Read Reno Omokri's opinion on the arrest of Evans the Kidnapper | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 June 2017

Read Reno Omokri's opinion on the arrest of Evans the Kidnapper

Thoughts?

79 comments:

Mumu tweet.

Well said.
Zoo Nation.

Hrm paul said...

Reno is so right wat makes Dem better Dan Evans.They are all same

God bless you for this post. Hausa Fulani thieves. Godwin, Mauritala, obasanjo, shagari, Buhari, babagida, Aba has family, abdusalami must be arrested and jailed now

Nigeria is a fraud. God bless you reno

Just one gold circle would have saved us all from this mess. You don't have to comment @renoomokri.
You had your opportunity to arrest him and the looters since 1960 but instead you joined them. Cow

I don't know.

igboboy said...

Including you sir

Not exluding your former boss. Talkative!

Tech Trends said...

The politician thieves are the the worst breed...stealing in the name of service to Nigerians.

#BecomeAnExpert
#MakeMoney
#fix #iphones
#tecno
#samsung
#tablets #pads
#repairshop #repaircenter
#entrepreneurship #book
#BuyNow
Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " from Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc

ASA said...

You and your boss you keep defending and his wife should all be arrested and paraded like Evans and his cohorts. In fact, your boss and his wife stole more than Evans so they deserve to be arrested first.

Romeo said...

Are you not part of them? Common ole....

I jst tire. I kept wondering why Evan's case hasn't stopped by now so the police can move on to other things. No be today dem dey catch criminals so why dem no won make we hear word for Evan case. Thief police that can't wait to claim all th property and money. Abeg dey shod give him d necessary punishment and let us hear word. Period

Be careful what you ask for Mr Reno,or sorry Pastor looters spokesman bcs your mentor and her lousy crocodile tears shedding wife will die in jail alongside others.
Very lousy comment that shame with restituted repentance shouldn't have allowed you make.
Ur house is pure glass ok,stop throwing stones or you sir of tetanus.

Be careful what you ask for Mr Reno,or sorry Pastor looters spokesman bcs your mentor and her lousy crocodile tears shedding wife will die in jail alongside others.
Very lousy comment that shame with restituted repentance shouldn't have allowed you make.
Ur house is pure glass ok,stop throwing stones or you die of tetanus.

This Evans never committed a crime against poor nigerians yet the poor keep on talking about him and leave the police and politicens that kill them on daily bases

Your comment was hilarious, but reno made sense there, and reno has never been corrupt too, get your facts right, he only talks too much

Let go of your bitterness of loosing the election sir.

anon said...

Reno, I love your write ups but you got it wrong here. Not everything has to be politicized. We are talking about a blood thirsty killer and desperado who continued to bring sorrow to families.I'm dissapointed you support such a man like Evans.Your comments on this are insensitive.

OGA you are not excluded...

Mr Emmanuel said...

Is it wrong for your father to be kidnapped too

Adewumi Samson Oladele said...

Shut up! U also should be arrested. Cow plus coward u are. U have tasted governance also.

SMH for Reno and his supporters. Meaning his Boss Oga Jona Shuld be arrested too. Reno Shuld just move on

Fake

Welcome to Nigeria where same crime has different priorities..

Long live LIB

God will help us o

ZOO NATION

Bastard Omokiri! How many of d past leaders that stole govt money did Jonathan arrest? So he now compares a serial kidnapper&killer to the fraudulent leaders? Reno is a certified imbecile! I wonder what he would say or do if he or any of his family members get abducted.. Olosi man!

True

This Reno Omokri is a fantastic idiot. Why did his Master whom he served so well never did it for 6 years?

Lanre Onward said...

You had the opportunity to advise your boss to do this while he was in power but you never did. so shut up.

BUKKY CURRENCY/pupsyjunior2017@gmail.com said...

Reno,thank you for reminding us on d parade of our treasury looters from 1960 to date. We shall soon parade the chief looter under whom u SERVED soon. D Azonto dance is coming close to him and also Aide like u and ur collabos.frm Currency Bukky

Biko mechi onu! Evans bu onye ori, full stop. Two wrongs don't make a right. Evans has to face the full weight of the law.

Omokri, you're a run mouth 1st class idiot! You need your brains examined. You worship GEJ every morning before you start your day instead of God. Now you want all those who kidnapped the Nigerian economy since 1960 arrested right? Trust you will have GEJ exonerated cos he's an angel only through your eyes that has no iris. But did you just forget that Patience Jonathan is in the class of those who has had the economy kidnapped? O thou loyal servant, see how much you love your GEJ. First class goat! God will punish you even in hell. I so hate your stupidity! Pray that me and like minded Nigerians don't recognise you on the streets of America.

Best reply. Reno enemy of Nigeria from his mothers womb.

BEN said...

OGA you are not excluded...

Mama2tees said...

See this imbecile. You sure think we all have short memory. You definitely belong Evan's clique.

Sunde said...

Don't mind them @renoomokri hausa with their old style of outdated Politics, always thinking they can use one person to blackmail a full tribe.

BUKKY CURRENCY/pupsyjunior2017@gmail.com said...

Reno,thank you for reminding Nigerians and d govt that we ought to parade our looters from 1960 till date. Well,some had died while d living shall be visited soon including d one you served under who perpetually put us into this mess.Dont forget,the Azonto will alson get to people like u too and ur other collabos. Well done and thank you for preparing yourself for d wind that will blow to ur side soon. U thieves gave Nigeria a terminal disease but with help of God and leaders like PMB and his team,Nigeria will be healed and d dry bones will rise again.Some of u will spend ur looting dollars in heaven or in jail.

joyous baba,LindaIkeji First cousin said...

if u ask me , na who i go ask?

