Please have mercy on my husband and our family- Billionaire Kidnapper, Evan's wife, Uchenna begs Nigerians | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 June 2017

Please have mercy on my husband and our family- Billionaire Kidnapper, Evan's wife, Uchenna begs Nigerians

Wife of Billionaire kidnapper, Chukwudubem Onwuamadike, aka Evans, Uchenna, has appealed to Nigerians to forgive her husband and her family for all the atrocities he committed. In an interview with Vanguard, Uchenna said she was not aware that he was into crime. She said thought he was into haulage, buying engine and spare parts for trucks and imports exhaust pipes.

She has asked that all his properties be sold and the money returned to all his victims.

"My name is Uchenna Precious Onwuamadike, the wife of the Chikwudubem Onwuamadike who you call Evans. I am 31 years old. I got married to Evans at the age of 17 at Oraifite, Anambra state in 2004. He met me while I was coming back from lesson as a student of All Saints Secondary School, Oraifite and I was in class 6 going to take my West African Examination. 
After we met, I agreed to go with him because of my poor background. He told me his father married three wives when he was six years old and threw his mother out of his house. He said that one of the wives influenced his father to drive them out of his house also and they were forced to stay with outsiders. Evans was taken to his grandmother who trained him. 
He told me his father accused the mother of being adulterous before driving her out of his house. Our marriage is blessed with five children. Our first issue is 12 years plus and her name us Udochukwu. After we got married, he said I should stay with his mother in his village at Akanmiri, Umudim, Nnewi to teach me how to be a good housewife. I was there for three years before he took me to Lagos. 
We were living at Satellite town in 2006 and after one year, he relocated us back to the village because he could not pay house rent. While in the village, he normally came to see us. We spent three years in the village and relocated to Ghana. On our way to Ghana, we passed through Lagos and stayed at Benny Hotels in Festac where we spent two days before travelling to Ghana. He spent a month with us in Ghana before coming back to Lagos. 
I was pregnant with our fourth child in 2010 when he left for Nigeria to come back in two months time. After I gave birth, he came back four months later and was able to clear the accumulated bills we kept for him because I borrowed money from friends to clear hospital bill. When he came back, he complained bitterly that things were rough for him in Nigeria and that customs seized his goods. I was not aware that he was into kidnapping and all the criminal acts he is being associated with now. 
All I know about his business is that he was into haulage, buying engine and spare parts for trucks and imports exhaust pipes. That was what he told me. The reason he kept me in Ghana was because he said our children should get quality education. I have spent six years here and after I stopped hearing from him, I called and complained bitterly but he said I should stay for some time. I then called his friend, Okechukwu, who now lives in China. He told me that he has not been seeing him and that he spends most of his time with a girlfriend in Festac. When I called him to complain, he was angry with me and warned that I should stop listening to gossip. He said that If I should return, I should go to his younger brother’s house in Lagos until he is ready to get accommodation for us. 
The brother was formally living in Lagos but he is in Brazil now. So, when it was impossible to pay my children’s school fees, I packed my bags and baggage and came back to Lagos with our children. We stayed at his brother’s house at Agric, close to Trade Fair until he took us to a house in Magodo where he claimed he owed rent pending the completion of his own house there. 
We have spent just one year in that house in Magodo. I have no idea of the type of business he was into but he told me that his friends overseas used to buy phones and jewelries for him. 
While in Lagos, i was idle and I pressured him to find something for me to do and he promised to do that. Several times, I asked him to take me to his office but he said they move from place to place to offload goods in haulage business and share profits. I can’t remember having any visitor in our house. It is only the agent called Sunny that helped us to pack into our house that I know. At times, artisans come to do one repair or the other, that’s all. I don’t know any of his friends and if we were invited to parties, he would not allow us to attend. He told me that he has no friends and that he hates associating with people. 
I was always indoors because he warned me to beware of Lagos women that they are wayward. I was staying indoors and it was only when I was sick that he took me to a hospital in Ikeja. I always have BP and it makes weak. 
