Love my body for what it is - Snoop Doog's daughter Cori Broadus has accepted her voluptuous curve | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 June 2017

Love my body for what it is - Snoop Doog's daughter Cori Broadus has accepted her voluptuous curve

Cori Broadus, 18, Snoop Dogg's daughter is all grown up and positively embracing her body. The teen, who graduated from High School in Los Angeles few days ago captioned one of her photos thus: "Learning to love and accept my body for what it is #chubs"

It is not the first time the gorgeous young lady has spoken out about body image. Last November, she took to Instagram to share her struggle with accepting her dark skin.
"I can finally say I m comfortable in my own skin. Grew up despising the skin tone i was in because it's been bashed on for so long and society has been putting in our heads that dark is ugly. For all you beautiful chocolates girls/women out there, you are beautiful and don't let anyone tell you different." she wrote.
 More photos below...

38 comments:

Luv me a Plum female.

Snoop we are going to tire her pussy up

baba said...

Very cute

Che looks older than her mum

Today is Father's Day and not one blog has picked it up. Shame on yall bloggers. Shame!

Esty said...

Nice one but she no dey wear bra ?

I just need one night with her

Hmmmm.... Lok wela.....

Pretty girl

Wow. Would be too embarrassed to post pics like this online when I was that age, knowing that my parents and their friends might see:) Braveheart:)

Can she not see her parents are not fat? Is she not worried about her real paternity?

Hər father is an idiot

issokai

Beautiful geh

Black is beauty,black us natural,I love black,I love my kind.stay bless cori broadus.

Kelvin said...

Product of a cheating wife, . Daddy lanky you come fatty. Lol joking anyway she just to accept herself besides she is not bad . Na my choice sef

hmm ur breast..... I reserve my comment

naija dj said...

She's lovely. Hope she isn't lesbian? That'll be such a waste

Mendez said...

what bubble has she been living in? does she move only with white people or what? she

want to get a bigger penis? click here now

looks like the average black girl in nigeria or usa so what is her problem, attention seeker.

good for her

Okowright Balaxy said...

Black women are the best any day anytime.

She is okay but how come her breast quick fall?? The breast is way too flat for an 18yes old girl.

marymsry said...

She's so cute

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Nne, u are beautiful d way u are.

Good to know. She's always been Very beautiful and dark. At one time she seemed to be bleaching a little but it's good to know she dropped that mentality. Her father also associates with a lot of the fools that bash black girls
So, in a way, as a daughter of a public figure, she too knows the adverse effects of colour bashing and hopefully, will dispel the type of positivity she claims she has now embraced, among women in America who have this massive Inferiority Complex and problem.

She no get problem

It's because it's a feminist blog. Doesn't that prove it. Fuck extreme women. Women are just helpers to men. Can't compete

Weed made her fada slim

Plum na fruit. Ode!

Father's day is Sunday abeg

Like yours

Do you know her mother? Nigerians and overzealousness

Chee said...

Same way your daughter's pussy go tire at age 12. Idiot

Wow she was such an ugly child. Thank God she looks so pretty now. Na real ugly duckling

with this kinda your curve you'll be getting fcukd 5times a day, If there is 365 days in a year how much fuckin will you be getting in 5yrs? Do the maths

Abudope said...

Shes so beautiful

Mumu