media?

Another drama set to unfold

Am a single mum of two kids who's homeless..I need help to rent a place..Pls help me in anyway you can.rosy2luv@gmail.com

Before our eyes, this selfish, self centered lady is slowly showing the symptomatic signs of insanity. Why would she do this when she could have had someone, ANY MAN, either from her parents' side or friends could have attended the function. Yes, she is cruel and very selfish.

I agree

These people should sit down and talk about their issues like adults not running around the interweb with rants and stunts

As for me ooooo,tonto is really really a mess...teebillz pls whatever shrink u saw,kindly refer this ikwerre lady..churchill didn't tame her for us,who will?

Aj said...

My hate for Churchill was because he was cheating on tonto while still married to her, but after what tonto just pulled, that girl is psychotic please, I'm beginning to doubt all she said. It's possible she was making life unbearable for that man in his house that pushed him to that Rosey but still side chicks are never good people. Any girl dating a married man and is happily flaunting the relationship thereby destroying his home is evil. So Mr. Churchill if all Tonto accused you of were lies and you want peace, kindly go and look for a plain, homely girl and marry, drama queens will always be drama queens o, Roseline might be all nice now, when she comes in, same story.
I'm only suggesting another marriage because there was no white wedding btw u n tonto, if not, I don't support divorce

This is very sad. I have been shouting myself hoarse. Tonto Dike is mentally sick and she needs to be kept away from that child. Mark my words, she is going to harm and possibly kill that boy one day. Social services has a very important role to play. They need to take that boy away from that mad female beast. And this is a warning to all those foolish fool men who thinks their money will save them from marrying horrible women to learn from this tragedy.

baba said...

Watin concern me

Drama family

That lady need to learn from mercy J O. I hate her for this her new idea of madness....... #Drealboo#

Post my comments linda. I don't want repeat myself.........#Drealboo#

I have one question for Mr. Churchill. WHERE WERE YOU??

Chris Ikoyi said...

LINDA,

THIS IS A CASE OF TWO ADULTS FIGHTING IN THE MARKET

.....BIKO WHO BE THEIR PARENTS ?

PLEASE COME AND CARRY YOUR CHILDREN (APOLOGIES TO LINDA IKEJI)

Tonto needs to take a cue from Lillian Esoro,that lady is so matured and wise,whether she is still married or not- no response,Ubi beats her or not- no response,the poor lady is simply guiding her territory with silence,when the party is over,she might still return back home,afterall nobody heard anything from her,she doesn't stress herself too,gives the father of her son free access to him, the earlier Tonto understands she is wasting her time the better,male children,no matter how you try to shut there father from them,they will personally go fetch him,when they are of age, all will be tantamount to a wasted effort at the end of the dm

Obo said...

Learn how to spell.Americana wannabe

Obo said...

Learn how to spell. Americana wannabe

Tonto denied him access.

Ada Umuahia said...

kwakwakwakwakwa, waiting for d side hen to write her own epistle. Galore biko u go kill person wit laff. u r 2much

Ashley said...

I doubt. She doesn't sound like someone who can construct a well arranged write up like this.

Lilian Esoro is an Igbo lady, so you don't expect her to behave crazy. Igbo women are different.

Lilian Esoro is Igbo, that's the difference.

I think Tonto still dey smoke.

Who do I support?

Sour cream. Shut it dummy. You are holding onto every word of a twisted and and obviously demented lady that does not have good advicers like you. Freak

Chee said...

Thanks, a million likes. She's a mad beast really. How can someone see something like that and marry it oh, I said this same thing the day I saw their wedding photos oh. Tonto duke meh?? Wife meh???

Before their marriage he was called mr X. Now is he not X? Oruko ti sor ra e...

One thing people fail to understanding is that, this girl is a fucking attention seeker! Fulllll stop!

Azuka said...