We went back to Ghana on the 6th of this month and he promised to join us in no distant time. On the 9th, I called him to know when he would be coming and even the youngest of our children was crying, begging him to come as soon as possible and he promised to come. In the afternoon, I called but he was not picking. I called again, there was noise in the background and the line was switched off. I then called the driver that took us to the motor pack when we were going to Ghana and he told me that there was a problem, that police came and arrested Oga and that they came with a fair complexioned lady. When I heard all the allegations against him, I called his brother in Ghana, his mother, father and other relations but I could not get them. I then called their last born, a student at Oko Polytechnic but he said he had not spoken with him for long. I was confused until I opened Niger news and Vanguard Websites. That was how I got the shocking news about my husband. I collapsed and later called my kids to inform them what I just read about their father. 
Since then, I have not eaten, I am still in shock. Our children could not believe what they were reading about their father. They are saying that he cannot do all the things they said he did. In fact, while we were in Nigeria, he had never slept outside our house. My children were crying when they saw his bloody eyes and swollen face. Our condition was worsened when I saw my picture with him and our children on the face book. I don’t know where they got it. I have not been receiving money from him, I have never seen his money. The only thing I know is that there was a time he bought an expensive watch in Dubai and I wanted to know why he bought it when he could not open any business for me. He kept on teasing me, claiming it came from a friend. 
It was only when we wanted to travel to South Africa last year Christmas where we spent two years that he gave me N200, 000 for the trip. I have never seen him as a rich man. While with him, we made sure we had all we wanted to eat and that’s all. I can’t remember seeing any sign of affluence in him. He is not a proud man and he has been wearing one sandal and slippers for long now. He does not go for parties. In fact, I have never suspected him as a criminal. If I have been seeing any strange things, I would have suspected him. We have three cars, one Hilux, one grand Cherokee and an SUV. 
The N20m they said he sent to me through transfer was given to one Hausa man to pay into an account in Ghana to be used in paying our rent and furnish the house in Ghana. I know he banks with GTB only. Their staff used to visit us in the house. I am not aware that he has five girlfriends and I have never suspected him because he did not keep late nights. It was shocking to hear about his girlfriends. He did not answer calls in my presence. I used to see his phones being charged but he normally switched them off. I always asked him why use pin code to lock his phones and that he lived a secret life but he threatened to beat me if ever I touched any of his phones. I didn’t even know the security pin. 
He would leave the house sometimes in the evenings with his phones and would come back between 8pm and 9pm. Most of the things I read about him are strange to me. As his wife, I should have seen the signs but I have not. He has cancer and does not drink alcohol nor smoke anything. I have never seen gun in our house. I don’t know where they got those frightening guns. He has never told me he has another house at Igando. Any time he went out, he always called to ask after the children and reassure me that he would be back soon. 
I am suspecting that whatever happened to him must have come from his father’s second wife. I don’t know what he did to him when he was young but he told the story. He said that after their mother was driven out of the house, he was with his brothers playing outside one day when the second wife called him to pick a bucket and collect water for her. He was four years then, he picked the bucket, collected water and when he came back, she removed her dress and she was wearing only a bag made from animal skin on her waist. 
She brought seven small stones from the bag, gave to Evans and ordered him to pour the stones into the bucket to know if the gravel would rise (sail) on top of the water or not. Evans said he did as she directed but the only thing the woman did was to take the bucket back and ordered him to go back and play with his brothers. He said he told his father later but he said he was telling lies. I feel very bad because I did not know if he was doing all these or not. Even if he was into all these, why did he not stop because of me and his children? All the time when we pray, he used to promise God that he would tell Him his story later in life. Here reads psalm 23 a lot. 
Even his phone, he sets alarm for 12 noon to read psalm 23. He took part in our daily prayers in the morning, evening and night. He used to lead us in prayers. We attend Anglican Church. He has never given them money to show off. We used to give N5000 or N10,000 and the highest we have given so far was N50,000 when we baptised one of our children. I am appealing to the powers that be to spare his life (crying), as I speak now, I am kneeling down with my children, crying and begging for forgiveness. Have mercy on us. He did not know what he was doing. He did not know what came over him.
I am ready to come back to Nigeria and plead on his behalf. What I am reading in the news is shocking. Though, I have not heard that he killed anybody but all those he injured or took their money should please forgive him because me and my children. They should kindly forgive him, he will repent. God knows I will not be alive and see my husband doing bad thing and keep quiet. All his wealth should be sold off and given to his victims"

144 comments:

Wow... I'm short of words...

click here to see the most funniest memes ever

Sad.

