'I can't date a man who is not good in bed, I will teach him' - Bolatito Sowunmi aka Miss Pepeye | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 June 2017

'I can't date a man who is not good in bed, I will teach him' - Bolatito Sowunmi aka Miss Pepeye

Nollywood actress, Bolatito Sowunmi who is famous for her role as Miss Pepeye in Wale Adenuga's foremost comedy "Papa Ajasco" sat with Broadway TV in an exclusive interview to talk about her journey so far, what next and her exit from the famous TV show.

The actress shared that she belongs in Nollywood despite having not done so many movies in the past few years. On relationships, Miss Pepeye revealed that she can't date a man who is not good in bed.
Watch Video

https://youtu.be/AWCJJlvo48Y

25 comments:

Benita Raymond said...

who would do that?...i can't even stand one.

Still dating instead of marriage at ur age.

GOOD FOR HER... UGLY BITCH

Hmmmm dis one serious

George said...

My first thought was asha. But let me not be a hypocrite to be fair we all want

want to get a bigger penis? click here now

someone good in bed. Atleast shes not a liar like other ladies who pretend.

All these girls with big toto sef.

Tau yayi

You are so adorable and open I love watching this keep it on and your faith...this is such a wonderful interview I wish you all the best and your advice about violence...Your too much..muaaaaahhhh

joyous baba,LindaIkeji First cousin said...

off course now, even me. hehehehe!lol.

IDIKWA SURE?

DoInZ said...

Most of this girls that say shit like dis ain't even good in bed! They can't even ride!, lol

Affordable Latex Waist Trainers #6500.. 07037110564 said...

Miss pepeye is all grown up

princess A(READ PEOPLE NOT MEDIA) said...

Well, that is if the man is ready to learn, no big deal.

STEPHEN GODS TIME said...

Am over Good in bed. Come and take a test of it. If you will not speak in tongues

Most Nigerian women are not good in bed..what about if she is just bluffing like the rest of them??

Let's fuck. Come and show me. My prick is big o! See your dick sucking lips. I'm horny

AGB said...

Women & their sex. Lol. Y'all don't play with it...clearly!

Rare specie z.You are an idiot.hw you know she has big toto.such dirty talk.dirty person mtcheeeeeeeew.

Some women can not jog for 1 min. But they will expect a man to be on top of them for 3 hrs. :Robert Mugabe

Trademark of Yoruba women.

For you to teach him, you would already be saying him. So u can date a man that is not good in bed.

BJ Bonji said...

Try me out - girl
I have a small dick ...but plenty of stamina
Guaranteed to make you "come"
MOBOLAJI

Awesome quote. Couldn't just stop laughing.

I think I like the way she talks, she sound so brilliant she is intellingent she answer questions like a professional, most people that comment didn't listen to the interview they just write on the caption the see,and out of all what she said I don't know why is it that is only that sex things Linda can use for çaption the lady said a lot of things, but na only sex una fit talk about

Agbomen said...

Mm-hmmm. Can he stay on a woman for 3 min. Dead old wood. F..k his quote.