Thank you so much dear anon 21:12.
Mr know it all and still can't stay married to his second wife.
Ok, Tonto is short tempered, what about your first wife? Middle tempered? Right?
You're just an international playboy that use people. You want to teach Tonto how to use people.
No body knew your ugly ass till yoy hooked on to Tonto and now, you feel you're known and even upgraded to teacher!
Hmmm...i hope you're not another Evans in disguise.
Shameless man, Oya, keep stalking Tonto life Mr clap back bitch.
SHE CAN DO BETTER WITHOUT YOUR UGLY LYING LIFE. Omara na outside but very ugly and dirty at home.
LUCIFER!

My friend shut up there

ANON 22:31, shut the fuck up till you get married and be betrayed like Tonto from the man you made. Anu-mpama.

You guys should shut up till you're in Tonto's shoe and then we wilk see your reaction

My friend go and marry first then come back with your dead advice

ANON 21:55,go and marry first. In fact, i wish you times 10 of whatever that lady went through. It must happen to you and no prayer will save you. Let's hear your comments after that idiot.

So shall it be in your life pig!

My friend shut the fuck up biko.

Your head dey correct.
The animal yahoo yahoo is still stalking the poor girl.
Shame on him and his prostitute.

Anon i can feel you o o o o !
That churchrat used Tonto to shine and is using her words and then love against her.

You will never lack dear Amaka.
That churchhil is a monster,a user and shameless. Why can't he clap back at his first wife when she was fighting Tonto or when she made it clear that he also beat her?
He's still using Tonto name but it will soon fade when people see who he really is.

Nne said...

Yes o o o
ASSHOLE MODAFUCKER HUSBAND FROM HELL.

Nne said...

You're just plain stupid. I wish you what he did to Tonto and his first wife.
The man is pure evil

Ezi go and marry first and stay married for 3 years before your useless advice.

I wish you what she went through and more + what you wrote down.

You are so evil and rotten!
Jesus Christ have mercy on you.
Well,i wish you everything and more you just wrote down
Heaven and earth may pass,but these your words will follow you to your grave since you wrote it down to happen in the life of another woman
Get ready for what you wished her on you.
Devil's advocate

Azuka said...

And who are you please?

Azuka said...

But she's not Lilian and will never be.
I believe that Tonto was madly in love with that man and he used it against her.
She came to her sense and left which didn't sit well with him.
If she was as bad as he was trying to make her look, why was he so interested in having her back without doing same with the 1st wife.
She's still hurting because the marriage was still young and she felt used.people need to let hwe be.
We all have our own way of healing. This is her own way of healing. Please, let her be
I've been in her place before and wanted to die but kept going only for the zombie to come begging and still begging on his feet right now that i survived and completely healed.
That man knows what he is doing and he will reap his reward the hard way.
She's a gemini and that's how they heal when hit hard but she will learn from her mistakes and be stronger soon.
As for the man, may God help him

Azuka said...

But she's not Lilian and will never be.
I believe that Tonto was madly in love with that man and he used it against her.
She came to her sense and left which didn't sit well with him.
If she was as bad as he was trying to make her look, why was he so interested in having her back without doing same with the 1st wife.
She's still hurting because the marriage was still young and she felt used.people need to let hwe be.
We all have our own way of healing. This is her own way of healing. Please, let her be
I've been in her place before and wanted to die but kept going only for the zombie to come begging and still begging on his feet right now that i survived and completely healed.
That man knows what he is doing and he will reap his reward the hard way.
She's a gemini and that's how they heal when hit hard but she will learn from her mistakes and be stronger soon.
As for the man, may God help him

You are so evil and rotten!
Jesus Christ have mercy on you.
Well,i wish you everything and more you just wrote down
Heaven and earth may pass,but these your words will follow you to your grave since you wrote it down to happen in the life of another woman
Get ready for what you wished her on you.
Devil's advocate

sheezee said...

God Bless you Azuka.

Nothing stopped him from showing up at the school for his son. Or does he have a restraining order from both of them?

Anon 23:37 how? She used Mopol to block the gate of the school?

Agbomen said...