What rubbish is dis stupid woman vommiting here? They need to arrest her too and tell dis ur story to d gutter asking for forgiveness after all ur hubby evil deeds and living d big man life with innocent people hard earn money I really don't know why they are wasting time on dis case they shld kill him once and for all and sell off his properties and pay off all his victims taking him to court will give his gangs to rescue him like late vampire sure some top police officers too are part of his gang

Liar! No crime must go unpunished. She's lucky she's not been arrested as an accessory to his crimes. She should go tell that to the families of people who have lost their livelihood or even their lives because of her husbands wickedness and greed. I feel sorry for the children. But they as parents don't love their kids at all. What about those poor kids who lost their dads because of Evans. What about those husbands who can no longer make ends meet because Evans robbed them of their livelihood? No crime must go unpunished. He is wicked and a criminal and he must face justice. If he's let off the hook again as he was before, then we as a nation have failed. And we are telling the future kidnappers that don't worry even if you are caught, just beg or bribe, and you will be freed. NO NO NO, he must pay for his crimes. Period.

Liar seeking sympathy...Stories that touches the heart. Goan siddon abeg.

Madam Evans you would have had mercy from Nigerians but for U to say he sent U guys to Ghana to have quality education is an insult.Go 2Jail

Yes go to jail.

Bamidele said...

Lies.. ALL LIES!

It's late madam... In the course of his operation people were killed.. can your husband resurrect them ....

cleo said...

Story of the gods!

I don't know why but I believe the woman. Many women do not know what exactly their husbands do. It is whatever they tell u that u believe. That story that was circulating on WhatsApp was about another kidnapper Emmanuel nwangwu and his wife Patricia. As for his father I said he must have been a useless man. He used his hand to marry many wives and ruin his life and his children's lives then he's coming here to exonerate himself and blame his ex wife. In igboland identity is everything so for a man not to identify with his father there is a problem. Madam I beg do not come back to Nigeria. They will kill u. As for forgiving ur husband it's not possible. He has ruined too many lives. I advise u to kpem where u r and face ur children. It is well

Madam your story is pathetic, I wish they can spare your husband, but the law will take it's course.

N.a. true you did not know what he was doing no office no evidence of business,sebapoor but you were wearing expensive things evil has expiry date a Daniel is come to judgement when he was committing he didn't think of the trauma he was bringing to innocent familieshis family was covering up his evil and using blood money for community development ezego destiny destroyers I was reading in vanguard website what he and his evil cohorts did to chief Dunu the pharmaceutical man that they held captive for months I was stunned madam your husband is a shananigan and a brute he is wicked you knew what he was doing and all of you that enjoyed people's sweat and blood will pay for it idiokino

harun said...

Sorry madam....law of the country Dnt recognize you.

I dont feel sorry for them, your husband knows right from wrong so he chose d wrong path... d second wife did nothing to him pls. He is a criminal with clear eyes

What a story, and innocent speech. Well. I'm speechless

Mr 47 said...

The young shall grow driver and the police orderly your criminal husband killed, did he show mercy?

Hhhhhmmmm sad story.so sory ma

Story

Hmmmm,madam ur story is very complex!u have lives in South Africa for 2years yet u don't know how the money comes!really really complicated.its good to have mercy though.

Greedy and blood thirsty human vampires may imnocent children no see your pikins
marry n.a. soso curses go follow them for wetin thier papa do to people am sure they were raping too

Hmmm this Evans story of going to be like the second coming of christ. I dnt even no who is saying the truth buh i know that it's possible for Evans to hide the activities from him wife. I once said dat this man is very calculative and secretive. Funny thing is dat Nigerians are tired with the way police is parading the man and wants him to be pardoned since they can't parade the politicians who stole. I feel Nigerians will cry out for his pardon bcos police has lost over paraded d case while dey cnt do same for those politicians. Jst watching how this drama will end period.

