Photo: Seven girls disguised in Hijab arrested in Katsina on their way to Europe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 June 2017

Photo: Seven girls disguised in Hijab arrested in Katsina on their way to Europe

The Nigeria Immigration Service (NIS) command in Katsina state, arrested seven girls using hijab to disguise in a bid to evade arrest, as they attempted to travel illegally through the state to Europe.

Parading the girls, the Comptroller of Immigration in the state, Mohammed Yaro Rabiu, said the hijab was used by the girls to camouflage and get easy passage at the border.

“All the rescued victims are Nigerians from Edo State and will be handed over to NAPTIP for further action,” he said
The girls are part of the 40 persons that have been arrested in the last four months as they attempted to flee Nigeria using various legal and illegal routes to Agadez in Niger Republic en route Libya then Europe.

The arrested victims include Dennis Igbobo, Elvis Osas, Earnest Ugiagbe, Bright John, Lucky Iyare, Gift Osagie, Godday Ruth, Ovioma Gift, Otoboh Favour, Believe James, Endurance Idemadia and Marian Josiah. One of the girls, 27 year old Favour, who is the eldest daughter in a family of 6 and a graduate of Mass Communication, said lack of jobs prompted her to seek for other options abroad.

18 comments:

Lol. See fk

Need help with your essay, coursework or dissertation?? Get help from UK trained experts

IS A LIE! THEY ARE ALL HAUSA AND FULANI GIRLS

YEYE

Edo girls with prostitution,anyway, its better than ritualism, kidnapping, robbery etc, but the sad thing is they are going to serve a madam over there for 2yrs or 3yrs b4 making their own money.

DULLA said...

Edo girls,fuck no dey tire una. Go get a life,do something reasonable with ur lives

Zoey said...

Edo girls with prostitution,anyway, its better than ritualism, kidnapping, robbery etc, but the sad thing is they are going to serve a madam over there for 2yrs or 3yrs b4 making their own money.

want to get a bigger penis? click here now

See their lives. That's how they'll use Hijab to perpetrate evil and people will say they're Muslims. Edo Una wehdon o

You no see your life? So Favour,Ruth and Gift don turn hausa or Fulani

By then, their ponyor don slack!haahaaah..laffin' in AY's voice.

@zoey, why do u always use other people's comment to Advt your useless big penis? Why can't u type your own comment and do ur Advt under it??.Go and get a bigger Brain cos this is my comment. Idiot

lara said...

Osinanl,u r as stupid as ever, UV never make any sense on this blog

Sam said...

At least they did not do suicide bombing or drug trafficking or ritual murder. Na recession make them wan run commont for Nigeira

Sam said...

At least they did not do suicide bombing or drug trafficking or ritual murder. Na recession make them wan run commont for Nigeira

Daniel said...

See what our corrupt leaders have caused. If our Country was good, do u think they would want to run away and even risk their lives in the process? I weep for Nigeria!

Daniel said...

See what our corrupt leaders have caused. If our Country was good, do u think they would want to run away and even risk their lives in the process? I weep for Nigeria!