Disturbing post a Nigerian 'gay' teacher made about approaching his 14-year-old male student | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 June 2017

Disturbing post a Nigerian 'gay' teacher made about approaching his 14-year-old male student

This is currently raising questions on social media. A Nigerian man, Ekemezie Otuodichimma Stephen, who's based in Owerri, Imo state and is a teacher at a yet-to-be identified secondary school, took to a gay group page on Facebook to seek for advice on how to lure a 14-year-old male student into a romantic relationship.

He's however afraid on how the underage student will react to his advances. Hopefully the school authorities, Ministry of Education and Police authority will immediately look onto this. See his post after the cut...

42 comments:

Mtchewww

Inukwa!

lindaikeji blog, promoter of stories concerning gays & lesbians.

thunder must strike him dead. God will frustrate him and he will never be able to perform his evil enterprise. imagine the idiot. please all the authorities concerned must smoke out the demon biko

Perverts disgracing gay men since 1800! He should be jailed!😥😥

Mr 47 said...

Damn! What kind of sick tribe is this

Ijanyimitch said...

What kind of sick comment is this? Don't u have shame? He is disgracing u abi?

You will die with your evil plans

Your welcome the sick one

Try get sense.

Onyx, Pls tell us where u dey stay, we want beat gay comot for ur body

hmmmm he needs to be cancel and he needs strong deliverance from gay spirit

princess A(READ PEOPLE NOT MEDIA) said...

Wat! Police should track and get him arrested, sick man.

While we express our horror over this, what's been done about a man 'marrying' an underage girl? Is that not child abuse? Is that not approved pedophilia? Do we only remember sexual morality when homosexuality is involved?

shade(LIE V TRUTH) said...

Yoruba, Hausa, igbo,Edo, calaber etc are secretly into homosex, some are even bisexuals. Disgusting, chai.

pokaface said...

Onyx careful ooo, like play like joke u re out of the closet and Nigerians ve zero tolerance for gays. Don't let Linda deceive you fa

James said...

For me, the problem is not that he's gay; the problem is that he's in a position of power over the underage student and is publicly lusting after him. Absolutely pathetic and disgraceful.

shade(LIE V TRUTH) said...

Guy, na was for u oo

There are straight pedophiles too

There is nothing wrong with being gay...

Nonsense

Truthurts said...

ROTFL.He just wants 2 get famous.

Please let's know the school without further delay. This must never be tolerated.

The same sick tribe that produced Denrele, Bobrisky, Bisi Alimi etc.

Linda Ikeji thanks to you homosexuals're now much bolder,you can add this to your list of achievements smh

So you don't want Linda to expose this pervert right? If Linda doesn't post this how will the authorities know.

Dave said...

thunder must strike him dead. God will frustrate him and he will never be able to

want to get a bigger penis? click here now

perform his evil enterprise. imagine the idiot. please all the authorities concerned must smoke out the demon biko

...and "he is" a teacher. NOT and "is" a teacher! What's happening today? A reflection of laziness??

The child molestation horror aside, this person who cannot string words together to make a comprehensible sentence is a teacher in a private school?

Eeyore said...

How can they make this gay buffoon a teacher with all these am am everywhere??

Linda, you and your hypocrites should live and let live. You guys hunt us as if being of a different sexual persuasion is a war crime. I am a man, and I prefer my fellow man to a woman. Come and sue me.

He is gay...ass fucker.

What has their poster child, Bisi Alimi, got to say about this?

optimisticlady said...

Can't you see the target is underaged?
Anon 19:16 so because you insist in living an indecent life a child should join you?

Dis guy no go die better

He said and I quote. "Am a gay and I prefer my follow man. Linda come and beat me" idiot of the idiomatic association

BJ Bonji said...

Nothing wrong with being GAY
but do NOT go after MINORS
There are many Gay adults he can hook up
MOBOLAJI

ONYX the lowlife fag!

Mr bloody pedophile please wait till he is 18 then seek his consent. Am totally straight but people should be left alone so far it's mutual.