Yeye..

Benny said...

Am not surprised because a man of this type live secret life u can never suspect anything from him

U spent 14yrs and u donk know what ur husband is doing. U most be kidding!

Mercy ko forgiveness ni. You're now pretending you didn't know what your husband was into. Stupid woman! When he was bringing in the money and you were spending you didn't know then! It's only in Nigeria that Criminals stupidly beg for forgiveness after they are caught! Olee! You and your Husband must pay for your crime! What of the people your Husband and his gang killed?? Evans must face justice!!!

Covfefe said...

This her story look real and I believe a lot of sensationalism has entered this Evans stories.

*#Learn how to #MakeMoney
#fix #iphones
#tecno #Virtu
#samsung #BB#tablets #pads#repairshop
#repaircenter
#entrepreneurship #book
Get "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals" from Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc*

Click signature to get it NOW!

madam Evans, I told the pain to read all this, you just trying to divert attention from you, because police will surely come after you, and what will become of your poor innocent kids? because what I read there are so many inconsistencies in your write up, he doesn't have friends, but when you didn't here from him you call his friend, well well sorry but you knew what he was into ,good luck

they should leave Evans oo, after all top Hausa politician scam chibok girls n negotiate with FG n collect trillions of dollars n even kill some of them, nobody arrest them,
you peoples should go n arrest bokoharam Oo
dead working buhari
saraki,
tinubu,
ameachi,
all emir of north,
abi una no get power for were them there, abi Na Evans kidnap chibok girls.... Nigeria is a joke

Emeka seal Nigeria Ltd said...

Tell buhari

Sam spiritual said...

Wawuu!

abeg go siddon Amaka I look for big drum to cry inside cos una time never reach as na blood u go soon cry... dee

Imocheezy said...

You are forgiven Here

Commenting from vibertechs.com

amblessed said...

Madam you have spoken well
But justice must be done
Just find a means to survive with your children

Sparkles said...

I am not the type to judge but believe you me when I say this woman stories are all borne out of lies!lies!! Lies!!!. You don't know ur husband was a criminal my foot. Who is a fool here? We may forgive him ooo,but he shud be sentence to life imprisonment. Do you know how many homes and families he tortured for months by holding them ransom. You are a very self fish woman, thinking only about ur husband and family. Justice must prevail, Evans MUST be prosecuted my gun just imagine the kind of ammunition found in his home. Madam,pls just go n pray for you husband. That my best advice for you

You are very stupid

This woman is just contradicting herself

I know so many people will not believe her but I do believe every word she said. I was married to a man who never allowed me to know where he lives whenever he's on transfer. When I beg to visit him he will allow me come but lodge me in an hotel. I found out a lot of things on my own later on and that made me to take a walk. You can't understand if you've never been there, not all men are terrible but pray not to meet the few bad ones

Madam he has been forgiven already. He is just facing the consequences of his offense.

Ok Madam

I can't even read this woman's story! Really? When your husband was busy kidnapping, killing and possibly raping innocent people what did you do? Please the government should arrest and jail her too because she knows all her husbands deal and lived with it! Who knows maybe she even lured victims for him. Idiot!/rot in hell. Except for the innocent children of course!

Enter your comment...story for the gods

LMAO. He has 3 cars, took y'all for vacation in South Africa, sent you 20m to furniture, and you say he's not rich? Madam what's your definition of rich biko?😄😂😄

Not as easy as u think madam,he broke the law he has to face the music.

Eeyore said...

Story for the gods.

This is story

She's blaming his adult actions on what his dad wife did?😂😂. Kukuma kill me 😫 you! And she's asking for forgiveness? Why? People he kidnapped no get pikin or family too?😄😄 Gerarahere mhen!😂

Iron rose said...

Madam we have forgiven him but the law must take its cause,this Should serve as lesson for young ladies Who are married but do not understand for a fact What their husband is truely into its Your duty as a wife to ask questions about areas of his life you are not aware of , Now madam tell me how many People you think will believe Your story ,its a pity but ignorant of the law is not AN excuse.

