Photos: Yay or Nay, 9ice goes on dreadlocks | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 June 2017

Photos: Yay or Nay, 9ice goes on dreadlocks

9ice has just unveiled a new look by stepping out boldly in mid-length dreadlocks with ponytails dabbed with a touch of gold dye.

The singer seems to be reinventing his image with the new look in a set of new photos shot by Mr Arilabadi. More photos after the cut...

30 comments:

Nigba yi aro. mtcheeeeew!

Madam,this guy no warn you?

princess A(READ PEOPLE NOT MEDIA) said...

Looks good on him!!

All these IGBO people like to copy copy sha.

WOW....HE LOOKS DAPER LUV U PA

Yay!

At his old age

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Yay!
He suits him!

Things you do when you are a failure in politics.

Yinka said...

at what age? this is the thing that he should have done in 2008 when he was hot and

want to get a bigger penis? click here now

not now that he is a lot older. even terry g has cut off his own dreadlocks so why?

Not bad as long as he doesnt look dirty wearing dread..!

Nay!

HAhahah!! Is this the Grammy you want to bring home??

If he likes, he should do KOLOBA

Na now him dey jusy break?

Better go and beg your first wife @Tony Payne, if not, na so you go just dey roll Like Rolling Stone that gathers no moss

Or you meant to say:

All these @Yoruba demons

Stop deceiving him

And a failure in music

A failure in marriage

A father or many "nations "

Originality no easy...smh

Agbomen said...

Who cares!

Nice but I tot he is a politician now..... Aninimaous

uche thecla said...

Kai.. failed politician. Biko big nay!.. at old age. Smh

#myOneWishIsToMeetWithLinda

Yeye, time out....

The people that gives a fuck ain't here

YAY

looks Good tho...........but personally i think this outlandish hairdo doesn't commensurate his new stage name "ANCESTOR"....just a thought

YINXS said...

linda,how many times I call u.u no go leave this ogbomosho man alone?

Photocopy ko easy

kofi said...

My honest opinion...it looks good on him...many of you castigating him shameless... Is it ur life?...learn to face your life and mind your business...

Tosynofad Blog said...

U can't b successfull if u keep hating on people.i swear u can't .