Kim K goes braless while out with her husband Kanye & their kids | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 June 2017

Kim K goes braless while out with her husband Kanye & their kids

Kim Kardashian's daughter, North, turned 4 yesterday and the reality star, together with her family, celebrated with the cute little one by going to Ruby's restaurant in Los Angeles.

Husband Kanye, son Saint, Kourtney with her kids, Penelope and Mason, and also momager Kris Jenner were all there for the bash. Kim went low key for the outing, wearing a white tank top and grey sweats without bra. See more photos below...

23 comments:

Chai!!
See Mr West.

Nafisat Abdul said...

Happy birthday to North..

Benita Raymond said...

Kanye's look tho
seems like the paparazzi was discovered.

LOVELY FAMILY!

Agbomen said...

It's not necessary to continue to point out women who go out braless, like it either a crime or a thing. It's ok if you hv boobs that won't offend people sensibilities, if you go out braless. It's not a thing, sometimes you want to be free, and it's not a crime either. This continues happing on it, is unnecessary.

Oh.. ..see my @North.. Fine girl

Nkechi Monday said...

Ok seen. What else

Stop wasting money on high data. Get free browsing cheat on all networks

Kelvin said...

It's not necessary to continue to point out women who go out braless, like it either a

want to get a bigger penis? click here now

crime or a thing. It's ok if you hv boobs that won't offend people sensibilities.

Adewumi Samson Oladele said...

In a bid to make money, Linda?

Cute Family...

please dis not news biko kwa.....everyday braless na swear abi na curse

BIKO WHAT IS NORI WEARING?

Segun Adegoke said...

Cool pics! Invest in 24 Karat Gold and earn 7 multiple figures. This is the secret of the RICH. Contact Segun on 08052467442 for details.

sheezee said...

U just can't hate Kimye nd family,they are super good looking.

yetty k said...

beautiful fam.all of kanye s children looks so much like him

KANYE WEST MY MAN SON OF GOD... BEAUTIFUL FAMILY..

Kai what's the sudden big deal about going out with no bra on? I do that all the time

Yazz Soltana said...

Kim is already using her lightening soaps to bath Nori kwa..
Kim always looking like she woke up like this, very effortless beauty....

BJ Bonji said...

Big deal - Free your boobs girl
I frequently go out without my boxers and it feels great
MOBOLAJI

RUTH'S BLOG said...

KAI, KANYE WEST IS ENDURING A LOT.
SEE THE NAKED PUSSY SHOWCASING PICTURES OF KIM THAT WAS LEAKED FROM HER iCLOUD RECENTLY!

NOTE: YOU MUST BE 18+ TO VIEW THESE PUSSY PICTURES!

PLEASE, THIS IS FOR PEOPLE WHO ARE 18 AND ABOVE!

Now..... That's news!😂

Daddy's Girl said...

😂😂😂😂I don't know why I'm laughing so hard