Story for the gods, please do come back so that both of u will be arrested. You that can show off in magodo whenever u go for shopping with your kids. The only truth you said here is that you didn't go to school and of course u always exhibit that. Please come back, efcc will welcome you at the airport

lafunky said...

Story for the God's....

What shall we say then, shall we continue in sin that grace may abound? God forbid, (Rom 6:1 & 2a)
Righteousness exalts a nation, but sin is a reproach to any people (Prv 14:34)
"The wages of sin is death". But the gift of God is eternal life through Jesus Christ our Lord (Rom 6: 23)
Sins are very enticing and its sweet, but it's the quickest way to die.

After watching the son I never knew on telemundo, she might be saying the truth afterall

Long live LIB

Finesteve said...

What an episode! Did she say forgive him???? Well...

Finesteve said...

Hey woman the property has becomes the government property okay!

Finesteve said...

I read your trash one for word, you knew what your husband was doing all these years. Nemesis has caught up with you.

Enter your comment.....Na wa o, wonders shall never end, u didn't stop to think where he was getting all d money, giving u 20m to pay house rents and stuffs and u didn't know what he does for a living...... this woman is just lying

Is it the victims you are begging or what?

When your husband was spending money lavishly you didn't remember to beg, now they have caught him, you are now Christian.

New Photo Of Evans Wife And Kids Crying As They Beg Nigerians

K-REX said...

So touching but let the law take it cause. He who kill by the sword will die by d sword. So sorry for u and your children Madam.

Enter your comment...He has to pay for his crimes.

Vinci Ijoka said...

Story story o. Story for Africa. Story story o!

He doesn't keep late nights but he comes back home sometimes around 9 to 10pm... Shey that one Na late morning, greedy family

I wonder the responses you want to get with all these lies!

😂😂😂😂😂😂thats the painful part for you abi?😂😂😂

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Story.

The woman is a liar. Why woukd her husband implicate her unjustly?;
Evans confessed his wife is aware of his kidnapping and in fact sometimes collects the ransom on his behalf.
And she still didnt kno abi? Shiorrrr

Evans confessed his wife is aware of his kidnapping and in fact sometimes collects the ransom on his behalf.

Ada Umuahia said...

Tales by moonlight. Akuko uwa. Abeg tell dat story to all d people dat lost their loved ones during his wicked acts. Those he took $1m from, he shld return it to them in full

We don't have money we are poor but he sent 20mm to you.We don't have money but you people have 3 cars.We don't have money but you traveled to south Africa okooo.The only truth you said is about your education but Linda we you people got the news that Evans families are leaving in Canada....nuel

Wawu.This is ridiculous

I feel so sorry for the woman and family. God please take control of unseen and save your people from the heart of wickedness.

SIr De General said...

she need to be arrested because she is hiding something

what she said disgust me

Why are u short of words ?? A billionaire kidnapper ..Imagine the point of demanding for ransom from the victim's family how this guy will talk or negotiate on phone with such huge demand, bro it will be a cruel negotiation.This guy will definitely be spitting blood while negotiating with the viticm family.
Are u telling me evans didnt exchange bullet with Young Shall Grow police escort while one killed in the process ??
I dont even pray to be killed now but rather rotten in jail to feel pains the victims family experienced in his custody.
If your family once fell in the hands of kidnapper,pls try to receive their call when demanding for ransom,you will defintely be brain dead or half dead on phone my brother.
I will never have mercy on them including evans but his wife n children will be okay.

The only thing i picked from her story is the havoc that second wives or indeed polygamy has on previous happy homes.I am a victim of that becos since my husband married a second wife my family and children became something else.If not that am the prayful type and of course God's the story would have been different.She did something on my youngest daughter to sleep with every man in sight etc.By the time i found out i had to arrange several tests to ensure she is ok.Having said this, your husband's conduct is criminal in nature and so must face the music. Secondly, u have not been alert as a wife for twelve years.

U dnt have conscience at all! Fool

My heart is with the five children of which this matrimony produced, because it will take God"s intervention for children born and raised by a criminal father and pathetic liar mother to turn out good in life.
She claimed she is innocent yet she collects ransom from victims for her husband, she was arraigned to court early this year with her husband and they paid their way out of it.
In my opinion, Mrs Evans is worst than her husband, because she clearly knew what the hubby was into and she encouraged it by staying and exposed her children to the madness.