192.168 ll said...

God bless you reno!

😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀this is gobe ooooo honesty I knw fit laff oooo Reno u are right but why pointing fingers as if u are not among.. just passing by.

Then Jonathan and Patience should be paraded!

U are 1 of dem,n hw's Dat a Hansa fulani stuff,some idiot think with Dia left nyash

baba said...

That's true
Godtakeover Nigeria

Does Jonathans Bootlicker realize that Jonathan is one of the money kidnappers since 1960

You are really a rare specie! Your place is not here look for where fools reside

RENO IS RIGHT

Buhari, Jonathan needs to be arrested oo according to Rhinos Omokiri.

Imagine a situation whereby Jona is being arrested by the DSS.

DSS: Sir u are under arrest for having stole Naija's money and having people steal without control under ur watch.

Jona: What are u talking about? Didn't I explain this already while I was president?

DSS: What explanation sir?

Jonathan: Oookaay ... "what explanation" abi? So u were deaf when I explained that Stealing is not corruption.

DSS: But sir that's not an explanation. That's silly, it doesn't hold water ... in Nigeria ... May be in Biafra sha and the SS republic, so move it.

(A DSS guy brings forward the handcuff and Jona sees that the Shit is getting real as he was getting handled roughly).

Jona: So won't u lemme call my teams of lawyers and let me inform Peace about what's happening here.

DSS: She's already in our custody, u'll discuss there.

Jona: Tamuno!

Jona: Let me take some ogogoro with me Na.

DSS: Oga don't waste our time, we have more arrests to make. (pushing Jona into the van)

Jona: (cries out with tears) Stealing is not corruption oo, stealing is not corruption oo ...

I don't blame u as u cant even spell ur name correctly.

Pls it is high time we stop fighting each other on the Nigeria issues. Evans and the likes of Saraki & co and all present and past politicians should be handled the same way

I am not saying Evans did right thing by kidnapping but the rules that set Saraki, Tinubu, Orubebe, Otedola and Lawan and their likes free should set Evans free.

Fine, the politicians are not kidnapping us physical but by paying themselves, stealing from the us, cheating us and showing us to our faces.

Pls let them free Evans so that he can help us kidnap them all and then set ablaze so we can be free from this hunger in this land.

Furthermore, we can not clean this land by just wathching. The issue on ground now in Nigeria is abnormal that needs an abnormal solution. Let us start to beat the politicians our so called leaders both past and present on the street, don't praise them when they do projects, pls is their work

Come to think of it, Evans victims are 97-98 percent Igbos. How does his arrest translate to "the beginning of the end to kidnapping in Nigeria", I'm just quoting the police

Evans dealt with only the rich men in town

K-REX said...

RENO is also one of the kidnappers of Nigerian money so stop talking rubbish .

Love.Eating.Pussy said...

What has his question got to do with the election...he asked a sane question,think before you comment

This reno or rhyno have completely lost it. Please show me who is more shameless than you reno and I will buy a Ferrari for that person

If we arrest them all there will be no one left in all the echelons of power.

Meanwhile, we don't need to parade them, they parade themselves and flaunt their wealth for all to see.
Everywhere you go you see them, in the presidential corridors of power, in government house, in the senate, in the house of assembly, everywhere.. so they don't need to be paraded and we know who they are.
Nigerians are watching but enough is enough.

100% correct

So true

@Reno, you have been parading yourself before Evan's arrest and your boss has been doing like wise before now, wait for prayers from alter that caught up Evan for you the rest.imagine what comes out from your mouth......ppttsshhh!

Reno, You are no different from Evans. Except that your loots or corrupt escapades have not been revealed. Besides, Evans should not only be paraded but also prosecuted by the law. Ask yourself, was Anini paraded?

Gbam.corrupt police force

Such a stupid statement.very unserious man.

True talk

Reno, you were part and parcel of Jonathan's administration that looted this country blind and have the effrontery to spew trash from your mouth. Your boss couldn't define corruption talk less of fighting it. The Supreme Judge is coming for your and your likes, including your boss, his wife and their cohorts.

Forcefully collecting from individual is different from taking from the nation.

Why should we even discuss a kidnaper...we are not wise poeople at alll, with this sort oif comment from Reno

WELL...

yes ooo reno omokri you are right...may amadioha and ogugu strike down all this jobless arewa youth and strike down those politicians

should i say am the next EVANS?....who knows lets watch and see......

Anon who told you that the politicians have not caused families and Nigerians in general more sorrow? Are they not sucking blood as well? Well,note it today that if all these politicians are being paraded naked,the likes of Dino Meleya,tinubu,amaechi,obasanjo etc would have returned our stolen money since. They won't even be making noise.

Foooooool...

Tpy said...

Mumu tweet. Have you looked in the mirror lately? Ode Reno

Mr 47 said...

Reason why Biafrans love crime so much will always be a mystery to me.

Finesteve said...

Am sure there was a mix up somewhere. Did Reno actually said that????

Finesteve said...

Mr Reno am sure you didn't read that before posted.plsss delete

Finesteve said...

Evans is worst than boko haram if you ask me.

Ugk said...

All politicians from A_Z should be arrested the way evans was arrested

Political Impact said...

So true Reno