Thursday 15 June 2017

EFCC twiiter account jams a follower....lol

No chill!

34 comments:

The only good thing that happen in this stupid government is this person handling @Efcc account

Larry said...

efcc should go and sit down. see as they lost the saraki case which we all thought

want to get a bigger penis? click here now

would be the first victim of the anti-corruption war that buhari promised us during campaign.

WeALTHY ChIC said...

😂😂😂😂😂

Agbomen said...

No chill at all! 😂😂😂

Lol.

Jesus dis pple no dey play ohh

Whoever is in charge of "their" twitter handle is a real bad ass!!😂😂😂😂

HEHE

Well EFCC its "neighbour's" not "neighbor's". We use British english and not American.

Bunch of Jokers! Bokohari Bull Dogs...

Omg am done with d person handling dat account biko shift let me faint 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

oluwadamilare said...

Hahaha efcc

BlessingOzoemena said...

Anybody coming to this handle must come with a clean hand as in sentences without error if not sorry will be your second name.

Galore, you funny.😂

Chai this na proper jamming.

Galore aka stella dimokokorkus.We don trace your isp address.So is it witchcraft u're practising here by monitoring LIB ugly big nose shepopotamus?

EFCC wey dey correct person, their own kon worse. Which kind English dem dey blow so Mtcheeew period

Soulz said...

Neighbour's @Efcc. Neighbor is American English please.

I dey laf.

Chai!! Savage!! Love this handler to pieces

nasa said...

So EFCC an anti graft agency is known for only winning clapback wars on social media, odimma

AGB said...

Nothing like 'we' use here. We are all at liberty to use either British or American English.

So EFCC is now our English teacher? Chai!! That the handler na bad person.. Lols

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Lol!

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Lol!

@Anonymous "Orubebe "....You can do better

I can see that your head don touch

You have madness in you

MUmu

Keep tracing nonsense and ingredients

And for calling @SDK ugly.. May it not be well with you

And also for thinking I am @SDK, may you die a natural death 💀

Just siddon dere dey jam head upadan.. .i am sure by 12am, you go join Hallelujah challenge dey deceive your self

U confused as hell

Hehehe

@AGB go back and study your history. If you happen to be a student and use American spellings in place of British spellings. Failing woefully is your first, middle and last name.

tayo said...

Efcc you can use he for a dog,depending on the sex,it is a living thing

Sure boi said...

Damn! Not even quarter a chill. No chill whatsoever. I'd love to meet the person behind the handle.

Naaa sambisa forest dem day type am from..😂😂😂😂