Lol..

NA WAOH!

Agbomen said...

Lol, nonsense!

Faith Ogaga said...

Hahahahahahaaaa

Remember,when you think that all hope is lost a little ray of light comes from somewhere. On quote.

Jahahaha. It's well. God punish poverty

Zee9ja said...

Lmfao ha ha ha ha ha

Desperate Measure!! Lol...

Chai! Too bad

Yessss oh the way am broke now fit make me go carry gun robbed sef....can't bear d hunger and brokeness anymore....nobody wants to help what a life...brokenesses

Mehn dats my Condition for now

Dan said...

Life

Paul Mathew. Very true.. May God help us..

CHAI

princess A(READ PEOPLE NOT MEDIA) said...

So funny

Tinuola said...

Your statistic is very wrong. Stop making people see Nigeria a bad way.

That's the kind of brokenness catching me and my family now......smh....God abeg..

Ryan said...

Hehehehe...

Is dis nt kunle afolayan's younger broda?I 4got his name.

jamila shaibu said...

Yes Aunty linda...I'm in that situation right now!

He is not lying dat is d simple truth

LMAO! THIS IS A SCIENTIFICALLY PROVEN TECHNIQUE OF HOW TO KNOW IF A WOMAN IS A WHORE JUST BY TALKING WITH HER A FEW MINUTES

ndyyy5 said...

Thought I am the only one in this situation right now. May God help us. Owu Sa ghi-iga marife.

People to rob are broke

Join the olowogbogboro movement

Dog meat Afolayan.

Vivienne B said...

Ain't that Gabriel Afolayan in the photo?

Vivienne B said...

Ain't that Gabriel Afolayan in the photo?

Exactly....... The bitter truth.May God help us

People are out here claiming to be broke, but have money for mb to always be online and comment on LIB...haha haha haha haha...even a broke crack head will always find money to buy weed

Vivienne B said...

Poverty is rife in Nigeria

Vivienne B said...

Gabriel Afolayon?