At all!!! This guy is got it upstairs. It's just unfortunate what is happening in his life. A man who loves his son as much as this man does, shd hv as much time with his boy as he wants. Tonto is just cutting her nose to spite her face. And dragging that innocent precious lil boy into her nonsense. God help them!

If you've never been in her shoes just shut the f up been there so I know the liar here is churchill. I'll rather stay strong even if its a lie than put up with such a man. No one can stop u from seeing ur child if u want to u will is he going to tell me he doesn't know the boys school. Y not show up there n see if you'll be sent off y'all judge from what u read on blogs

Well said Azuka. Some people just don't get it. All they do is judge

Yes you're her supplier

She's getting an award next week...Nigerian Goodwill Ambassadors award.. She's recognized n loved

Tonto Dike, humble yourself for once! Stop trying to rub shoulders with a man you once claimed to love. If you are sure you are done with him them at least grant him joint custody. If not just shut up and stop all this drama. A word is enough for the wise.

Women bashing women! Nigerian women can never sympathise with each other, chinelo dont worry you would marry a man that would cheat on you and beat you, just like how churchill did to tonto, he would embarrass you and leave u for his side chic. You are silly!!! Is it better for the little boy to feel left out?? When his mates fathers came for father's day and he had an absentee dad. I see a mom who loves her son, why was church hill not there? Like a poster above me said did tonto use mopol to block the school gate? Stupid woman judging a fellow woman as if you have walked a mile in her shoes, she smokes weed and so? Does churchill not smoke. We can never get it right as a woman in nigeria! Your husband cheats, the woman is blamed, she decides to move on , she is also blamed, she shows love to her son, she is also blamed. And the worse critics are nigerian women, that is why your men cheat on you all and treat you like the shit that you all are. Wicked people, i hate most nigerian women.

Thank you! Now tboss is his next pawn! Using her to blow his trumpet, sing his praises, congratulations on your microsoft deal indeed! Na im way, using famous women to get fame! Tonto ride on, yes be petty, let us shame this men who think they can always get away with cheating, she has the right to be bitter! He broke her heart! Let her be petty! Nonesense and ingredients, linda post comments as e dey hot oo!!

Tonto's all over this comment section like flies to shit,anyway wetin be my own sef

What she did was stupid senseless. Why didn't she just ask and uncle or male friend to go to her child's father's day if the boy's dad is refusing to go? she looked creepy and the child would be confused. this is not nollywood it's real life!

Pumpkin

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Who is Churchill?Mbok!

5:06 aka tonto u my friend're very delusional if u think your name's worth more than tissue paper unam ikot

She don graduate,now na undiluted gbana she dey inject come dey para all over dis post.If u see d time wey she dey reply all d comments on dis post u go know say na early momo wey she jonez

She didn't tell him the school.

Nawa oo

Stop going about wishing people whatever. You were praising him and calling him the best husband, lying up and down about your relationship with him. Now you are wishing people what your were praising.

When Toto already dressed up as a man so Churchill should now dress as a woman? Or should 2 daddies appear for the young man?? Lolz

Azuka said...

Omara nma outside but very, very ugly and dirty at home.
I know your type, the type that set fire to a house and travel .
Mr Churchill, you're a manipulative body, cunning, deceitful, eye service coded and a proud boy.
Your smile and body language says a lot about the real you behind close doors not the prepared media presented type.
I hope you know you can't deceive people for long before the real you shows.leave Tonto alone and face your few hours found fame.
She will survive . This set back she suffered from you is not permanent . thanks for teaching her the hard way.
Baby girl, if you see this, trash the negative energy and comments and stand tall.
My dear, you didn't lose at all. You got your king from him and still very very beautiful...in fact, more beautiful than ever.
Be you and keep rocking because you're too good for him and he knows that.HE'S JUST A USER!

Hello Mr. Church and his supporters, didn't I see your traditionally marriage photos? Meaning you got her from a source go back there or go to court and talk about how you want to move on from your wife and still be in your sons life.... if you have time to go about with your albino shamelessly doin charity, you have time to sort your home..... charity begins at home; we make excuses for what we don't like and make time for what we like..... Tonto is loving her son unconditionally with some drops of humor nd you are pained.

oluude said...

