Boxer Canelo Alvarez shows off his £640K Mercedes truck and it's a beast | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 June 2017

Boxer Canelo Alvarez shows off his £640K Mercedes truck and it's a beast

Say hello to the G-wagon's big brother Mexican boxer, Saul 'Canelo' Alvarez took to Instagram to show off his Mercedes BRABUS B63S 700 6×6 'monster' truck and the big beast costs a whopping £640K.

It boasts 700 horse power, a top speed of 100mph and can go from 0-60mph in 7.4 seconds. 26yr old Canelo has the money to burn and would not have been put off by the price tag. His take home for a recent win over Julio Cesar Chavez Jr earned him $5million.

9 comments:

Wow!!
Hard Work Pays.
Dear God, remember me too.

There's 1 in ikoyi... Brabus too

There is one in ikoyi,na you get am

Saw this car in Lekki last week

VANITY

if i get money ehn.....i go buy the one wey pass dis black danfo...anyway nice car before somebody will attack me

Shehu said...

This one go good for carrying load for mile 12. Make good kudi.

Want to buy this same vehicle but short of $2000 to complete. Linda u fit help me complete am?