Hrm paul said...

Point of correction she has not committed any proven crime Its d husband. So reading has become painful to you.

Thank God say no be the people catch am first bcos because by now him for don forget say him come this world don't worry the courts will do their work but even in prison him go see pepper

I believe her.

Big Lie.......just come and u would be arrested ole wife God punish you both

Eeyore said...

Stories that touch......all because he was caught, abi? If he was still at large, wrecking havoc and leaving a trail of blood, carnage and destruction, we for hear all these lamentations??

Mascot you are the mammoth fool. How does this story added up in your lite skull? He doesn't show off in fact they only contribute 5 or 10k in church and you don't know he has that kind of money but you re spending 20m on rent and furniture? Do you know how much you will have to cough out 20m for this bills? Surely not 100m . Then you are talking of conscence. Kill his wife and children and sentence him to like so that he will experience the pain for the rest of his miserable life

You are a bigger fool and will remain a special fool for believing this woman. That means you can believe Nigeria will one day be the world's super power.
Malooo

what of the frightening scars on his body ?or she nor de sex am?

My fellow Nigerians pls let us render Justice with mercy, even if the story is lies, she has begged for forgiveness, some men are too secretive and too difficult to handle.

Some mothers do have them...
So sad

Abeg see this foolish woman, have mercy on what? Her husband never had mercy on any of his victims and he made sure he collected every dime from his victims before releasing them even some staying in his camp for as long as 6 mths, this woman cant claim she didn't when Evans sent her N20m just 4 days before he was caught . I think this is her rehearsed statement incase he got caught.

Her kidnapper hubby said that she helps him collect ransom and she has the guts to claim ignorance. You belong in prison. Kindly come back to naija let's talk. Did you look at the tears of the families you collected ransom from.

@Anonymous10.09.U r wicked and do more than Evan if seen the opportunity.

donduke said...

Don't worry keep praying, God's word says mercy rejoices over judgement. Your husband is sure to be punished but God will show mercy in the end.

😂😃😄😅😆.Ask her ooooo

Stfu. Idiot.Nobody will ever beg for his pardon,nobody. You have been saying they should stop this Evans story,its enough,Linda should talk about other things and am wondering what your husband or bf does for a living.is he a pickpocket or an armed robber.Because you are sympathetic towards this kidnapper man.Am Igbo but this animals who bring shame to us must be dealt with.so go and hide your ugly face Esther and stop projecting your rabid ignorance on this blog.shameless person.

It will end with either his death or being jailed for life. What are you saying so woman?

I'm sure she's saving her head, madam I feel for u and ur kids sha, I also feel for Evans, he looks nice and gentle but he should be punished accordingly

U r equally a fool for reading and replying me. I am sure u r a vulcanizer hoping to hit it big. Onyioshi

"....HE ONLY BANKS WITH GTB...." this woman is a big criminal who intends to distract attention from where her husband has hidden their family loot!!! Are we expected to take your word forrit and only go after his GTB account becomes madam says so??? You don't know about your husbands business, but you are sure of his "ONLY" bank!!!

I doubt d authenticity of this story, so many contradictions.

Copy and paste from stella blog to linda na your sister be Evans wife be careful make all of una no enter ooooooo

Lol...u no get problem

Lol...u want over 180million pple to 4give ur husband ... Smh. U tink dis world z milk n honey ... U hve to take care of ur family while d law takes care of him .. No 4giveness in d matter dat has gone dis far

I think this woman probably escalated the evil actions of her husband. With her mindset that having 3 cars, traveling out of the country at will, and having 20 million in the account for just upkeep does not define her husband as rich. I wonder, what exactly is her definition of wealth?

Mascot u are nothing but a wasted generation u useless imbecile. Sure u are one of Evans gang d authority need to arrest u too u are of no use to dis world bastard

Hmmmm. This woman is a liar

I believe in in terms of men being secretive n what polygamous home can cause.. Dats all

Hottest Chic said...

Akuko n'egwu Mike Ejeagha.He must pay for his crime. I just hope he won't use money and buy everybody involved in his prosecution.

