Florida couple in trouble with police after video surfaces showing the woman giving her man head while driving | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 June 2017

Florida couple in trouble with police after video surfaces showing the woman giving her man head while driving

A Florida couple is in trouble with police after a video of the woman giving her man head while driving a car hit the internet. After the video went viral, dozens of people notified the Florida Highway patrol who tracked the couple down and now they are under investigation. You can watch the video here - but please 18+

21 comments:

Covfefe said...

Jeeeeèeeeeez
*#Learn how to #MakeMoney
#fix #iphones
#tecno #Virtu
#samsung #BB#tablets #pads#repairshop
#repaircenter
#entrepreneurship #book
Get "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals" from Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc*

Chop Chop said...

Linda give us better gist jor.

Very bad.

Ndi ala

Ndi ala

Few minutes madness

How can the woman be stupid enough to endanger her life and that of ur man over rubbish head. Senseless people

Long live LIB

Candidates for the Darwin awards.

hehe normal na

Wow this isn't good

Women are good at multi tasking, ;)

Dozie said...

Part of Linda'self made projects,inpsporing young women to give their man a blow job while they are driving,what a contradiction

Linda God has blessed you through blogging. So next thing for you is to corrupt young mind and promote pornography. Repent and ask for forgiveness.

Kids should not be reading linda she is a bundle of contradiction

She is out of her mind. Self pride

Make money Online said...

Lolls, It is part of the gist

Give linda a break for gudness sake, shex only doin wat fetches her money. Hypocrites, u werent force to read her blog. Haba!!!!

You are mumu

Hw do you

Linda u show mojo now???

Shebi na good road wey dem get cause am... If na Naija road wey pothole make am bite the dick, d guy head sef for reset nah!!