I hope that lady knows what she is doing and who ever that is encouraging her in this path should try and read in between the lines of his message to Tonto because she is sitting on a time bomb,all what she is enjoying now is the legal provisions and when that expires it will done on her.and those that are supporting her will not be there again.and tell you who laugh last laugh best.she should go sort things out with her husband now

oluude said...

I hope that lady knows what she is doing and who ever that is encouraging her in this path should try and read in between the lines of his message to Tonto because she is sitting on a time bomb,all what she is enjoying now is the legal provisions and when that expires it will done on her.and those that are supporting her will not be there again.and tell you who laugh last laugh best.she should go sort things out with her husband now

oluude said...

You don't know that you give orders to your child's school who and who should have access to them! And also why would he go there to cause another scene and make matters worse? Because the drama queen Tonto will definitely create a scene if he comes to the school.

Two of them dey craze and dem never see who go tell them their life history for dis rubbish. Can't they do without drama abi them dey make money from it ni?... dee

Jimiano said...

Lol. I guess this is the part one of the movie ....

In as much as we like to amuse ourselves with peoples plight lets not forget that there is a mental imbalance between both parties. Churchill has a family behind him and people to advise him while Tonto if I may recall is an orphan or lost one parent at a time. Dressing as a sons father is taking things too far and the psychological effect of this act should be weigh between Father,Mother and Son. The government needs to outline a proper law to guide divorce cases,But Alas we are a people of no value to ourselves.

What is wrong is wrong,Tonto the truth is we have a rising population of lazy Lagos hoes who have time to come on here and do feminism and such,ladies that cannot survive without selling their body in a week. Tonto has a history and its all over the internet from the Wizkid's to the Malivelihood and the lots. A man that can sulk all these in and go as far as fathering a child with you is a Man. Keep playing the victim but remember that your son will not be 14 months forever and he is not one of those ghetto kids you can brainwash. If you could be a father why didn't you sleep with yourself?

The 70's and 80's kids were happy you went off the market Tonto believe me you were one of those Rukky Sandy set that were written off.Do the right thing and see a therapist,psychologist or whatever don't let this codeine drinking,internet junky 90's kids follow you to your shame as they will laugh you and support you until you are over the bridge. A virtuous woman that has respect for her own mother will not send such to another persons mother,but this is what Men face even when pricing Lekki Prostitutes who when made offers lesser than their request rain insults directly at ones mother regardless of whose horse is gored.

Tonto my advise is go to your fellow actress people that you have seen their marriage blossom for years and let them tell you the truth virtuous women like Omotola,Betty Irabor,Joke Silva,Mercy Johnson and your other aunties because Swanky Jerry will not tell you.

Just because of one son you have you don't want to let the world hear word,your mate some have 4 yet we've heard no noise. Wizkid quote ' if your yam don done,na hand you go use cover am chop'.

Tonto do what is right and stay off the internet,Nobody cares and you are a faded celebrity who we are happy went to a better place. Beverly Naya,Adesuwa Etomi and others are the reigning girls now in the industry.Go to your husbands house and give your son the life you never had,don't be jealous of the poor boy,if truly you want what is best for your son you should let him have a father..someone with some real balls.

Lolvely said...

Abeg Mr story teller summarize please my brain dey pain me. Your name sef na confusion

Computerized goat for thinking i'm Tonto. In fact,if i'm tonto, that man will be in a wheelchair for the rest of his life by now... To cut it short, i can't date his type not to talk of marrying him so get your facts right...season animal.

And stop saying rubbish or you will be blessed with what you wish her.

Azuka said...

A FUCK BOY😂😂😂

How long and how far does she wanna go wit dis? One day d boy will ask of her fada. She's jus messing wit d child's mind imdirectly. Every child needs both parents except doz dat lost Diaz naturally.