Infact i'am very very disappointed in u madam for u to b saying all dis, u must b very ashamed of Ur self. Pls just come to Nigeria n come and surrender Ur self to d police. Ur husband ruins how many peoples life? What Ur husband has collect as ransom from some of his victim d family has been buried alive. Bcus they can make back wat Ur husband has collect from dem, and u are here Ur husband has 3 cars husband pay 10,000 in d church. So u expect Ur husband to donate 10billion infact I don't no wat to say just come back and surrender. And to my Oga dem at d top. We Nigeria we really appreciate ur efforts because me myself no is not easy to arrest such a person but its Almighty Allah that arrest him for u. So pls pls and do d right thing him pls.....

Esther norah u r mad!, kidnappers will kidnap ur entire family, kill ur father and everything u hold dear, then wen they are caught, we will plead for mercy for them. Useless, cotton wool brain, we don't knw sef maybe u r one them, u time is up, u can not escape, they will soon get to u. Idiot

I'm very disappointed in u. For saying u don't no Ur husband is into dis, u are a liar.

Shut your dirty mouth please if you don't even know what to type you better keep your fucking data to your fucking phone ......justice with mercy ko with Rinaldo ni

What are saying? Nigerians are not prosecuting her or her husband, the law is taking it's course.

Linda why is this woman not arrested??? Behind every successful man is a woman so also behind every man's downfall is man. She is such a liar! I laugh in spanish! Nigeria i dey hail o!

My dear thank God you are reasoning with me. She is the real KINGPIN. That is a creepy generation.

Thank you, Onyx!

Kek said...

U are a fool mascot is right,to forgive is human, yes he is a kinapper n the wife is asking for forgiveness,i think the man is ready to turn to a new leaf since he is showing deep remorse on like that notorious robber that escape prison but later on killed

I really feel pity for d kids & if this story is true, I also pity d woman. But as for d mercy, may God have mercy on him. D law should still take its cause. Hopefully d jury will be lenient

PredictionKings said...

Get daily sets of 5 odds combos in sport predictions from www.predictionkings.info

It shall not be well with all of You!!
May sango and amadioha strike your entire family. My friend dad went through hell while he was in your husband custody.

Hello everyone am precious from the united state of America am here to testify in the name of this great man who has brought back happiness into my family after my lover Chris left me for 3years for another woman,i really loved Chris because he was my first love i tried everything within my power to get Chris back to my life but people i met just kept on scamming me and lying to me,Then normally on Saturdays i do go out to make my hair and get some stuff,Then i had people discussing at the saloon if they do listen to there radio well,That there is a program (how i got back my ex)And started talking much about Dr EDDY how this man has helped lots of people in bringing back there lover,So immediately i went close to those ladies i met at the saloon and i explained things to them they said i should try and contact Dr EDDY that he has been the talk of the town and people are really contacting him for help immediately we searched on the internet and read great things about Dr EDDY i now got all Dr EDDY contact instantly at the saloon i gave Dr EDDY a call and i shared my problem with him he just told me not to worry that i should just be happy,He just told me to send him some few details which i did,And then he got back to me that everything would be okay within 36hours i was so happy then Dr EDDY did his work and he did not fail me,My lover Chris came to me in tears and apologized to me for leaving me in deep pain for good 3years,So he decided to prove that he will never leave me for any reason he made me had access to his account and made me his next of kin on all his will,Now the most perfect thing is that he can't spend a minute without seeing me or calling me,Am so grateful to Dr EDDY for bringing back the happiness which i lack for years,Please contact Dr EDDY for help he is a trustworthy man in email is dreddyspiritualtemple@gmail.com or you can call him or whatsapp him with this number...+23408160830324
(1)If you want your ex back.
(2) if you always have bad dreams.
(3)You want to be promoted in your office.
(4)You want women/men to run after you.
(5)If you want a child.
(6)[You want to be rich.
(7)You want to tie your husband/wife to be yours forever.
(8)If you need financial assistance.
(9)If you want to stop your Divorce.
10)Help bringing people out of prison.
(11)Marriage Spells
(12)Miracle Spells
(13)Beauty Spells
(14)PROPHECY CHARM
(15)Attraction Spells
(16)Evil Eye Spells.
(17)Kissing Spell
(18)Remove Sickness Spells.
(19)ELECTION WINNING SPELLS.
(20)SUCCESS IN EXAMS SPELLS.
(21) Charm to get who to love you.

the wife is lying, so many lies on this write up tufiawa. you said the highest money he gave you is 200 thousand and yet you live in a house that cost millions, and when all of a sudden you go from 200thousand to 20milion you dont ask questions? yet you don't see his momey so if police had not seen this 20 million he gave you that's how you would have succeeded in tricking us.

