Indomie celebrates 2face, Alibaba, Ice Prince, Falz & other amazing celebrities with the ‘You Like No Other’ Celebrity Packs | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 October 2016

Indomie celebrates 2face, Alibaba, Ice Prince, Falz & other amazing celebrities with the ‘You Like No Other’ Celebrity Packs

It was a pleasant surprise for some exceptional Nigerian celebrities as they received the customized ‘You Like No Other’ special Indomie packs, from Nigeria’s number one leading noodles brand.  The ‘You Like No Other’ campaign is borne out of the need to appreciate and celebrate the uniqueness of every individual in their various fields of endeavor.

Indomie believes that everyone is special in their unique way; whether he/she is a musician, an artist, a comedian, blogger etc, and needs to be celebrated.

The customized packs came with catchy taglines such as ‘Singer Like No Other’ and ‘Humorist Like No Other’, with a caricature picture of the celebrities and different Indomie flavours in likewise customized and unique designs.

Most notable was the delivery style employed by the Indomie brand which engaged legendary singing sensation, Sound Sultan as the celebrity #delivarymanlikenoother, who personally delivered the packs to each celebrity accompanied by Indomie’ s  Social media Manager Mr Kenneth Iruonagbe.

Indomie believes that the identified celebrities are special and have distinguished themselves amongst several others in their various industries, hence, Indomie is celebrating hard-work and effort these talents put into being extraordinary in their unique way.

Some of the celebrities who have received their customized packs include: Alibaba, 2face, AY, Ice Prince, Yaw, Hellen Paul, Falz, Dbaj and few more to go.

See more pictures from the presentations below:

17 comments:

Lovely...

VEEKEE FRESH said...

they are worth to b celebrated

I'm chillin for my own

***************************Francis e no give u laughing mouth abi ???????? @ Chidimma u small ooo !!!!!!!! Nawa ooo

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

UNA B VERY WICKED PIPLE, U DE CELEBRATE PIPLE WEY FIT BUY ALL D INDOMI FOR UR COMPANY BUT NO CELEBRATE THOSE WEY DE BUY ONE SARCHET, UNA FUCK UP.
FROM NOW, NA TOMMY TOMMY INDOMI I GO DE CHOP.

Congratulations to all of them!

Wow! Nice

Nice. Hit cool cash dis weekend! Get your stunning soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday, 22nd & 23rd October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Copy Copy Cat! Linda take note!

Wooow.. this is great

Linda mkn money snc 2000

Good one from indomie. Is always good to celebrate talents

Pls indomie did these celebs tell tell pple dat dey r suffering wey wey don form appreciation. Pple Pple hungry n ur there appreciating pple dat hav so much. Nonsense

Good for them