Madam I'm deeply sorry. But I advise you manage with whatever that is left from the 20m and move on cos your husband is already gone. If police free him, I will surely kill him.

If he has died from a gun shot or accident, won't you and your children survive? Every man must answer for his crime, he's got more than enough time to repent, it's too late now. Moreover, he can not claim ignorant of all he has done, may God be with his children.

I'm short of words! Tufiakwa Nwoke nke a!

Look at this stupid woman! You & your husband deserves to be killed by firing squad! Anu ofia

Madam liar. You are such a shameless liar!!!!!. Your husband bought a house in magodo and put you there and you didn't ask questions; Does magodo look like ketu alapere to you. If you are given dollar to smell, wont you know the difference from Naira. Thief. You think people don't see you driving different cars and jeeps to drop and pick up your children at SEF School in Magodo. God punish you with you gap tooth. You will bounce into SEF school arrogantly and bounce out and your greedy Igbo womenfriends who flock around you wanting to be your friends by force will be grinning sheepishly around you. Pride goes before a fall. Such arrogance you exhibited and portrayed in Magodo. My people already say that it is he who is not fat that breath heavy. So you don't go out of your house in Magodo, hen? how do you know how to drive to your children's school and back and out magodo gate to wherever you go? how can you put such lies together. You must be the mastermind of your husband's activities. And please stop playing the children's card and witchcraft card here. You didn't swim to South Africa, you flew an airplane. Una join dey spend the money. Money collected from other people's fathers, their sweat, their pain, their livelihood. And you spent these money on your own children and family. Now that you remember who bewitched your husband, please run to God. Ask him for mercy yourself, because some of your abductees must have invoked God's wrath on your husband. You really need His mercy but you have to ask God and not Nigerians. God is the God of innocent Nigerians and He is the one fighting your family, the same way he will fight evil and corrupt leaders. Nigerian police! pls get this woman! She probably knows more than you think.

Madam liar. You are such a shameless liar!!!!!. Your husband bought a house in magodo and put you there and you didn't ask questions; Does magodo look like ketu alapere to you. If you are given dollar to smell, wont you know the difference from Naira. Thief. You think people don't see you driving different cars and jeeps to drop and pick up your children at SEF School in Magodo. God punish you with you gap tooth. You will bounce into SEF school arrogantly and bounce out and your greedy Igbo womenfriends who flock around you wanting to be your friends by force will be grinning sheepishly around you. Pride goes before a fall. Such arrogance you exhibited and portrayed in Magodo. My people already say that it is he who is not fat that breath heavy. So you don't go out of your house in Magodo, hen? how do you know how to drive to your children's school and back and out magodo gate to wherever you go? how can you put such lies together. You must be the mastermind of your husband's activities.

And please stop playing the children's card and witchcraft card here. You didn't swim to South Africa, you flew an airplane. Una join dey spend the money. Money collected from other people's fathers, their sweat, their pain, their livelihood. And you spent these money on your own children and family. Now that you remember who bewitched your husband, please run to God. Ask him for mercy yourself, because some of your abductees must have invoked God's wrath on your husband. You really need His mercy but you have to ask God and not Nigerians. God is the God of innocent Nigerians and He is the one fighting your family, the same way he will fight evil and corrupt leaders. Nigerian police! pls get this woman! She probably knows more than you think.

I think this woman is a big liar.With her mindset that having 3 cars, traveling out of the country at will, and having 20 million in the account for just upkeep does not define her husband as rich. I'm in Ghana and i'm watching out for you before you regroup and start kidnapping here.